Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

4WD Tours
221 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
1425 Tours & Activities
Extreme Sports
287 Tours & Activities
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Travel through the Mayan jungle on this action-packed all-day guided tour. Hop on your own ATV (or ride along with a driver) and head to a cenote, an underwater pool, where you can take a refreshing dip. Then fly above the treetops on a ziplining course. A local Mayan lunch is included. Only those 18 years old and above are permitted to drive their own ATV.
  • Bring a towel and wear biodegradable sunblock and closed-toe shoes
  • Travel comfortably in an air-conditioned van
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Roundtrip transportation from your hotel is included
Why you are seeing these recommendations
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
All necessary equipment for the activities
Round Transportation from your hotel or meeting point
Adminission to Ruta de los Cenotes park
Admission to Atv Road, Zipline Circuit and Cenote Swim
Bottled water
Gratuities
Locker 5 usd

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not listed, means you need to go for a special meeting point, please let us know in which hotel are you gonna stay so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the meeting point and pick up time. This service has two different schedules, the first one is for a morning tour and the pick up for Cancun is between 7:30 am to 8:30 am, for Playa del Carmen and Tulum is between 7:00 to 8:50 and the second is for a noon tour and the pick up for Cancun is between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm and for Playa and Tulum is between 11:00 am to 12:55 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Remember the weight limit is 250 pounds for ziplines and atv
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Travel Connection Tour Operator
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Buy some water shoes too if don’t want to swim barefoot." See review
  • "Bring insect repellent and sunscreen as you are in the jungle are bugs are everywhere!" See review
  • "FYI wear swim suit under clothing, bring a hair covering (muddy-ATV), wear water shoes and outer clothing you don’t mind getting muddy." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
1,390 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,390 reviews
star-1
Very Angry Customer
Brelan_H
, Aug 2022
I was never picked up. A refund has been requested. The driver never came to my hotel. I rebooked for the next day paid an extra $15 and still was not picked up.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
SO MUCH FUN!! Bring out your inner child
Aya_M
, Aug 2022
Everyone from our hotel pick up (thank you Raynaldo!) to our incredible photographer To our tour guide (Andrew) through the cenotes (which was spectacular) , Zip lining Through lush jungle, and ATVing really brought out our inner child. My bf and I legit could not stop smiling. We enjoyed every moment and would highly recommend this unique experience
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Aya! Thank you so much for your comments. We are committed to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
EXTREMELY OVERPRICED once you arrive
Takysha_S
, Aug 2022
I want to start off by saying I have been to at least 3 other places in Mexico that offer the same atv, denote,zip lining experience. This was THE WORSE. For starters when you arrive they upscale you by telling you what you purchased on Viator doesn’t cover everything they have to offer. You have to pay additional for locker and some “monkey steps”. Then they make you store your phone away in a locker so that you aren’t able to take any pictures of the experience just to upsell their photos. Most importantly the trail in which the ATV’s are rode on is HORRIBLE (I’ve done 3 others so I have places to compare) this route is filled with bricks, large rocks, and tons of muddy puddles which they want you not to go through because of the hot splash back, in me going around one I hit a large rock and flew off the atv. They patched me up and offered me a Gatorade. The gift shop is EXTREMELY overpriced I paid $98 USD for 2 mask 1 pair of water shoes and bug spray. Then they give you a tequila tour where they overcharge the bottle prices. I paid $70USD for a bottle of tequila that I later found out from touring a little more was only worth $35 MAXIMUM. Staff was ok but Please save your money and pick a better excursion destination.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello dear traveler, thank you very much for your comments, which help us to know the opinion of our guests so we can improve our services. Our product that we offer on the platform is only with the description and inclusions that you can read here, which is the tour with the most basic and necessary to enjoy this experience. When you arrive to the activities you are offered the opportunity to have an upgrade of the tour, which is not mandatory that you purchase it, as well as all the extra products that are offered that are elements that enhance the experience of the tour but are not necessary, it varies depending on the taste of the customers. The product has in the exclusions the information about the locker, it is for security reasons to keep your personal items. The reason why we do not let you take your cell phone on the activities is for safety, as we have had several accidents of customers who are distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while performing the activities, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and wellbeing. We are sorry that you have involved in an accident during your ATV activity, the road is conditioned in such a way that there are different sections that vary in difficulty. Unfortunately, when it rains, being in the middle of the jungle, the road conditions increase in difficulty, so driving in a terrain like the jungle is an even greater challenge, however, we have medical service to always assist you. Being an extreme activity, we are not exempt from accidents, although we always try to prevent them as much as possible. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
yb8gj2dmdf
, Aug 2022
Super great time here! Came with a party of 7 and we ALL enjoyed very much. They treated us well, and continued to bring out food and drinks with not problem! Thank you so much for the experience.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello dear traveler! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our guide to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
The zip line is very much...
Michael_R
, Aug 2022
The zip line is very much for beginners. ATV is okay, but go in circles. The "lunch" was a snack (two very small tacos). This experience is okay, but the word "extreme" should not be used.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Michael! Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services.This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We have in our product the pictures of the food we offer to our guest, and it is specified in the inclusions section. We appreciate your understanding, have a nice day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
No
Itamar_H
, Aug 2022
The whole time they just tried up selling the customers it is almost like a factory feel where they just try to bring you in and bring you out you are a number not a person there. I have done another excursion like this in Mexico with a different company and I do not recommend doing this one.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Itamar, we are sorry you felt that way, this tour is an experience of a lot of movement, we perform extreme activities which you find yourself moving from one place to another in order to enjoy all that the Mayan jungle of the region offers, however, our staff is trained to provide quality service and warmth that both highlights our country. The products and services that we offer inside the park are only to give you a better experience and it is only for people who consider so, it is not mandatory that you buy any of the products and services offered. We appreciate your understanding and hope that on your next visit you come in a season with less tourists which may have made you feel that way. Have a nice day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
THE BEST
Michelle_G
, Aug 2022
Had an amazing time with my cousins at this experience. George is the best guide period! The cenote was so much fun and refreshing. The zip lines were really cool and all the zip line people were so kind, funny, and helpful. The ATVs were awesome as well, but prepare to get muddy! The tequila tasting and tacos to end the trip were a nice touch too. Shoutout to the photographer Chris who took some amazing photos of us. Salud
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Michell! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best excursion
Sherquanna_H
, Aug 2022
10/10 recommend! Marlon was a great host and made our experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend upgrading and taking advantage of all the perks
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello dear traveler! Thank you so much for acompaning us and to take time to write your experience! We are glad that you had a fascinating day in the Mexican Caribbean, with our unique tour. We hope to see you soon and live another incredible experience with us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4