Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Erleben Sie Kultur & Top Attraktionen von Dhaka City

|
Dhaka City, Bangladesch

Ab $ 40.00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Kostenlose Stornierung
bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


7 bis 8 Stunden  (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Entdecken Sie während dieser 10-stündigen Tagesreise die Mischung aus historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und lebendiger Kultur im alten Dhaka. Sehen Sie sich Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Parlamentsgebäude von Dhaka, den Dhakeswari-Tempel, das Lalbag-Fort und die Sternmoschee sowie vieles mehr an. Je nach Saison und Reisezeit können Sie auch die lokalen Märkte von Dhaka erkunden und eine Bootsfahrt unternehmen. Mittagessen, Eintrittsgelder und klimatisierte Fahrzeugtransporte sind inbegriffen.
  • Entdecken Sie auf dieser ganztägigen Reise die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Old Dhaka
  • Sehen Sie Dhaka Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Parlamentsgebäude, den Dhakeswari-Tempel und das Lalbag Fort
  • Genießen Sie eine Fülle von Street Food auf einem temporären Markt, der während des Ramadan (saisonal) stattfindet.
  • Bummeln Sie durch den Nilkhet-Buchmarkt am Banga Bazaar (saisonal)
  • Erleben Sie das Leben der Bewohner Dhakas entlang des Flusses während einer Bootsfahrt (Zeit es erlaubt)
  • Mittagessen, Eintrittspreise und Transport in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug inklusive
Sie werden mit einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug von Ihrem Hotel in Dhaka abgeholt. Sie werden zuerst in das Dhaka Parliament House gebracht, ein historisches Gebäude, das vom amerikanischen Architekten Louis Khan entworfen wurde.

Von 9:30 bis 11:30 Uhr erkunden Sie den Dhakeswari-Tempel an der Dhaka University, einem häufigen Treffpunkt der Dhaka-Hindus. Fahren Sie dann zur Sternmoschee, einem entsprechend benannten muslimischen Zentrum, das mit Sternen geschmückt ist, und zu einer armenisch-orthodoxen Kirche, die unterwegs beim Nationalmuseum Halt macht.

Mittagspause mit lokaler bangladeschischer Küche. Nach dem Mittagessen fahren Sie nach Lalbag Fort und dann zum Hafen von Dhaka, auch bekannt als "Sadarghat". Wenn Sie Zeit haben, besteigen Sie ein Boot, um einen Einblick in das tägliche Leben der Mitbewohner zu erhalten der Fluss.

Wenn Sie die Reise während des Ramadan unternehmen, besuchen Sie einen lebhaften Straßenmarkt, der vor dem Sonnenuntergang und nach Sonnenuntergang im kurzen Zeitfenster stattfindet. Für diejenigen, die nicht im Ramadan zu Besuch sind, erkunden Sie den Banga Bazaar, wo Sie eine Kutschfahrt mieten oder den Nilkhet-Buchmarkt erkunden können. Beenden Sie den Tag mit einem Rücktransfer in Ihrem Hotel in Dhaka.

Bewertungen

5.0
15 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Great tour - you get to see all the...
Keith C
, Mai 2018
Great tour - you get to see all the major sights of Dhaka. My guide was friendly and knowledgable and very accommodating. Tip: it's cool to take a rickshaw in Old Dhaka during the tour, but sometimes it can be slow-going so at some point you'll want to consider traveling on foot to save enough time for all attractions.
Very good tour , flexible guide who...
Bharath S
, Jul 2017
Very good tour , flexible guide who was focused on showing the city and telling his own anecdotes as well , and was willing to customize the day as much as needed. Recommended highly.

Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 9509P1

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From USD $ 85.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

Explore Old Dhaka’s mix of historic sights and vibrant culture during this 10-hour day trip. Get a look at landmarks like the Dhaka Parliament House, Dhakeswari Temple, Lalbag Fort, and Star Mosque, plus much more. Depending on the season and trip timing, you’ll also get to explore Dhaka’s local markets and take a boat ride. Lunch, entrance fees, and air-conditioned vehicle transport are included.

Highlights

  • Explore the many landmarks of Old Dhaka on this full-day trip
  • See Dhaka sights like Parliament House, Dhakeswari Temple, and Lalbag Fort
  • Enjoy a cornucopia of street food at a temporary market held during Ramadan (seasonal)
  • Experience life for Dhaka residents along the river during a boat ride (time permitting)
  • Wander through the Nilkhet book market at Banga Bazaar (seasonal)
  • Includes lunch, entrance fees and transport by air-conditioned vehicle

What You Can Expect

Old Dhaka Discovery Day Tour

Ahsan Manzil - Old Dhaka

Get picked up from your Dhaka hotel between 8 and 9am via an air-conditioned vehicle. You’ll be transferred first to the Dhaka Parliament House, a historic building designed by American architect Louis Khan.

From 9:30 until 11:30am, you'll explore Dhakeswari Temple at Dhaka University, a frequent gathering place for Dhaka Hindus. Then proceed to Star Mosque, an appropriately-named Muslim center that’s adorned with stars, and an Armenian Orthodox Church, stopping by the National Museum en route.

Stop for a lunch of local Bangladeshi cuisine midday, after which you’ll proceed to Lalbag Fort and then to Dhaka’s port area, also known as “Sadarghat.” If there's time, board a boat for a glimpse of daily life for those living along the river.

For visitors taking the trip during Ramadan, head next to a vibrant street food market that held in the short window of time before sunset and after sunset. For those not visiting during Ramadan, explore Banga Bazaar, where you can hire a horse cart ride or investigate the Nilkhet book market. Finish the day with a drop-off back at your Dhaka hotel.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message