Excursion guidée d'une journée à la découverte des points forts de Gérone et de Barcelone

|
Barcelone, Espagne

À partir de 112,27 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


11 heures 30 minutes (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Explorez deux des villes les plus captivantes de Catalogne lors d’une excursion d’une journée à Barcelone et à Gérone depuis le centre de Barcelone. Tout d'abord, plongez dans la majesté médiévale de Gérone, une ville historique célèbre pour sa pléthore de monuments antiques. Après vous être émerveillé par la grande cathédrale et le quartier juif de Gérone, laissez-vous séduire par le charme cosmopolite de Barcelone, la capitale catalane abritant de magnifiques structures de Gaudi et des délices artistiques. Voyagez dans un autocar confortable et climatisé et écoutez les commentaires éclairants de votre guide professionnel lors de cette visite complète.
  • Visite guidée d'une journée complète de Barcelone et de Gérone depuis le centre de Barcelone
  • Explorez les monuments médiévaux de Gérone lors d'une visite guidée à pied de la ville antique
  • Émerveillez-vous devant les magnifiques structures modernistes de Gaudi, La Sagrada Familia et La Pedrera, lors d’une visite de Barcelone
  • Enrichissez votre connaissance du riche patrimoine historique de la région en écoutant votre guide informatif
Accueillez votre guide expérimenté à un point de rencontre situé dans le centre de Barcelone et montez à bord d'un autocar confortable et climatisé à destination de la ville médiévale de Gérone. À votre arrivée, embarquez pour une visite guidée complète à pied en écoutant des commentaires perspicaces tout en visitant des attractions majeures telles que la cathédrale de Gérone et le magnifique quartier juif préservé.
Profitez d'un temps libre relaxant pour voir les maisons pittoresques aux couleurs pastel qui bordent la rivière, puis revenez à votre véhicule pour un voyage relaxant à Barcelone, où la visite se poursuit. À votre arrivée, passez un peu de temps à déjeuner (à vos frais), puis reprenez-vous avec votre guide pour une visite complète à pied de la ville.
Suivez votre guide pour une sélection de chefs-d'œuvre modernistes conçus par le réputé architecte catalan Antoni Gaudi; Tout d’abord, admirez la gloire gothique de la Sagrada Familia et découvrez sa façade élaborée lors d’une visite de l’extérieur de la cathédrale. Ensuite, admirez les sculptures classées au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO dans le parc Güell et admirez les célèbres immeubles à appartements de Gaudi tout en vous promenant dans le Passeig de Gràcia, qui abrite les maisons Mila (La Pedrera) et Batlló.
Dites adieu à votre guide à la Casa Milá (La Pedrera) et continuez à explorer la ville de façon indépendante si vous le souhaitez.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

5,0
1 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
J
Jennell C
, août 2016

We missed the first half of the trip to Girona couldn't figure out city transportation. They were able to get us on a different trip Barcelona Highlights for the a.m. The 2nd half of the trip was the Artistic Barcelona which was different from the a.m. trip. Nice bus, helpful staff and tour guides, overall great trip.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2140P186

Parcourir les activités similaires

From USD $ 107.01 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Explore two of Catalonia’s most captivating cities on a full-day tour of Barcelona and Girona from central Barcelona. First, delve into the medieval majesty of Girona, a historical city famed for its plethora of ancient monuments. After marveling at Girona’s grand cathedral and Jewish Quarter, let yourself be seduced by the cosmopolitan charm of Barcelona, the Catalonian capital home to magnificent Gaudi structures and artistic delights. Travel by comfortable, air-conditioned coach and listen to illuminating commentary from your professional guide during this comprehensive tour.

Highlights

  • Full-day guided tour of Barcelona and Girona from central Barcelona
  • Explore the medieval monuments of Girona on a comprehensive walking tour of the ancient city
  • Marvel at Gaudi’s magnificent modernist structures, La Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera, during a tour of Barcelona
  • Enrich your knowledge of the region’s rich historical heritage by listening to your informative guide

What You Can Expect

Girona and Barcelona Highlights: Guided Day Tour

Visit the unique Park Guell

Greet your knowledgeable guide at a centrally located meeting point in Barcelona and climb aboard a comfortable, air-conditioned coach destined for the medieval city of Girona. On arrival, embark on a comprehensive walking tour, listening to insightful commentary as you visit prominent attractions like Girona Cathedral and the beautifully preserved Jewish Quarter.


Enjoy some relaxed free time to see the quaint, pastel colored houses that throng the river bank, and then return to the your vehicle for the relaxing journey to Barcelona, where the tour continues. On arrival, spend some leisurely time eating lunch (own expense) and then reconvene with your guide for a comprehensive walking tour of the city.


Follow your guide to a selection of modernist masterpieces designed by revered Catalonian architect, Antoni Gaudi; first, gaze at the Gothic glory of La Sagrada Familia as you discover the elaborate façade on a tour of the cathedral’s exterior. Then, see the UNESCO-listed sculptures within Park Güell and admire Gaudi’s famous apartment buildings as you stroll down Passeig de Gràcia, home to Casa Mila (La Pedrera) and Casa Batlló.


Bid your guide farewell after at Casa Milá (La Pedrera) and continue exploring the city independently if you wish.

Customer Reviews

Jennell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended August 2016

We missed the first half of the trip to Girona couldn't figure out city transportation. They were able to get us on a different trip Barcelona Highlights for the a.m. The 2nd half of the trip was the Artistic Barcelona which was different from the a.m. trip. Nice bus, helpful staff and tour guides, overall great trip.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message