Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

Agios Gordios, Greece

From $67.38

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 to 4 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds


Discover the olive-covered hills and historic villages of Corfu with this half-day all-terrain vehicle tour. Utilize a transfer from your hotel or meet your guide at the departure point for a safety tutorial on how to use an ATV. Get behind the wheel and drive to explore the island including mountain top views, a 17th-century monastery, vineyards, beaches, and more.
  • Enjoy the freedom of driving your own ATV
  • Discover Corfu by a quick and efficient vehicle
  • Explore historic sites, mountain tops, and beaches
  • Hotel pickup is available for an extra fee

What's Included

  • Lunch
  • Quad Helmet & Fuel
  • Bottled water
  • Tour Escort
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Third-party insurance for civil liability
  • * Hotel pickup and drop-off depends on location (€18 to 25 extra per person)
  • Round trip transportation is from €15 to 25 extra per person depends on what location.

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • GVX3+R4 Agios Gordios
    GVX3+R48 Agios Gordios, Greece

    The ATV Quad Safari starts from the Pink Palace Hotel in Agios Gordios, west side of Corfu island 49084, daily at 11.00 AM. Pink Palace Hotel reception is located on the left hand side of the main road as you drive down the Agios Gordios hill - it's a large pink building. Free parking on premises.

Pickup points

Select a pickup point
Type to search

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

ATV Quad Safari guided day tour. We start at from The Pink Palace Hotel reception located in Agios Gordios in west side of Corfu island. On Google Maps it shows we are on the beach. Our reception and where the meeting point is located is on the left hand side of the main street as you come down the Agios Gordios hill, the Pink Palace main hotel is located on the left hand side of the road its all pink buildings, you cannot miss it. There is Free parking behind the hotel or you can park on the main street in front of the hotel. It is recommended to arrive 30 minutes in advance. We can arrange pick up either from the main exit of new port of Corfu town, or from outside the Green bus station in Corfu town near The Lidol supermarket near Corfu airport or from your hotel if it is in our pick up range. Pick up costs from 20 to 25 euros per person for pick up and drop off , depending on the location. Please contact us the day before by calling us we can arrange also from your hotel if your hotel is near corfu town or near Agios Gordios location. let us know or call us please. If you are arriving on your own please be at the Pink Palace Hotel reception by 10.50 am the latest. thank you

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Minimum age is 18 years old
  • ID card or passport
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Valid Driver's License
  • Vegetarian alternatives are available, information is required upon reservation. Please also inform us of any food allergies to arrange a suitable option where possible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • We reserve the right to change or cancel the tour program when necessary. For example, in the case of unfavorable weather conditions or as required by the authorities. This can be done without prior notice. This tour is designed for everyone who loves to explore, whether singles, couples, families with children of over 12 years old, youth groups or corporate groups.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff

