San Miguel de Cozumel, Mexique
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 25,00 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

De 9 à 19 heures (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Expérimentez les récifs coralliens, le monde marin, et les plages dignes de carte postale lors d'une excursion de 3 heures qui inclut une plongée guidée de 45 minutes, un déjeuner mexicain et un accès à un club de la plage. Le récif est facilement accessible depuis la côte, vous pouvez donc plonger directement de la plage : trouvez des bancs de poissons tropicaux aux couleurs vives, et cherchez les raies, les tortues et d'autres créatures marines qui fleurissent le long de la côte de Cozumel. Les départs pour les excursions se font le matin et l'après-midi.
Choisissez l'heure de départ qui vous convient, puis retrouvez un guide dans le centre de Cozumel. De là, rendez-vous à un club de la plage où vous retrouverez un guide de plongée, et il abordera les bases techniques et de sécurité de la plongée.

Dirigez-vous vers la plage pour faire un essai de 10 minutes, puis nagez sur une courte distance jusqu'au récif au large. Vous disposerez de 45 minutes pour faire de la plongée avec un guide, qui vous montrera la vie fascinante juste en dessous de la surface de l'eau. Nagez au-dessus des formations de corail, des coraux en éventail, des éponges, et ouvrez grand les yeux sur le monde marin.

Après cela, retournez vers la côte pour le déjeuner, puis profitez d'un accès libre au club de la plage pour le reste de votre excursion. Imprégnez-vous du soleil sur la plage, retournez dans l'eau pour une baignade après le déjeuner ou profitez tout simplement de l'atmosphère décontractée de l'île des Caraïbes. Cette excursion de trois heures se termine par un retour au point de départ dans le cœur de Cozumel.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

4,0
1 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
k
, janv. 2019

For the most part, this excursion was pleasant. The snorkeling part was not though. The person who gave us our snorkeling gear insisted that we follow him and let him guide us for snorkeling. He gave Me a leaky snorkel. He’s swam out so far and so fast that we were unable to effectively follow him. When the snorkel leaked and I aspirated water and started choking, he yelled at me saying, “I thought you were a strong swimmer”, forced me to hold on to his buoy while he towed me in, complaining and fussing at me all the way, then took away my snorkel gear. This was very rude.


Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 8916P5

Parcourir les activités similaires

Quintana Roo, Mexico
Save to Wishlist

From $25.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o9 to 19 hours (Approx.)
ticket-oMobile ticket
commentOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Experience Cozumel’s coral reefs, marine life, and picture-perfect beaches on a 3-hour tour that includes a 45-minute guided snorkel, a Mexican lunch, and access to a beach club. With a reef that’s easily reached from shore, you can snorkel right off the beach: find schools of brightly-colored tropical fishes, and watch for the rays, turtles, and other creatures that thrive along the Cozumel coast. Both morning and afternoon departures are available.
  • 3-hour snorkeling and beach club excursion
  • Guided snorkeling tour of a reef that's close to shore
  • Perfect for beginning snorkelers
  • Dine on Mexican cuisine
  • Enjoy access to a beach club
Choose the start time that’s convenient for your schedule, then meet a guide at a central location in Cozumel. From there, travel to a beach club where you’ll meet a snorkel guide, and go over the basics of snorkeling safety and technique.
Head to the beach for a 10-minute practice session, then swim a short distance to the reef that’s just offshore. You’ll have 45 minutes to snorkel with a guide, who can help point out some of the fascinating life that’s just below the surface of the water. Swim above vivid coral formations, fans, and sponges, and keep your eyes out for marine life.
Following your time in the water, return to shore for lunch, then enjoy full access to the beach club for the remainder of your tour. Soak up the sun on the beach, head back into the water for an after-lunch swim, or just enjoy the laid-back Caribbean island atmosphere. This three-hour excursion concludes with drop-off at the original departure point, in the heart of Cozumel.
mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 8916P5

Explore Similar Things to Do