Recherches récentes
Effacer

Visite d'une demi-journée à Anvers au départ de Bruxelles

|
Bruxelles, Belgique

À partir de 42,14 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


5 heures 30 minutes (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Français et 2 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Plongez dans le charme historique d'Anvers lors d'une visite enrichissante de 5,5 heures dans la magnifique ville de Bruxelles. Accompagné d'un guide expert, imprégnez-vous de la majesté médiévale de la place du marché; admirez la beauté séduisante des façades baroques créées par le célèbre artiste Rubens; et émerveillez-vous devant l'architecture remarquable de la gare d'Anvers. Voir le pavillon des diamants et les excellentes expositions du musée Aan de Stroom à la fin de votre excursion enrichissante.
  • Visite de 5,5 heures d'Anvers au départ de Bruxelles
  • Promenez-vous dans la ville historique d'Anvers avec votre guide
  • Découvrez les principales attractions de la ville, telles que le boucher et la place du marché
  • Visitez la cathédrale Notre-Dame et émerveillez-vous devant des chefs-d’œuvre comme Rubens ’L’élévation de la croix’
  • Profitez d'un peu de temps libre pour explorer la ville à votre guise
  • Découvrez tout sur la riche histoire d’Anvers au MAS (Museum Aan de Stroom)
  • Le circuit inclut les voyages aller-retour au départ de Bruxelles
Après la prise en charge à votre hôtel bruxellois, détendez-vous lors du voyage panoramique en autocar climatisé à Anvers. Écoutez votre guide tracer la scène historique en offrant des informations sur les associations anversoises avec le peintre du 17ème siècle, Peter Paul Rubens, et sur le riche patrimoine architectural de la ville.
À votre arrivée, dirigez-vous directement vers la Redoute de la Belgique, une forteresse flagrante qui défendait la ville à une époque mouvementée. Promenez-vous dans le labyrinthe ambiant de rues et visitez des attractions telles que la place du marché et la salle des boucheries. Admirez la façade impressionnante de la cathédrale Notre-Dame, puis aventurez-vous à l'intérieur pour admirer les œuvres d'art significatives de Rubens; appréciez la beauté délicate de peintures comme «La résurrection de la Vierge» et «L’élévation de la croix» avant de profiter d’un temps libre et détendu dans le cœur historique de la ville.
Revenez avec votre groupe et dirigez-vous vers la gare d'Anvers, terminée en 1905, et émerveillez-vous devant son architecture et sa grandeur exceptionnelles. Une fois votre exploration culturelle terminée, regagnez votre véhicule et détendez-vous pendant le trajet de retour dans votre hôtel à Bruxelles.

Photos de voyageurs

Avis

3,5
181 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Guide désolant, sans âme, et donnant...
Yves P
, oct. 2015
Guide désolant, sans âme, et donnant l'impression de réciter sa leçon sans manifester aucun intérêt pour son groupe. On s'est même parfois demandé si il savait que nous le suivions. Dommage pour cette très belle ville que l'on aimerait revoir sous la conduite d'un vrai guide...
Ce tour aurait pu être bonifié...
Josée S
, août 2015
Ce tour aurait pu être bonifié. nous avons fait un tour d'autobus, vu la cathédrale et une bâtisse et sommes revenus. J'ai eu l'impression d'être allée faire un tour d'autobus
Nous n'avons rien vu sauf la...
isanta
, août 2013
Nous n'avons rien vu sauf la cathedrale et la place devant elle. L'excursion etait une heure de moins que prevu.
Globalement satisfaits Simplement...
JOSIANE A
, mai 2013
Globalement satisfaits Simplement une remarque: Anvers mériterait une excursion d'une journée.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2200DEB03

Parcourir les activités similaires

From USD $ 40.38 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Immerse yourself in the historical charm of Antwerp on an enriching 5.5-hour tour of the stunning city from Brussels. Accompanied by an expert guide, absorb the medieval majesty of Market Square; gaze at the beguiling beauty of Baroque facades created by treasured artist, Rubens; and marvel at the outstanding architecture of Antwerp railway station. See the Diamond Pavilion and the excellent exhibits of the Museum Aan de Stroom at the end of your enriching excursion.

Highlights

  • 5.5-hour tour of Antwerp from Brussels
  • Wander through historic Antwerp with your guide
  • Discover top city attractions like the Butcher’s Hall and Market Square
  • Visit the Cathedral of Our Lady and marvel at masterpieces like Rubens’ ‘The Elevation of the Cross’
  • Enjoy a little free time to explore the city at your leisure
  • Learn all about Antwerp’s rich history at the MAS (Museum Aan de Stroom)
  • Tour includes round-trip travel from Brussels

Recent Photos of This Tour

What You Can Expect

Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels

Visit the Cathedral of Our Lady on your half-day trip to Antwerp

After pickup from your Brussels hotel, relax during the scenic journey to Antwerp by air-conditioned coach. Listen as your guide sets the historical scene, offering information on Antwerp’s associations with 17th-century painter, Peter Paul Rubens, and the city's architecturally rich heritage.

On arrival, head straight to the National Redoubt of Belgium, a flagrant fortress used to defend the city in turbulent past times. Stroll the ambient labyrinth of streets and see attractions like the Market Square and Butcher’s Hall. Gaze at the impressive façade of the Cathedral of Our Lady then venture within to admire significant artworks by Rubens; appreciate the delicate beauty of paintings like ‘The Resurrection of the Virgin’ and ‘The Elevation of the Cross’ before enjoying some relaxed free time in the historical heart of the city.

Reconvene with your group and head to Antwerp's railway station, finished by 1905, and marvel at its outstanding architecture and grandeur. When your cultural exploration concludes, return to your vehicle and relax during the journey back to your Brussels hotel.

Customer Reviews

smacker1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended November 2016

great

leb8680

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2016

The best of five tours we took with this company. Mostly because the guide was enthusiastic and loved the city. Had an adequate amount of time to walk through the old city, but as with all beautiful old cities, not nearly enough time to see everything. Very underrated city. In my opinion equal to or better than anything else in Belgium.

IronHorse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2016

So much to see and appreciate in one day: the Market Square surrounded by century-old buildings Cathedral of our Lady, peppered with medieval paintings such as Rubens and not to be missed Sint Paulus Monastery where you find more medieval paintings done by masters the old-town tour and finally the Antwerp Train Station, combining elegance of both old and new architecture. Soak everthing you see, it's worth your time.

VJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended April 2016

Excellent trip...Thanks to Viator.

Mojisola A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended January 2016

Excellent! Perfect! Informative! Interesting! Fun Fun Fun

Bryan I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended January 2016

Loved it!!!!! Very good tour, except Diamond factory stop way too long, should start at last stop and then for those who are interested in Diamonds it should be an option! Our Tour lady was the BEST!
Forgot her name but she was La CREME of LA CREME she knew it all very classy lady.

Philippe-Alexan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended November 2015

Great trip to see the essentials!

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2015

Easy way to see Antwerp from Brussels.

Donna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended August 2015

Really good half day tour. Would recommend

Frederick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended June 2015

Tour guide Stefan was high energy, and enthusiastic! Really wanted guests to have an informed and good time. Perfect weather always helps an excursion, but to see all of the flowers at the town center was just over the top. Do go, and hope you too get Stefan and nice blue skies.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message