Warner Bros Studio Tour London The Making of Harry Potter depuis Birmingham avec le transport aller-retour

|
Londres, Royaume-Uni

À partir de 105,82 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


9 heures (environ)
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Laissez-vous emporter par la magie de la série de films Harry Potter lors de cette visite de 9 heures des studios Warner Bros. à Londres. Voyez par vous-même où vos histoires préférées ont été mises au jour devant la caméra alors que vous explorez la Grande Salle, la salle commune de Gryffondor, la cabane de Hagrid et le bureau de Dumbledore. Vous pouvez même sauter sur un manche à balai et rouler (avec l'aide d'une technologie spéciale d'écran vert), tout comme Harry, Ron et Draco Malfoy.
  • Le tournage de 9 heures de Harry Potter dans les studios Warner Bros. à Londres
  • Voyez vous-même où la magie des films Harry Potter a été filmée
  • Allez dans la grande salle, la salle commune des Gryffondors, la hutte de Hagrid et le bureau de Dumbledore.
  • Montez sur un manche à balai comme Harry et Ron
  • Procurez-vous un passeport d'activité et recherchez les six stations de timbres tout au long de votre visite.
  • Choisissez entre deux points de départ à Birmingham
  • Le transport aller-retour est inclus
Cette aventure passionnante commence par un transfert depuis le point de départ que vous avez choisi à Birmingham. Vous avez le choix entre Birmingham New Street ou le départ de la gare routière de Birmingham. Si vous choisissez New Street, rendez-vous à 8h45 et si vous prenez la gare routière, rendez-vous à 9h.
Installez-vous confortablement dans votre autocar climatisé, car vous êtes sur une longue route. Arrivez aux studios vers 12h30 et partez pour une expérience de 4 heures dans les studios Warner Bros. Harry Potter.
Tout d’abord, voyez où Harry passait la plupart de ses journées au Number Four Privet Drive de Dursley - dans le placard sous les escaliers. Ensuite, visionnez une vidéo de bienvenue qui vous motive pour ce qui vous attend lors de votre visite.
Rendez-vous dans la grande salle où Poudlard s'asseyait pour prendre son repas quotidien. Continuez comme vous voyez les accessoires et les costumes utilisés dans les films. Visitez la cabane de Hagrid, le bureau de Dumbledore et le terrier de Weasley. Arrêtez-vous à la salle commune des Gryffondors où Ron, Harry et Hermione préparaient toujours quelque chose. Vous pouvez même monter à bord du Poudlard Express sur la plate-forme 9 ¾ et utiliser un manche à balai comme vos joueurs de quidditch préférés.
Ensuite, retournez dans votre autocar climatisé pour une promenade relaxante à votre retour à Birmingham.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

5,0
3 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
R
Roy A
, nov. 2018

A long day but fantastic none the less. really comfortable journey both there and back, very courteous driver. The tour itself was fabulous, this is my second visit and it had changed since my first, lots to see and do. Highly recommended for all ages. Be warned, there is a lot of walking but it's worth it!

N
Nicola T
, août 2017

Magical day out

V
Valerie W
, juil. 2017

Once the coach arrived it was a very easy trip down and the studio tour was excellent. Certainly easier than driving myself there and as we were visiting from the US and couldn't get tickets at short notice it was easy to arrange.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5461P61

Parcourir les activités similaires

From $106.44 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


Time9 hours (Approx.)
TicketMobile ticket

Overview

Go behind the magic of the making of the Harry Potter movie series on this 9-hour studio tour of Warner Bros. Studios in London. See for yourself where your favorite stories were brought to life in front of the camera as you explore the Great Hall, the Gryffindor Common Room, Hagrid’s hut, and Dumbledore’s office. You can even hop on a broomstick and ride (with help from special green-screen technology) just like Harry, Ron, and Draco Malfoy did.  

  • 9-hour The Making of Harry Potter Warner Bros. Studio tour in London
  • See firsthand where the magic of the Harry Potter movies were filmed
  • Go to the Great Hall, the Gryffindor Common Room, Hagrid’s hut, and Dumbledore’s office
  • Ride a broomstick just like Harry and Ron
  • Pick up an activity passport, and search for the six stamp stations throughout your tour
  • Choose between two departure points in Birmingham
  • Round-trip transport is included
This exciting adventure starts with a pickup from the departure point you chose in Birmingham. You have the option of a Birmingham New Street or a Birmingham Coach Station departure. If you pick New Street, please be there at 8:45am, and if you pick the coach station, please meet up at 9am.

Get comfortable in your air-conditioned coach because you’re in for a long drive. Arrive at the studios at about 12:30pm, and set out on a 4-hour experience through the Warner Bros. Harry Potter Studios.

First, see where Harry spent most of his days at the Dursley’s Number Four Privet Drive — in the cupboard under the stairs. Then, watch a welcome video that gets you pumped for what’s to come on your tour. 

Head into the Great Hall where all of Hogwarts would sit to enjoy their daily meals. Continue on as you see props and costumes used in the movies. Visit Hagrid’s hut, Dumbledore’s office, and the Weasley’s burrow. Stop by the Gryffindor Common Room where Ron, Harry, and Hermione were always up to something. You can even board the Hogwarts Express on Platform 9 ¾ and ride a broomstick just like your favorite quidditch players.

Afterward, hop back on your air-conditioned coach for a relaxing ride back to Birmingham.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
2 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
N
, Aug 2017

Magical day out

V
, Jul 2017

Once the coach arrived it was a very easy trip down and the studio tour was excellent. Certainly easier than driving myself there and as we were visiting from the US and couldn't get tickets at short notice it was easy to arrange.


Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 5461P61

Explore Similar Things to Do