Traveler Photos

See more
89 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
Great tour!
Anthony_M, Jul 2022
Awesome day! Great views, riding thru countryside and even a beach stop. A solid 4hr activity. Highly recommend.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Dear Anthony, We are very happy to know you enjoyed our quad ATV safari tour . We really apriciate you taking the time to share your expirience with us with other travelers. thank you for joining us, have safe travels and we hope to see you again. all the best Spiros Grammenos
Badly maintained and organised but spectacular views
Katherine_R, Jul 2022
We got lost getting to the Pink Palace but arrived exactly at the scheduled time. There were no signs telling us where to go so we spent 20 mins running up and down asking people where to go. We tried calling them but could not get through. Eventually we found them and were told to come back tomorrow because all the bikes were taken. We refused as we were leaving the next day and we had booked and paid for this in advance. They gave us some old bikes to ride. The tour itself was average. The scenery and towns we rode through were spectacular. The bikes were old, not very powerful and badly maintained. Bikes kept on breaking down along the way (not ours interestingly enough). Most of the trip was spent either waiting for them to fix bikes or stopping to check that everyone was there (there were about 20 bikes on this excursion). They really should have had a smaller group or more people to check. Mixed reviews about the staff. The guy in charge was very rude initially but got better during the day. The younger people helping were really friendly and went out of their way to help.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Dear Katherine, Thank you for joining our tour and we are very sorry the tour for you was not an enjoyable. In the morning we do the pick ups for our participants, we are on the road and there is no good reception driving through the hills , the day you arrived we had no more quad bikes left. A group of friends had booked the tour the day before, their flight here was cancelled so they did the tour the day after and not the day before as they originally had booked, so that day we had this group of friends that were supposed to join the tour the day before and we also had the participants that booked the day you booked. Since you arrived a little late and the tour was already on the way, This is the reason we asked you to come the next day, because we had no more quads in good driving condition to give you, they were all on the tour, since you strongly insisted in joining because you were leaving the next day, the maintenance guy decited to give you 2 of the quads that still nedded to be fixed and were not in good working condition, he does not speak Enhlish and this is why you took that as rude because he was not talking since he only speaks Greek. The younger guys who are the guides are the ones that lead the tour, since you insisted to join he only joined the tour to help you out in case the bike needed fixing, this is the reason also why your bike was braking down. We are happy to know that you enjoyed ( The scenery and towns we rode through were spectacular ) at least you got to see our beautiful island and its magical places. We would like to wish you to have a wonderful summer, all the best for the future and thank you for joining us. Warm regards, have a safe trip home , Thank you Spiros Grammenos and the quad safari team
Good activity, service could be better
Jurita_B, Jun 2022
Upon booking we requested a pick up and never had response within the tour operators opening hours. We called viator at 10pm the evening before and they managed to get through to a staff member who promised a pick up at 9.40am for an extra 40 euros - 20 euros per person. At 8am we received a message saying pick up would be at 10am. At 10 no one showed. We waited 20 minutes outside of the hotel gates in the heat for the driver to arrive. She arrived in a small car and had two other guests in there. It was a tight drive. Upon arrival, we did a short driving test and then set out on the bikes. We visited a couple of places including a monastery where we had lunch - just a sandwich and water but it was good. We parked up at a diner on the beach and stayed here for an hour. Bring swimsuits if you wish to swim. Another guest had an issue with their bike and this resulted in a little argument with staff. The staff member was rude and even threatened that they didnt finish the drive back. This wasn't nice to witness. We returned about 4 hours later having had mostly a good time out on the road.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Jurita, We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed our tour! We'd like to apologize for the delay in picking you up, it was due to many delayed flights which meant our shuttle van was still at the airport waiting for new arrivals which is also the reason we came to pick you up in our own personal car. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon!
Best Way to See the Beauty of Corfu
Darla_D, Jun 2022
We had a fabulous time doing the Quad tour. My friend flunked her driver's test, so they let her ride with me, which was just fine. We rode up and down the mountains, and down to the Ocean. The beauty of Corfu is stunning, and getting to experience on a quad is even better. The guys were safety conscience, hence my friend not getting her own quad, always making sure we were keeping up, etc. Highly recommend this tour if you like a bit of adventure. It was nothing too scary, but I probably wouldn't use this tour as my very first time on an ATV.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Darla, Reading your review makes us so happy and we always do our best to make sure our guests enjoy their time with us and experience the beauties of magical Corfu! We would like to thank you for joining our tour and recommending it to other travelers, we hope to see you again! Safe travels! Thanks, Spiros Grammenos
