Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu

Kerkira, Greece
Likely to Sell Out

From $53.90

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 10 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Visit two of Greece's most iconic islands during this full-day shared tour to Paxoi and Antipaxoi. Departing from Corfu, you'll travel on a spacious and restroom-equipped boat. Highlights include a visit to the Blue Caves with live narration from your guide, a swimming stop at Voutoumi Beach, and free time to explore the picturesque village of Gaios.
  • A full-day shared cruise to Paxoi and Antipaxoi, from Corfu
  • Discover two of the most picturesque islands in Greece in a single day
  • Travel aboard a restroom-equipped boat with open-air and indoor sections
  • Upgrade to include door-to-door hotel pickup and drop-off

What's Included

  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Tour escort
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option is selected)Please inform us for your accommodation at comments
  • Food and drinks
  • Any personal expenses

Departure & Return

This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.

Departure Point

  • Corfu Port Authority Company
    Eth. Antistaseos 24, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

    The cruise will depart from Corfu town port at 08:30. Please try to be there at least 10 minutes earlier. Once you are at the entrance of the port you go left and just after the bariers you will find our boat.

Pickup Details

  • Corfu Holiday Palace
    Nafsikas Str 2, Kanoni 49100 Greece

  • Corfu Palace Hotel
    2, Leoforos Democratias, Corfu Town 49100 Greece

  • Corfu Mare Hotel
    5 Nikolaou Zervou, Corfu Town 491 00 Greece

  • Glyfada Beach Menigos Resort
    Glyfada 49100 Greece

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

Please Note

Hotel pick up - drop off included (if option is selected) Please advise your hotel at comments during booking. You will be informed by the local supplier via Viator for the exact location and time. Please make sure to check this information.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu?

