Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17

Kerkira, Greece

From $171.03

per group (up to 6)

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Good for avoiding crowds


One of the best ways to experience Corfu is on a boat but you don’t have to board a vessel with other people. This motor boat rental is perfect for a small family or group of friends who want a relaxed day on the water aboard their own vessel. Spend your day exploring the waterways of Corfu as you wish; swim, snorkel, and soak up in the warm sun.
  • Set your own pace to explore the waters around Corfu
  • Upgrade to include a skipper to take your around
  • Snorkeling equipment is provided for your convenience
  • A cooler is provided for your own drinks and snacks

What's Included

  • Use of Snorkeling equipment
  • Cooler
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Driver

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Eth. Antistaseos 32
    Eth. Antistaseos 32, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

    Luis kerkyra blue hotel

Pickup point

  • D-Marin Gouvia Marina
    marina, Gouvia 491 00, Greece

Start time

10:00 AM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

Luis kerkyra blue hotel

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
Operated by Corfu Surf Club

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?

A:The policy on staff health & safety is:
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

On the boat we had life jackets, 2 snorkel masks and a cool box provided.
24 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
Fantastic hosts, really...
Sam_H, Jun 2022
Fantastic hosts, really friendly. Offered us a lift back to our hotel too. So much fun, can't recommend enough!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your time to review us ,very happy that you enjoyed our boat and service.
Very enjoyable day!
Patricia_L, Oct 2021
We paid to have a driver so we could just relax and enjoy the scenery. It was well worth the extra money and was very reasonable. He was very informative about the area and his ability to captain the boat made us feel safe. We definitely would recommend this tour just to get away from the crowds
1 traveler found this review helpful
Fabulous experience, great owner
Adam_M, Jul 2020
Lovely owner who took us through how to operate the boat, and all the safety procedures. On the boat we had life jackets, 2 snorkel masks and a cool box provided. We went down the coast and found spots to swim on our own, as well as caves and little beaches with no-one there. It was much cooler than on land. Loved seeing and feeding the fish. The water is amazingly clear. Great experience, highly recommended.
Response from Host, Jul 2020
Thank you very much for your nice words, stay safe and have a nice time.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Great day
tomopg10, Nov 2019
Never done anything like this before and wouldn't hesitate to do it again,very well run buisiness,we are trying to find somewhere in Tenerife that does it but will have to find it when there,as nothing on internet.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Fantastic Shore Excursion
James_I, Aug 2019
We booked this as a shore excursion when our ship arrived in Corfu. It was the perfect way to get away from the crowds and enjoy the sites of the island. After booking we contacted the operator and arranged for a captain to drive the boat and point out key sites along the way. We went to a taverna for lunch and enjoyed swimming in a couple of beautiful locations along the way. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Host, Aug 2020
Thank you for your time to write this nice review for us .
Wonderful Day!
JillC_H, Jul 2019
We had an amazing tour of Korfu with our Captain Socrates! He took us all around the island, and we had a few stops for pics and swimming! It was absolutely wonderful & I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a leisurely day on the water and some sun & fun!
Response from Host, Jul 2019
Thank you for your nice words,we are very happy that you enjoyed our boat ride with captain Socrates.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Einfach Top 👍🏻 Kann man nur weiterempfehlen
Katrin_R, May 2022
Der Besitzer war sehr freundlich wir haben uns ein wenig verspätet das war überhaupt kein Problem, wir wurden danach zum Boot gebracht und uns wurde ganz genau alles erklärt. Anschließend sind wir mit ihm eine Probe Fahret gefahren um zu schauen ob alles funktioniert. Es hat extrem Spaß gemacht alleine mit dem Boot verschiedene Buchten anzufahren und dort komplett für sich zu sein. Wir würden es jedem empfehlen und wenn wir nochmal hier sind es auch selbst nochmal in Anspruch nehmen. Einfach Top 👍🏻
Response from Host, May 2022
Thank you very much for your time your nice words and the 5 stars 🥰
War super
Neele_B, Aug 2021
Die Jungs waren so nett und haben sich viel Zeit genommen. Es war perfekt! Keine Abzocke. Man durfte sogar länger fahren, weil die Einführung länger gedauert hat. Danke nochmal :)
Sehr gut!
Corinna_P, Jul 2021
Das Boot war in einem guten Zustand, die Erklärungen vorab waren ausreichend und der Service vor Ort waren klasse!
Bestes Erlebnis vom gesamten Urlaub!
Alexander_M, Jul 2021
Das beste Erlebnis vom gesamten Urlaub! Alles war perfekt! Der Besitzer und co sind alle super freundlich. Gerne wieder! Sehr zu empfehlen!


Product code: 155425P2