Loved it
Jodie_S, Jun 2022
We were quite surprised with how good this was. Really good value given you get lunch included and you get lots of quad time going around little villages and steep hills. We really enjoyed it so if your thinking of going then just do it.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Jodie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience on our quad safari tour, it makes us so happy to know our efforts are appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels! Thanks again, Spiros Grammenos and the quad safari team
Worth the money
Rhonda_J, Jun 2022
One of the best ATV rides I’ve ever taken. We had “all-terrains”, mountain, beach, traditional safari dirt roads, lunch stops and free time along the way. Pink Palace staff was great!
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Dear Rhonda, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and thank you for your wonderful review! We are always happy to hear that our participants enjoyed themselves and we could help you to create some life lasting memories! Thanks, Spiros Grammenos and the quad safari team
Absolutely so glad I took...
Mairead_L, May 2022
Absolutely so glad I took this tour. The views and scenery were beautiful. We got to stop off and take photos and have lunch Which was included. Well worth the money. It was the highlight of my trip to greece.
1 traveler found this review helpful
They failed to show
Jarrod_B, May 2022
They emailed me the night before asking if I needed pick up (I put that I did when I booked the trip) I emailed back and they didn’t respond. They reached out to me the next day to reschedule. They said where and when I would be picked up. They never showed up.
1 traveler found this review helpful
ATV Let Down
Kellie_W, Oct 2021
This was not the excursion we had hoped for. We had arranged pick up from cruise ship, but didn’t have a definite time or location. Had to pay extra for this. There was a lot of miscommunication that very much delayed pickup. Then we were picked up in a small old personal car that had not functioning seat belts and was not well kept. After finally making it to the hotel, we went in to sign a form and grab some helmets. We had to do a driving test (making a large circle in parking lot.) then we got on some well used atvs and headed out. The drive up the mountain was nice enough and we saw spectacular views. Then we drove back down and around the villages. Stopped for lunch (a very good sandwich and water) but no place to really sit and enjoy it (local holiday so the one store was closed). On for more driving around but by this point we were ready to end the journey. After another 45 min, we ended up back at hotel and then were taken back to ship. However, this time 2 other guests were added to the tiny car, making it very understandable and miserable. Definitely not what I expected.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Dear Kellie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We highly appreciate it. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the spectacular views of Corfu island and the Greek lunch sandwich with us! The Pick up is not included in the price that is why you had to pay extra, We are sorry for the waiting at the port,, 2 extra guests joined their friends on the tour on last moment and got into the shuttle with out a booking and the driver though it was you, since he was picking 6 guests in total., he thought you were already in the shuttle and he drove off. with out you, that's why we came to pick you up in the guide's private car We are very sorry for this inconvenience Again thank you for joining us Kind regards and best wishes, George
Great adventure
Natasha_A, Oct 2021
Our guide was amazing and so was the route we took and the views we got to see - would definitely recommend this adventure for those who are up for it
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Natasha, Thank you for joining us on our tour, we are so glad you enjoyed everything our tour had to offer , thank you for awesome review, we cannot wait to see you again. have safe travels, All the best from me and the Pink palace ATV safari team George Grammenos
Amazing tour!! So worth...
Flora_E, Sep 2021
Amazing tour!! So worth the money as lots of quad time, you are on the roads though but the view points and stops are beautiful with lunch included we had a great day!!
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Flora, It was a great pleasure meeting you! We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time spent during the Pink Palace ATV quad safari tour! Thank you very much for recommending this ATV tour to other travellers. Kind regards and best wishes for a happy Autumn/Winter season George Grammenos and the ATV Pink Palace team
If it’s just to drive quad bikes then you will love it !!
Jay_B, Sep 2021
The tour was not what I expected . The tour guide did not tell us anything about the area and the only place we visited was the beach which was for 40 minutes not an hour as it says in the description. We left an hour later than advertised and drove the quads up each mountain to look at the bay from different sides we booked and wanted to see the historic sites as advertised but instead just drove the quads . !! So disappointed!!
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Sheana, Thank you for joining our tour and thank you for taking the time to write the review, sorry we started late but as you know some guests who had booked for the tour that day were running a little late to get here so we had to wait for them, and due to the late start other participants had to return earlier in order to make it in time back to the airport for their flight. We apologize that you did not enjoyed it as much as you have hoped, hopefully you can join us again another time. Have safe travels and have a wonderful winter time. Kind regards The Pink palace Atv safari tour team
