From USD $ 27.98 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

charlotcauchi88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Super worth it. Enjoyed exploring the 3 islands and the entertainment on the ship.

Karine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Second time on this cruise and we still love it! I love the guides they're really cool! The whole trip was great! Last year we had sunny weather and this year it rained and it was fun! If we come back a third time we'll do this all over again because it's a must :

sosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

patricia r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fun, relaxing day. All the time on the islands was free time. Recommend not eating lunch on the boat. Wait to eat lunch on the last island - very good food with beautiful views.

Julia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just everything as in the tour description.The ship is a beauty. For small kids it would be a childhood dream to feel as real pirates and for adults that kept a childlike heart it is a pleasure too :- So we were satisfied. The crew is friendly. Especially the longer stay at Lopud is worth it, as you can go swimming in the sea and visit the church and lit a candle, through the monastery was unfortunately closed because of renovation work.The other stops are more or less little stops to have some breaks. We did book it without the dinner as fishmeal is not my boyfriends favorite. No prob as the islands offer icecream and potatochips and you can buy drinks as coffee on board.

Priscilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was everything it promised to be and more. The ship was a huge hit with the children and there was plenty of shade on a very hot day, The tour quides were informative and humerous. The islands visited are very beautiful and enough time is spent on each one to enjoy it. A bonus was the delicious fish and salad served for lunch!

Marcos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful trip! It's really worth it if you like islands and a beach trip!

Caroline B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This was a lovely trip around the islands, landing at Kolocep and Sipan for a short swim and look around with a longer 3 hour stop at Lopud where we visited the most amazing sand beach. We took the advice of other travelers from Trip Adviser and did not eat on the boat but used one of the restaurants on Lopud. This seemed like good advice. The musical trio on board were entertaining and the staff were polite and friendly, there is a good bar service on board serving everything from cocktails to coffee. The boat is a lovely replica of the type which sailed these seas many years ago and the pace of the cruise was lovely and relaxing.

Emma S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The boat is fun and the crew were great with the live music and singing. It brought loads of fun to a cold and rainy day! The islands are lovely to visit, each one beautiful in a different way and there is lots to do in the free time

Amaryllis A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It is truly recommended to visit the Elafiti islands. This tour provided us a compact view of the islands, all in one day. We had knowledgeable guides and also some free time at the end which allowed us to swim at Lopud.

yojenna98 Italy

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The boat was very unique and beautiful.. Everything was ok.. Multi-language guides in the boat... But there's no choice of food.. They only serve fish or veggies for lunch.. It will be perpect if they have more choices.. Apart from it.. Everything went smoothly.. I highly reccomend this trip..

Chris C United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A wonderful day out exploring the islands and the deep, blue seas. Two down points - initial representative contact was poor and the ship didn't displays its sails! Otherwise lots of fun in the sun!

Aarti W

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

The cruise is nice...however....I felt that after doing ston and korcula islands....this wasn't required....

Diana B

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

A bit on the boring side and the lunch left a lot to be desired--the fish was ok but I highly recommend the vegetarian choice eaten by fellow passengers as it had much better flavor. Perhaps much of my disappointment in this tour came from the extreme heat in Dubrovnik during our time there--which was not the fault of the tour company. The crew was exceptional, however, and very caring toward my injured traveling companion who had to remain on the boat during our 3 stops due to her injury.

Martin M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

We enjoyed the cruise and seeing the islands and would probably not have done this independently. Could have spent a little longer on first 2 islands. Really enjoyed the last island and would consider visiting there for a longer stay in the future.

Looby

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

This is fantastic trip with some good music entertainment. We were given a shot of Grappa to start the day off and wake us up and then visited three of the Elafiti islands. You spend about an hour on the first two islands and then about 3 hours on the final one. I think this was slightly too long if you are not a fan of sitting on the beach. Great day out though!

Andrew L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Tour guide was really nice, boat was nice and staff was friendly enough. Very disappointed in the islands. Pretty but there was nothing to do and the time was so short at each. Why not just do two islands and actually be able to relax? Not really worth the money to do it again. Complete with a crew dressed up in period costume was in the description. Not that I care personally, but if I had brought my children along I would be disappointed for them that the costume consisted of a blue and white striped shirt. Nothing makes me more angry than purposefully misleading customers and that is exactly what Viator did in their descriptions.

Poobear

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

The islands were ok. Not much you could see in the short amount of time you got on the first 2. Mostly for people who want to sunbathe and swim on the third island.

Vishal C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

It's an okish tour with only free time on each of the 3 island's and not much to see. The free time for swimming was worth made it a 2 star tour from a 1 star tour.

Chris F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

I dont recall being offered the trip with food that most of the rest of the passengers had which was a bit awkward we had to sit in the sun while people eat. Also there was not much time on each island other than the last island.

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! We have received the following response from the supplier:

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review
We have 2 separate products; one is the Elafiti Island Cruise with transfer and lunch, and other one - which you have booked - is just the Island cruise - Croatia Elafiti Cruise from Dubrovnik, which gives our clients opportunity to try local cuisine on one of the islands.

***

We do hope this information helps. Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you Happy Travels.

Viewing 1 of 1

Page: 1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message