Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Coco Bongo Nightclub

Cancun, Mexico

From $70.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Get ready to party at Coco Bongo in Cancun. Popular disco Coco Bongo is more than just a nightclub. Enjoy dancing, live shows and impersonators of your favorite music artists at this fun venue. Each access type includes drinks so you don't need to bring anything except yourself, your friends and your best attitude! Coco Bongo is restricted to over 18 year olds.
  • Meet conveniently at a central location
  • Enjoy drinks and refreshments provided
  • Admission ticket includes access and full show
  • Party all night and take photos of your unforgettable moments with friends

What's Included

  • Live entertainment included.
  • Transportation.
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Meeting And Pickup

Start time

08:00 PM

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
Operated by Cancun Vacation Experts

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Coco Bongo Nightclub?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Coco Bongo Nightclub?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Coco Bongo Nightclub?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Coco Bongo Nightclub?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
4.0
34 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-9 of 34 reviews
Great Experience
ERIC_S, Sep 2022
The shows were spectacular and the drinks was good. Tables were overpriced to sit and reserve. Other than that had a great time. It is best to get there a lil early. Huge crowd.
Response from Host, Sep 2022
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your time and feedback. We are so happy to read about your experience, you had a great time, which is the most important to us! Kind regards
Coco Bongo Nightclub July 9, 2022
Dina_S, Jul 2022
We heard this was the club to go to. The performances were awesome! The dancers really put on such a good and entertaining show throughout the night! Once it got to about 10:30pm, it was so packed and the club workers kept pushing our table to make room for people, we were sardined in between everyone and couldn't move or dance. It was way too crowded. If we didn't pay for the table we could have been in that location so it wasn't anything special other than they bring you a bottle and some snacks/drinks which you pay for in the fee here anyway. We ended up leaving at midnight because there was a fight that broke out and we could barely move to get away from it. They don't have a capacity it seems! Everyone was trying to walk and move around and kept hitting you, their sweat getting ll over you, etc. If they had better crowd control and kept the area we paid for more secluded, it would have been a better experience. You are better off getting there early and claiming a spot elsewhere.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you very much for sharing your comments and feedback we are really ashamed about your experience with crowds and the space in the nightclub, we will work on the points you mention in order to avoid this kind of situation on a near future.
I bought a ticket but...
Nicholle_E, Jan 2022
I bought a ticket but couldn't get into my experience I had to end up paying more than double what I paid
Response from Host, Jan 2022
We do apologize due to the inconvenience, we did not have this tour available for Dec 31.
A MUST!!!!!
Trevonne_T, Dec 2021
You have to go here. It’s way cheaper on here than in person. Unlimited drinks. Performances all night. The food could be better but there are food places right across the street to eat. If you tip the servers they will show love right back to you. A once and a lifetime experience. I went on a weekday and it was good. Imagine the weekend.
Response from Host, Dec 2021
We greatly appreciate your words, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your night at Coco Bongo, we hope you can return to repeat the experience.
The best night club I have ever...
nishant.t6419, Dec 2017
The best night club I have ever been. Been to many Las Vegas clubs, but I should say this is the best. You have unlimited drinks. Music was awesome. So many performances and sometimes audience can go up to the stage and dance.
Coco Bongo was definitely a unique...
Kathelin_D, Sep 2017
Coco Bongo was definitely a unique experience. The show/production this club puts on is amazing and very entertaining. We had an amazing time and my only complaint was that the club was much smaller than I imagined. Having been to other clubs like The City and Bulldogs, I expected this club to be similar in size. The club was much smaller and crowded which made moving around and dancing pretty difficult, so I recommend getting there when it opens to ensure a good spot where the action is taking place.
1 traveler found this review helpful
La publicidad es engañosa, al decir...
Ricardo_D, Aug 2017
La publicidad es engañosa, al decir que uno se ahorra la fila para entrar a la discoteca, tuvimos que hacer una fila larga y al entrar estaba tan lleno que era super incómodo moverse. De la barra libre solo logramos tomar 1 bebida pues estaba llenisimo alrededor, los meseros super pedantes, pesados si no les das propina. Te quieren sacar del lugar que tu pagaste si no pagas propina por que te lleven ellos las bebidas. Mi experiencia fue horrible, no lo recomiendo. The advertising is misleading, when they say you skip the line to enter the nightclub, we did a long line and upon entering it was so full of people that you barely can move. From the free bar we only get 1 drink because it was very crowded around, the waiters were very rude if you do not tip them. They want to get you out of the space that you paid to be, If you don't tip them all night long. My experience was horrible, I were there just 1 hour, at least got a nice pic and then I decided to leave the place. I do not recommend this!
1 traveler found this review helpful
The different routines and acts they...
Jamie G, Mar 2017
The different routines and acts they had are amazing. The only drawbacks are they pack so many people in there and you can barely move. And the ladies who come around with those cheap sweet shots pester you the whole night to try to buy a shot for you or them. Different women selling those things
2 travelers found this review helpful
Por error compré este tour para un...
AnaClaudia_S, Jan 2017
Por error compré este tour para un mes antes de mi viaje, pero al cancelar en forma previa y apelar a la comprensión del excelente personal de Viator, logré la anulación del mismo y el reembolso del monto pagado. Agradezco la gestión del personal y su sensibilidad ante el problema originado a partir de mi error.

Questions?

Product code: 3206P75