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great adventure
Ola_J, Sep 2021
We had an absolutely amazing time. Very accommodating and helpful. Saw beautiful sites In much fun racing around and the small streets.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Greetings from Corfu! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely review further of our ATV QUAD safari tour experience with us!!! We also believe that Corfu has much more to offer especially the hidden hillside villages and secluded beaches. It has been lovely meeting you! Once again thank you for choosing and trusting us to explore Corfu! We wish you have a very nice and happy winter season! Kind regards George Grammenos and the Pink Palace ATV safari tour
Highly recommended!!!
Kevin_I, Sep 2021
The day started badly with the group's rental car getting a flat tire. We called to say we'd be late and the host offered to pick and drop us back for a nominal fee to what it would have cost the group to get two taxis there and back; off to a great start. And the day got better. We met other holidaymakers who were joining us for the tour. After safety instructions and an individual test ride to ensure we were comfortable with the quads, we set off through the windy and hilly streets of Corfu. The experience was thrilling, to say the least. We were allowed to stop off and take pictures in several places and overall, it was a truly memorable experience that we will all love to take part in again.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Kevin, We are so very excited to read that you had a fantastic ATV quad safari tour with us! We would like to kindly thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review on Tripadvisor!!! Kind regards and best wishes for a pleasant winter season from all of us at the pink Palace ATV tour. Georgios Grammenos,Jimmy and panos
Great tour!
Matt_T, Sep 2021
Tour was great! Got a lot of time on the ATV’s and it ran very smoothly with a great guide! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Matt, We are very happy to read your beautiful review and to see you enjoyed taking part in our tour. Thank you for recommending our ATV experience on Tripadvisor and we hope to have you with us again. Have safe travels Georgios Grammenos
Beautiful, but not a tour
Anna_B, Aug 2021
Got to see places that you would not notmally see. But I don't know much about the location, because the guides did not give any information about the locations. It was more of follow the leader ride, we just rode the whole time. I don't regret going on it as it was a beautiful ride, and the views are amazing just don't expect it to be a guided tour and there was only one five minute stop for pictures and another 20 minute stop for lunch. And the ride is 2 and a half hours not 4 hours like the distribution says. Also there is no swimming, I made a point to call and ask if there was going to be swimming time. Was told that there would be swimming, and we didn't, but it is super hot, so might be a good idea to go to the beach after.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Anna, Thank you for joining our adventure and for taking time to write a review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the excursion and the wonderful views of Corfu. We are sorry we did not get to stop at the beach that day. Sometimes the length of the excursion does change if we have a guest that must catch a flight shortly after. We hope you come again to join our adventure! Thanks and have a wonderful day. Georgios Grammenos and The Pink Palace Team
1 traveler found this review helpful
Be carreful, the description here is wrong
Aldo_M, Aug 2021
The activity doesn't correspond in any point at the description on This is not a private activity, you drive your quad among 20 other customers. You can't chose the language of your guide. The departure and arrival time don't match too. You don't need a licence because the quad is a 50cc. Nevertheless, the trip was good and the staff is friendly.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Aldo, Thank you for joining our tour and we are happy to see you enjoyed the trip and our friendly and experienced guide and team. Our tour is only in English and sometimes we get last moment guests who wish to participate that is why there were more guests. If they are coming from different parts of the island to join us, its not nice to turn them way after driving all the way here to join the tour. Thank you for taking the time to review us and have a wonderful winter time Georgios Grammenos
Perfect experience if you've always wanted to try out a quad
Florian_G, Jun 2021
Our tour was super fun and exciting and our guide was great as well, he made sure we felt safe the entire time of the trip!
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Dear Floou, Thank you so much for this wonderful review regarding your Quad Safari tour experience with us! We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our quads, services, tour itinerary and to know that you had fun time during your quad safari tour experience with us! Kind regards and best wishes, we hope to see you again in the near future, safe travels, George Grammenos and Jimmy
Exploring the scenery
Atalis_Z, Oct 2020
Very fun experience that I would definitely recommend. Good period of time riding on the quad bikes seeing the best views of Corfu
Response from Host, Nov 2020
Thank you for taking some time for reviewing our quad safari tour with such kind words. you make us extremely happy to see that you enjoyed yourselves. we hope to have you again with us in the near future. safe travels George
Best trip
Janis_S, Oct 2020
It was really good trip and some really nice views. The guys who show us everything where really good and friendly
Response from Host, Nov 2020
Dear Janis, we loved having you with us, we are so happy to read your review and to know you had a great time with us. we hope to see you again in the near future. safe travels, George


Product code: 147476P1