A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
3.5
73 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
The long trip was only...
Mihaela_N, Aug 2022
The long trip was only sort of worth it because of the swim in the clear blue water in Antipaxos, however the boat was very late to leave the port and it was overbooked. If you don’t get there early, you will be standing for hours and hours and if you get on from the second port in Corfu you will most definitely be standing the whole time since it’s super crowded. I wouldn’t do it again honestly, there are better boats and offers to visit the islands and the caves.
Swimming in the clear...
Nadine_R, Jul 2022
Swimming in the clear water at the beach in antipaxoi Great crew, very friendly and informative. Highly recommended
Spectacular. A must do trip for all.
Cathy_C, Jul 2022
beautiful blue blue sea , enjoyed a lovely lunch on the islands, , kids loved swimming off the boat.
Amazing day out!!
Elena_B, Jun 2022
Such a perfect day out, lovely staff, lots of things to do and see. Would highly recommend, a must do for corfu.
The most amazing boat trip in the Greek Islands!
Randani_S, Jun 2022
This was an amazing cruise, I would highly recommend to anyone. Very well organised, amazing atmosphere on the boat, relaxing listening to great music and plenty of cocktails. The crew made an extra effort make the experience memorable. The blue caves were amazing. The boat went very close to them and even inside one of them. The Voutoumi beach was out of this world. The blue waters were world class. We were given plenty of time to enjoy the waters and swim. Felt very safe and taken care of. Couple of hours in Paxo was fabulous. Lots of lovely restaurants. We managed to get a take away meal and enjoy on the beach whilst having a swim. I wound highly recommend this trip to anyone. Well worth it and great value for money.
A lot of boat time
Saadia_O, May 2022
A long boat trip with little to see, exept a lot of other people. There are 2 stops, 1 to swim and 1 at Gaios. At Gaois there's nothing to see or do, except for souvenir stores and restaurant. It js better to book an other excursion. This one is just for killing time.
Blue caves was really...
Agne_V, Apr 2022
Blue caves was really nice, I really enjoyed all day trip, would recommend for everyone who is visiting Corfu
Response from Host, May 2022
Dear Agne, thank you for taking the time to review our cruise We are always delighted to read comments from satisfied travelers that have enjoyed the beauties of our country
Reasonably priced break from the hotel/beach
Michelle_B, Oct 2021
Worth the cost. An earlier stop would have been preferable but otherwise lovely to see Paxos. Thank you.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Overcrowded, overly long, poor facilities
M_F, Sep 2021
You will be on a boat with 200+ other people, standing room only. We saw several other tour boats and this one was by far the most crowded. There are only 2 toilets (1 men’s and 1 women’s) on the boat. You’ll be told to arrive at the port at 8am even though the boat doesn’t depart until 9. The trip is over 10 hours long despite under 3 hours of actual time spent off the boat (50 minutes swimming in antipaxi and 1hr50 in gaios) and - being charitable - another hour is spent looking at caves off the west coast of paxi. The rest - 7 hours - is spent on aforementioned overcrowded, poorly equipped boat. Avoid like the plague.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Amazing trip!
Slvia_P, Sep 2021
The trip to Paxos and antipaxos was so amazing and joyful! Kind people, amazing caves and turquoise beaches! I highly recommend this!
Do not recommend
Patricia_C, Aug 2021
We did not like this at all!!!! They told us the boat was gonna be following covid protocols and not even the boat crew wore masks. With a pandemic still going around I don’t think this shouldn’t be taken lightly. Of nearly 150 people on board , only 4 (us two included ) used their masks. Most stressfull 6 hours of my trip . I am going to get in touch with customer support to ask for a refund because we were assured when we bought the tickets that there would be security measures for Covid and there where none!
Response from Host, Sep 2021
Dear Patricia, as we informed you according to the Greek Government measures, mask are obligatory only during the transfers and when going to the indoor areas of the boat. The covid protocol doesn't mandate masks during outdoor activities.
3 travelers found this review helpful
Beautiful waters
Catarina_V, Aug 2021
Incredibly beautiful waters. Only pity was how short we were allowed to stay on the beach. Also you can expect a crowded boat
1 traveler found this review helpful
Awesome experience
Jutta_S, Jul 2021
The crew was very nice and funny, the places visited amazing!! Totally recommend the tour! The only thing I thought was sad that we were quite a few people so we could not swim in the caves.
Great Day at Ion Pelagios ~
Kathy_Rogers, Jul 2021
Loved little village of Paxoi!!! There were a lot of people on my tour boat. Enjoyed the scenery & beautiful blue water! Met some really fun internationals. Certainly good value!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Красиви острови
Detelinka_N, Jul 2021
The excursion is nice - the places to visit are well arranged. The ship is not nice because there is no open area to watch on the first floor. We were indoors all the time, and there weren't enough places outside. They could have extra chairs. On the beach we were restricted from getting off the ship and jumping.
Don’t do it
Charles_J, Jul 2021
The check in process was painful. I was told they didn’t book with Viator. The ticket didn’t say which boat to look for in the port. The boat was entirely overcrowded. We were supposed to get 2 hours at locations and we got 1:15 min at Lakka and 50 min to swim. So essentially it was an 8 hour boat ride on an overcrowded boat.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Nice day on a beautiful boat.
Niklas, Jul 2021
Beautiful trip with a nice swim in a blue lagoon. A little full on the boat, but for such a little price you can expect that. All in all a very good day.
My experience on board
Gaia_M, Jul 2021
My Italian friends and I were on the 14th of July on board this magnificent ship. We visited the island of Paxos, Antipaxos and the blue caves and were enchanted by the beauty and nature that characterizes these islands. Right from the start we were welcomed by a very kind, helpful and friendly crew. The trip Corfu- Paxos- Antipaxos was very pleasant and relaxing as on board there are all the comforts that guarantee you a pleasant journey. The ship is equipped with air conditioning, a bar, music and comfortable sofas. There is also a very detailed tour guide, competent in his work and available for any kind of explanation or doubt. It was also a fun trip as, in the afternoon, the upper deck of the ship was transformed into a ballroom with international music. In addition, the DJ was very good at his job to satisfy all the requests of the passengers by entertaining the audience in a fun way. Without a doubt I consider this experience as the best of my holiday in Corfu. I recommend everyone to try this suggestive, cultural and relaxing experience. You will see me on board again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Some of the clearest crystal blue water in Greece for swimming
Aiaz_L, Jun 2021
The boat tour was very nice, however, it was too crowded on the top deck. The crew all had a fun and pleasant attitude, so they made the trip ! It does end up being quite a long day if you leave from Corfu New Port so best to be prepared for a long journey to get to the caves, islands and back.
1 traveler found this review helpful
The boattrip from Kerkyra to Paxos
Elisabeth_v, Jun 2021
The boattrip is quite long. The stay in Gaios at Paxos is short. The caves are special. The boat was very crowded. In the light of covid rules.
Response from Host, Jun 2021
Dear Elisabeth, the boat operates with the capacity that is mandated by the Greek authorities.

Questions?

Product code: 103214P7