Recent Searches
Clear
All Airport & Ground Transfers

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Casablanca Airport Departure Transfer

|
Casablanca, Morocco
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon40 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Overview

Need an airport transfer to or from Casablanca? Forget the long lines associated with finding transportation from the many Mohammed V International Airport arrivals and departures. Skip the taxis and shuttles and travel with confidence by scheduling for a private vehicle for almost any number of people. Hop into a car, mini van, minibus or coach, then sit back and relax on the road to or from any accommodation in Casablanca.
  • Casablanca airport transfer
  • Travel with confidence, no need to look for transportation
  • Private car, mini van, minibus or coach ensures personal service
  • Accommodates almost any number of travelers

Reviews

3.0
star-3
11 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Really easy transfer to the airport
Sergey Z
, Oct 2019
This was well organized transfer: car came on time, and we arrived at the airport as planned. We can recommend this company to other travelers.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you for your honest feedback , we are happy to hear that our service did met your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again to Morocco
star-1
Bad Experience
bettatech
, Jul 2019
We booked our transfer well in advance and rechecked a few days before arrival in Casablanca. Upon arrival (after flying from Australia) there was no one to greet us. We chaecked both exits and meeting point. After 90 minutes and 4 phone calls a driver arrived. Admitingly he was apologetic but with no worthy excuse. The vehicle was untidy, with the boot only being able to hold 1 bag. We were not asked if we would like airconditioning. The driver had his window down creating a buffeting affect in the cabin. This was not a good experience at all and based on this we would not recommend this company again.
star-1
Disaster
avihaller
, May 2019
I arrive to the airport and nobody was waiting for us. After 20 minutes A local person ask me if We need something and he call the company . I spoke with a representative that lie me. He said that I have on schedule for a pickup at 11:30 am and It was 11:00 am. But when I request the service they ask for flight number to review the time. Then he said that the driver is on the way and expect to pick up us in a short time. After 40 minutes I call again and he said that the driver had and inconvenient and If I don't want to wait for a long time I can take a taxi and they will be leave the money for the Taxi at the hotel. He say that it will be 200 when (local currency) any taxi want to accept this amount minimum was 250 dhm. I take a Taxi and when I arrive to the hotel the money was no there. I contact Viator explain the issue and they return my money
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Client Sorry to hear about this and apologies for the inconvenience caused. In an attempt not to let you wait for that long, we 've asked to you to pay for a taxi and we will authorise the full refund from our side. Regards
star-1
No Show, Left me at Airport, Had to pay for a Taxi
Roving52477015243
, May 2019
Absolutely do not use this company, After Customs I looked for driver with a sign and didn't anyone, so I waited 20 min and still no one. Then I walked outside and look, again no one. I tried calling the numbers listed on the booking and got no one I ended up waiting over 30 min at 8pm, I ended up taking a nice taxi for about $25.00 to the Sheraton it was clean and easy, should have never booked and prepaid on Viator, now I have to fight to get a refund. This experience has me questioning if Viator prepayment is a good option
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Client Sorry to hear about this and apologies for the inconvenience caused. I don't see any reason why you shouldn't request a refund for a service that has not been provided. Could you please drop us an email and we will investigate this matter and refund you accordingly. Regards
star-1
NÃO NOS BUSCARAM NO AEROPORTO
Wander48521230476
, Jun 2019
Não fomos esperados na rodoviária pela empresa Viator ou por qualquer outra O voo atrasou e tivemos que pagar 50 euros de taxi. Gastamos duas vezes. se vcs não me ressarcirem deste valor, jamais contratarei novos transfer e passeios com vcs. Péssimo para vcs. Vcs tem obrigação de saber se o voo vai atrasar ou não. Existe apps na internet que identifica se o voo saiu ou não. Quero meu dinheiro de volta.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Client Apologies for the inconvenience caused during your arrival in Casablanca. The flight got delayed for more than 2 hours. We usually allow 1h30 waiting time for airport arrival. As a goodwill gesture, you could request a refund from Viator and we will exceptionally allow it. Regards
star-1
Desagradável/pessima
Wander48521230476
, Jun 2019
O voo atrasou e nos deixaram na mão. Absurdo dos absurdos. Antes de pegar um passageiro vcs tem que saber se vôo está regular, atrasado ou não. Tivemos que pagar táxi. 50 euros. Quero ressarcimento do que paguei para vcs.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Client I have already replied to your query below: Apologies for the inconvenience caused during your arrival in Casablanca. The flight got delayed for more than 2 hours. We usually allow 1h30 waiting time for airport arrival. As a goodwill gesture, you could request a refund from Viator and we will exceptionally allow it. Regards
star-5
Shuttle de chegada no aeroporto de Casablanca
Excursion30839654441
, Jan 2019
Excelente. O motorista estava esperando ao lado de fora do aeroporto. Importante que deve avisar o passageiro que a pessoa espera do lado de foras.

Product code: 9155P9

Explore Similar Things to Do