Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Skip the line at Bran Castle

|
Bran, Romania
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


1 to 2 hours (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English and 15 more

Overview

If you're traveling on a budget or not a fan of tour groups, you can still skip the line at Bran Castle, one of Transylvania's most popular attractions. Make your own way to Bran Village and get escorted straight inside ‘Dracula’s Castle’ by a guide, who will give you a brief orientation and an audio guide, if available. Then you're free to tour the Gothic chambers, secret passageways, and towers of this fairy tale estate at your own pace.
  • Save time and skip the entrance line at popular Bran Castle
  • Explore spooky hallways, towers, and chambers with the help of an audio guide
  • Great for travelers who prefer to tour independently
  • Budget-friendly way to avoid the line, which can be especially long during summer

Reviews

3.0
7 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Crap
TilenT4
, Aug 2019
Too crovded, waiting too long in the line to enter in the castle. Castle are not interesting and small.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
First of all i would to thank you for the review . Second : is nobody's fault that you had to wait by the turnstiles when it said BLACK ON WHITE that the redemption point is our office. We let it slide and one of our staff member went up to the castle to bring you the ticket which by the way you have bought it for the 13th when actually was August 12th. On top of everything you were rude to the custodian and our staff member , who just tried to help , flashing your money like nobody else has ever seen 20 euro in Romania. ( very very rude). And is August , of course is going to extremely busy in the castle , you didn't expect to be just yourself, didn't you?) . The fact that the castle is small is because it was used for military purposes on the way of the Ottoman invasion not for people to live in .( you would've know that if you would've taken a tour so the guide can explain exactly the utility of this amazing and very important defensive bastion in EUROPE not only in Romania). Best, Greg

Product code: 57929P17

Explore Similar Things to Do