Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Buenos Aires: Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

AAP, Argentina

From $25.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Offered in: English


See Buenos Aires on your own terms, at your own pace, by booking hop-on hop-off bus tickets. Passes valid for 24, 48, or 72 hours are available and entitle visitors to get on and off at 20 different stops. Once onboard, you can take in views from an open-air deck or stay cool by opting for a seat in the air-conditioned interior.
  • Enjoy the flexibility of a hop-on hop-off bus tour
  • Save time by pre-booking your tickets
  • Choose from 1-, 2-, or 3-day pass options
  • Bus route includes stops at 20 different points of interest

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Open-top double-decker buses with air conditioning and sunroof
  • Multilingual audio guide
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Admission to attractions
  • Food and beverages

Meeting And Pickup

Start time

Opening hours

Select your preferred tour option to see hours.
View tour option

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
Operated by Gray Line Argentina

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Buenos Aires: Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Buenos Aires: Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Buenos Aires: Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour?

A:The policies on social distancing are:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Buenos Aires: Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more
61 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
Andres_M, Aug 2022
Hice la reserva en pesos como lo dice la misma en la foto adjunta y en el resumen aparecen u$d 50,39.- UNA ESTAFA
Get your act together
Thomas_M, Sep 2022
Buenos Aires just bad service the other tour bus company were always on time and regularly too the Yellow bus company Actually there’s a shared bus stop opposite my hotel and I see the buses
Ricardo_N, Aug 2022
Visitación en lá Bombonera e museo del Boca Juniors y tambien lá Casa Rosada etc! Nunca Voy olvidar esta experiência!
Good tour, hard to find first stop
RScott_H, Feb 2022
Tour was good and available in 10 languages. We were unable to find a map online and took effort to find spot to first meet the bus. Once on. We got paper map and jumped off several times during the day to explore an area and get back on with the next bus
Response from Host, Feb 2022
Dear Passenger, we have audio guide in 9 languages. We have a map online in our web page.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Muy bueno, aunque a veces...
Michelle_M, Jul 2022
Muy bueno, aunque a veces se demora mucho en pasar. Pasa por los principales sitios turísticos, lo cual hace más fácil conocer todo en dos dias!
Skip it
Patricia_P, May 2022
It was the first time that I’ve experienced such a bad hop on off experience. The audio was off. Some people weren’t wearing masks. We were at one stop for 41 minutes, waiting until every single seat was filled. Most of the main sights were skipped.
Response from Host, May 2022
Patricia, hello! This day we had a lot of strikes in Buenos Aires, that´s why we had the delayed service. And we had to skip some bus stops because the bus couldnt pass by... We are sorry for your bad experience. We invite you to come to our office and take the service for free for 24 hours. Best regards,
Unfortunately there were...
AIDA_V, Jun 2022
Unfortunately there were no instructions on how to find the bus pick up locations. We went to two of the stops and were never able to find the bus, we called the phone numbers provided and no one answered.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
On 16th of June we had a lot of manifestations in Buenos Aires. Hope you understand these kind of situations are beyond our control. In these cases we try to organize the alternative routs. Sometimes manifestations are moving all the time and we need to change the route accordingly. We always put all the information about the alternative routs on our web site. We are sorry that you had this experience. Hope you could complete your trip the next day!
Súper bonito
Laura_F, May 2022
Puerto Madero , la casa rosada , el barrio chino todo súper bonito y hermoso quedamos encantados Con mi esposo y mi mamá
Response from Host, May 2022
Nos alegramos que les gustó la experiencia!
Renzo_C, Aug 2022
Excelente recorrido para conocer la ciudad y movilizarse conociendo su historia. Además siempre esta mas desocupado que los buses amarillos
Experiência Frustrante
MaxSydney_F, Jul 2022
Internet não funcionou. Um dos pontos de parada modificou e continua errado no site sem avisar. Me causou muito transtorno na chuva
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Pedimos desculpas pelo inconveniente causado. Obrigado por nos contar sobre sua experiência, pois isso nos ajuda a melhorar nosso serviço. Que tenha um lindo dia.


Product code: 5239P119