Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Go City: Boston All-Inclusive Pass with 40+ Attractions and Tours

Boston, United States

From $76.00

Select Date and Travelers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 1 to 7 days (Approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Seeing the best of Boston doesn’t get any easier, or more economical, than with Go City's Boston All-Inclusive Pass. This flexible sightseeing pass allows visitors to pick and choose from a wide variety of Boston’s top attractions, over 40 in all, at any pace desired over the course of one, two, three, five, or seven consecutive days. Enjoy immediate entry to attractions. Simply save the pass (available as your 'ticket' after purchase) on your mobile device and go. No voucher redemption is required. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for the remaining number of days purchased.
  • Choose free entry to over 40 unique attractions and tours in Boston and its surrounds
  • You may visit as many attractions as you like in one day
  • Boston All-Inclusive Pass is available for one, two, three, five, or seven days
  • Enjoy direct entry to attractions—save your pass on your mobile device and tap for entry—no voucher redemption required

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Save big bucks with free entry to over 40 attractions—the perfect pass for quickie visits.

What's Included

  • Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
  • Digital pass valid for the number of days chosen
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
  • Transportation to and from attractions unless stated

What To Expect

Boston’s long history and long list of attractions make it a city best experienced in person. Make it a customized experience—whether traveling with kids, planning a romantic getaway, meeting with friends, or traveling independently with a Go City sightseeing pass.

With their Boston All- Inclusive Pass, enjoy entry to Boston’s top attractions and tours and receive a digital guide to help plan any Boston vacation.

Take part in tours like the Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour, the popular Boston Duck Tour, and the Fenway Park tour, plus Boston Harbor cruises, admission to a variety of great museums, activities and much more. It’s a great way to visit multiple Boston attractions for one low price.

The Boston All Inclusive Pass leaves the traveler in control, for the best, most customized experience possible, the more you see the more you save.

Go City® - Boston

Enjoy admission to over 40 top Boston activities and save money compared to buying separate attraction tickets with Go City. Your All-Inclusive Pass is fully digital and you'll also receive a digital guide to help you plan your Boston vacation. The Boston All-inclusive Pass leaves you in control, allowing you to have the best, customized experience possible, and is available for one, two, three, five or seven days. You may visit as many attractions as you like in one day, but you are limited to visiting each attraction only once. Please note: All-Inclusive passes are activated upon first usage and and are valid for the number of consecutive days purchased (not 24-hour periods).

7 days Admission Ticket Included


New England Aquarium

Sea turtles, snakes and rockhopper penguins – when it comes to unique aquatic creatures, the New England Aquarium has them all. You'll meet a cheeky penguin colony, a harem of playful seals, and some poisonous anacondas. There are plenty of hands-on exhibits too, where you can get close to the likes of stingrays and sharks. Please note: Reservations are required for this activity (check the included digital guide for instructions).

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction line-up and instructions refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your digital Go City guide link. Alternatively check the Go City app and website for the latest information.
  • Your Boston All-Inclusive Pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save your pass ('ticket') on your mobile device and use it for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travelers
Operated by Go City

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

When you get on and off all day it can get quite pricey.
186 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 186 reviews
Money wrongfully taken from my account for 2 bookings when I confirmed ONLY ONE.
Gina_M, Dec 2021
Hello I’m writing this review because this company took money from my account for two bookings. We decided to go on a two day tour instead of a one day tour which I did not confirm the one-day tour and they charge me for both. I spoke to several people to get my refund on one at least of these two bookings. Then none of the places that were on the bookings of the 40 attractions we’re open or excepting the all inclusive vouchers. I was very disappointed that as a travel nurse to this area I was stolen from basically and This 3rd party vender so I was told by ghost city. Ghost city also was a part of refusing to speak to me about my refund. I know there are terms and conditions that I was unaware of however in the world of being fair in a business transaction this company should have gave me my refund. I would never do a person or persons so dirty. I suggest no one book from One more thing. I did not confirm the first booking. Which was through my email. Because I got the two day booking. I opened the email after I looked at my bank account to verify that they had charged me twice!!
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Dear Gina, we are so sorry to hear about this and the frustration it has caused you. We would like to take a further look at your case and provide additional assistance. We kindly ask you to provide us your order numbers and email address, once received a member of our team will contact you. Best regards, Go City - WS
Don’t waste your money on a city pass.
Monte_H, Aug 2021
The Aquarium was awesome! The hop on/hop off trolley only ran a minimum number of hours and nothing after 4:30 PM. If you are using the multi pass for that, don’t waste your money. It seems Boston only wants people to use the trolleys during the day, not in the evening/night time.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well. WS.
Terrible experience, wasted my short time in Boston.
Cindy_R, Jul 2021
No customer service, codes and qr code didn't work any where we went. And again, no customer service available at all.
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We would like to have additional information, if possible. Could you please provide us with your order information by email: Thanks in advance and a nice day.
Inaccurate descriptions of things covered
Alissa_S, Jun 2021
THE TEA PARTY IS NOT INCLUDED. it offers it as an option and was a huge reason for us to get the pass. When we tried to buy our tickets they said they don’t partner with the go pass and we would still have to pay. Felt a little like a waste of money.
Response from Host, Jun 2021
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us, we do apologize for the confusion this may have caused you. On the other hand, we were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information about were did you see that Tea Party was included on the Go Boston Pass. This, because some of the attractions were recently removed from our website. Thanks in advance for the clarification.
Susan_D, Jun 2021
Tour guides on bus didn’t enunciate properly… Couldn’t really hear from the back of the bus… We had to walk a lot..
Response from Host, Sep 2021
Hello Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on your tour. We would like to look into this for you, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Thanks in Advance DB
1 traveler found this review helpful
Erika_V, Apr 2021
Horrible company and a waste of money. They did not send me the tickets and kept sending me to Viator to request them. Viator continued to ask me to call the Boston company. many attractions would not allow me to redeem Viator voucher.
Response from Host, Apr 2021
Thank you for your feedback, your comments are very important to us. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced when using the pass. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well. The Go City Pass wishes you the best, and hope you have a nice day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
DRAGOS_S, Sep 2019
I bought a two days card based on DESCRIPTION, thinking that only the price will be lower then THREE DAYS. It is a better deal to buy the THREE DAYS instead of TWO DAYS because for A LOT of activities you will hear "Sorry Sir, this activity is included only in THREE DAYS PASS not in TWO DAYS". I ended up spending DOUBLE THE MONEY I spent buying this crappy version "TWO DAYS Go Boston Card" for two persons. The info is misleading. Some visitors said it in their reviews but I DIDN'T spend the time to read. Damned EXPENSIVE mistake...
8 travelers found this review helpful
great trip
donna_n, Aug 2019
I found that the Go Boston Card was very helpful for this trip. It help me to plan the days activities. Saved money too!
Go Boston Card Must Have!
Julye_R, Aug 2019
Go Boston Card is a must have if you are planning on taking on Boston! So many choices ! We didn't get to take advantage of all of them, but the options were on point and made for a wonderful trip!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Quite useful
Mark_E, Jul 2019
This probably saved quite a few dollars as I used it for quite a few attractions. I did book for the whale watch which was a great trip out to sea. Aquarium was poor in relation to others we have visited in Monterey and San Fran. Good mix of attractions. Had no issues with anywhere.


Product code: 3958PASS