Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Halbtägige Quad-Safari und Tour zu den Pyramiden von Gizeh

Kairo, Ägypten
2

Ab $ 113 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Kostenlose Stornierung
bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


icon4 Stunden  (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
iconAngeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Fahren Sie mit einem Quad durch die ägyptische Geschichte mit einem 4-Rad-Abenteuer in den Pyramiden von Gizeh. Zoomen Sie durch den Sand an der Basis der drei Pyramiden und erhalten Sie einen Panoramablick auf die Stätte. Folgen Sie Ihrem professionellen Guide entlang einer Route, die das Beste des Gizeh-Plateaus bietet, und erleben Sie die Sahara-Wüste in ihrer ikonischsten Form.
  • Pyramiden-Quad-Ausflug von Kairo aus
  • Entdecken Sie das Gizeh-Plateau mit einem erfahrenen Guide
  • Erleben Sie Ägyptens Geschichte und Kultur
  • Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie
  • Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel inklusive
Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseleiter in Ihrem Hotel in Kairo oder Gizeh, wo Sie in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug am Morgen abfahren, und starten Sie dann Ihre 4-Radtour auf dem Gizeh-Plateau. Lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Sicherheit und des Bedienens auf Ihrem persönlichen Quad kennen und planen Sie dann einen Kurs durch die Pyramiden von Khufu, Khafre und Menkaure.

Dies ist die perfekte Zeit, um Panoramabilder der Pyramiden und der rätselhaften Großen Sphinx zu schießen (Sie werden auch unglaubliche Selfies erhalten). Die Khufu-Pyramide, die Große Pyramide von Gizeh, ist die größte ägyptische Pyramide und das einzige intakte Weltwunder der Antike - sie war seit Tausenden von Jahren die höchste von Menschenhand geschaffene Struktur der Welt. Genießen Sie die historische Atmosphäre der malerischen Umgebung, während Sie durch den Sand schlendern, Ihr Fahrrad durchdrehen und durch das flach abfallende Gelände navigieren. Sie haben eine volle Stunde auf Ihrem Quad, bevor Sie in einem privaten Fahrzeug zu Ihrem Hotel zurückkehren.

Fragen?

icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 13575P19

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Half-Day Quad Bike Safari and Giza Pyramids Tour

Cairo, Egypt
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
4 hours (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Loading available options...

At a Glance

4 hours (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Description

Ride a quad bike through Egypt’s ancient history with a 4-wheeling adventure at the Giza Pyramids. Zoom through the sand at the base of the three pyramids, and get panoramic views of the site. Follow your professional guide along a route that takes in the best of the Giza Plateau and experience the Sahara Desert at its most iconic.

Highlights

  • Pyramid quad bike excursion from Cairo
  • Explore the Giza Plateau with an experienced guide
  • Experience Egypt's history and culture
  • Activities appropriate for the whole family
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included

What To Expect

Summary

Meet your guide at your Cairo or Giza hotel for morning departure in an air-conditioned vehicle, then start your 4-wheeling excursion at the Giza Plateau. Learn the basics of safety and operation on your... More
Meet your guide at your Cairo or Giza hotel for morning departure in an air-conditioned vehicle, then start your 4-wheeling excursion at the Giza Plateau. Learn the basics of safety and operation on your personal quad bike, then plot a course through the pyramids built by Khufu, Khafre and Menkaure.

This is the perfect time to snap panoramic photos
... More
Meet your guide at your Cairo or Giza hotel for morning departure in an air-conditioned vehicle, then start your 4-wheeling excursion at the Giza Plateau. Learn the basics of safety and operation on your personal quad bike, then plot a course through the pyramids built by Khufu, Khafre and Menkaure.

This is the perfect time to snap panoramic photos of the pyramids and the enigmatic Great Sphinx (you’ll also get some unbelievable selfies). Khufu’s pyramid, the Great Pyramid at Giza, is the largest Egyptian pyramid and the only intact Wonder of the Ancient World—it was the tallest man made structure in the world for thousands of years. Soak up the historic atmosphere of the picturesque location while zipping through the sand, revving your bike and navigating the gently sloped terrain. You’ll have a full hour of riding on your quad bike before returning to your hotel in a private vehicle.

What's Included

Transport by private air-conditioned vehicle
2-hour quad bike ride
English-speaking guide
All service charges and taxes
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Food and drinks
Additional charge applies to go inside pyramids
Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

Your hotel in Cairo or Giza

Departure Time

8am

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Before You Book

The fine print

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult

Cancellation Policy

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.


Product code: 13575P19

Explore Similar Things to Do