Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Table Mountain National Park
Table Mountain National Park Tours
233 Tours & Activities
Cape Point
Cape Point Tours
219 Tours & Activities
Historical Tours
347 Tours & Activities
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town

star-4.5121 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cape Town Central, South Africa
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Save time, avoid crowds, and see the highlights of the Cape Town area in a single day on this small-group tour. Admire the colorful houses of Bo Kaap, ride a cable car ride up and down Table Mountain, embark on a scenic drive along Chapman's Peak, and visit the penguin colony of Boulder's Beach.
  • Explore a diversity of top attractions on a single tour
  • Small-group tour ensures a personal experience
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Cape Town hotel
  • Includes toll fees to Chapman's Peak included
Saved to wishlist!
Pick up and drop off at accommodation (Cape Town & surrounds)
Shared Tour guide/driver, vehicle and fuel
Bottled water
Toll Fees at Chapman's Peak drive
Meals; Drinks and Gratuities (optional)
Table Mountain ticket: R380.00/adult; R190.00/child
Boulders Penguins: (International) R170.00/adult, R80.00/child; (Local) R40.00/adult, R20.00/child
Cape of Good Hope: (International) R340.00/adult, R170.00/child; (Local) R85.00/adult, R40.00/child
Optional Seal island cruise: R110.00/adult; R60.00/child

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:00 AM

Please arrive 1 hour before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

We collect all travellers at hotels within 9km radius. Should travellers not meet this requirement, we have a meeting point from at The Silo Hotel, Silo Square, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8801
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Pick up time will be between 7:00 and 8:00am
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Comfortable walking shoes are recommended
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • We collect all travellers at hotels within 9km radius. Should travellers not meet this requirement, we have a meeting point from 08:30am at The Silo Hotel, Silo Square, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8801
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kabura Travel & Tours A Division of Kabura's Trading (Pty)Ltd
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
121 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews
star-3
Tour was fine but no cable car to table mountain due to bad weather
Sibusiso_S
, Oct 2021
The cable car wasn't operating so we never got to enjoy it. Do we get a refund or voucher for another day?
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Sibusiso, Greetings from our travel desk here in Cape Town. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are a bit confused about your review of this tour because the weather part is really something which is beyond our control. You wrote to us to tell us that your tour guide Gavin was amazing and that you enjoyed the rest of the tour to Cape Point. You asked us to re-do the table mountain part of the tour which we don’t normally do, but we have made provision to accommodate your request. We are of the opinion that we deserve a fair chance to first honour your request to do Table Mountain and then write a review on Thursday after you have been to table mountain as you have requested. We strive to give our clients the best services possible . There is no refund to be made as the tour was completed as scheduled. However, we were still in a position to collect you on Thursday as requested but you changed your mind and subsequently we never got the opportunity to provide you with the service. We hope that should you ever have the opportunity in the future to visit Cape Town, that you will be in contact so that we can offer you the service you missed out on.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
More than I expected. Outstanding!
Marlize_P
, Oct 2021
The most memorable part of the trip was actually the Tour guide Marshall. He made it special and interesting. Beautiful places and a must see when in Cape Town!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Marlize, Good morning from all of us here Cape Town. We would like to thank you for the business opportunity you have given us as a local client . We are so delighted to hear that you had a great day on the tour and that Marshall your guide was excellent. Hope you had a safe return in Gauteng and stay safe . We hope that you will bring down your family soon on the coast as summer is knocking on our doors . Thank you for sharing Operations desk Alain
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly recommended
Kgomi_C
, Sep 2021
Great trip! Ruben was our guide. He took us to all the venues as per the expectation. All written information was followed as expected
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Kgomi, Greetings from all of us here in Cape Town in general and from Ruben in particular. We are all so delighted to hear that you had an awesome experience with us and we would like to thank you for your support and for sharing with the world. Stay safe and hope that you will visit us again soon .
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A must have experience
Mahlatse_M
, Sep 2021
The signal hill and cape of good hope.. Our agent Barnabas was fantastic. Very well spoken and knowledgeable. I have learned a lot from this tour.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Mahlatse, Greetings from Cold Cape Town. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your tour with us. Thank you for sharing with the rest of the world. Hope to see you again soon in our beautiful city.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amaizing, do it, do it
Noemie_C
, Sep 2021
This excursion is great because in one day you see the essentials of captown. I have traveled to many countries in the world and have never met such a great guide. he will make your day magical. This day was amazing. the guide was absolutely awesome. I have traveled to many countries of the world and I have never found such top guides. very considerate, with lots of attentions and explanations. everything was super well organized. we saw so much in a day. the best guide I’ve ever met. Unfortunately, my phone ran out of battery, so he was kind enough to take pictures. He did everything he could to make our day great. he knows how to make beautiful group photos and will not hesitate to take you all together to immortalize these wonderful moments. I wish you the chance to make this excellent excursion. do it, you will not regret it
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Noemie Good morning and thank you for this rave review. We are so delighted to hear that you had an awesome and amazing day out to table mountain and Cape point with one of our best tour guide namely Barnabas and Yo-Yo. They were informed that you dropped them a very positive feedback and they were very pleased that you took your time to share with the world the experience you had in Cape Town . Hopefully you will visit us again soon and thank you for supporting our struggling travel industry.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Epic
Kayleighy_M
, Aug 2021
Driving through the Chapman's Peak route. To top it, we had the best tour guides. Friendly and know their story.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Kayleighy Greetings from our travel desk here in Cape Town. Thank you for taking your most precious time to share your experience which you had with us. We value your contribution and we are delighted that you had an awesome tour with us. Hope you will visit our city again in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
😍
Jamal_A
, Jul 2021
First time in Cape Town was made memorable with this awesome package . Expect the on site payment info that wasn’t given out ahead of time Big thanks to our guide Peter who gave us the detailed history. Thanks Peter.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic tour
Sue_J
, Jun 2021
This was the most amazing tour. Peter, our guide, gave us all the local history and made the day fun for everyone. The sights were beautiful and the price couldn’t have been better. I highly recommend this tour, and ask for Peter!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Sue, Good morning and thank you for your support by choosing to purchase this amazing tour. We are glad that you had a great trip with us and that Peter was the great ambassador. We will definitely tell him about this . Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the rest of the world and hoping to seeing you again in South Africa.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic
Thokozani_Nkosi
, Apr 2021
The history of cape town shared with us, visiting the peachman drive and the restaurant he took us to
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Thokozani, Greetings from Cape Town. Thank you for a great snd rave review regarding a small group tour of Cape Town , table mountain and cape of good hope experience. We are so pleased to hear that you had a blast on this amazing experience. Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback. Kind regards
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
It was amazing. Really value for money
Lawrence_M
, Apr 2021
Most of all Cape Point the natural land with beautiful plants and most blue water. Refreshing place to be at
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Lawrence, Greetings from Kabura Travel team here in Cape Town. Thank you for sharing your great experience you had on our guided tour of table mountain snd cape of good hope. Thank you for sharing Best regards
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 12189P40

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town
Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point Small Group Tour from Cape Town

star-4.5121

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.36

star-5288

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$48.80

star-5149

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$45.38

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.67

star-5230

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$116.38

star-521

5 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$123.36

star-4.57

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.50

Explore Similar Things to Do