Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

GOZO + COMINO - COMBI TUK-TUK TOUR 07

|
Mgarr, Malta
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


1 day (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English and 3 more

Overview

Visit the islands of Gozo and Comino in a single day on this full-day tour in Malta. Board a tuk-tuk with just six passengers to explore the island of Gozo, seeing the various highlights and learning about its culture and history from guided commentary. Board a motorboat bound for the island of Comino, stopping at the Blue Lagoon for a swim and some local caves. Midday, pause for an included 3-course lunch on the island of Comino.
  • Convenient hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Tuk-tuk, ferry, and motorboat transportation included
  • 3-course lunch al fresco on Comino
  • Learn about the islands' history and culture through guided commentary

Reviews

4.5
15 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Wonderful afternoon on the water!
Hockey_Mom1035
, Sep 2019
We had a fantastic day seeing some highlights if Gozo and capped it off swimming in the Blue Lagoon and Cristo Lagoon which are amazing! To Viator, the salt pans need to be included in the half day as they are such a highlight and would have liked water to be included along the way.
Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you for choosing our flagship tour visit g the islands of Gozo and Comino. We are grateful for your review. Yippee team
Great experience.
brianjblain
, Sep 2019
An itinerary change without notice caught us out so we were not able to enjoy the swim stops at Blue Lagoon & Crystal Lake which s disappointing. The remainder of the tour was excellent & most enjoyable.
Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you for your kind review. We do apologize for the change in itinerary but it was due to the sudden change of weather conditions. Thank you for your understanding. With gratitude Yippee team
Turned out great - with a disorganized start.
elisabethaxiak
, Aug 2019
Overall, our tour was awesome. We got to jump off a boat in to the Blue Lagoon, explore caves, and then ride a tuk tuk around Gozo. However, the company seemed very unorganized. After we got off the ferry in Mgarr, Gozo, my family (and about 35 other people) spent an over hour standing around, waiting for the staff to figure out which patrons went where. The staff were working off 2 different lists, one of which must have been an old version as half the people weren't on it. This whole time, none of us knew what was going on, and they decided to have half of us do Comino in the morning, and the other half do Gozo, then switch. There were also lots of people who weren't doing the 'combi' so we dropped them off by boat to another beach. It seemed quite unorganized, but once we were on the boat, our guide was very nice and knowledgeable, and showed us an amazing time.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
We do thank you for your very valid and positive feedback. August is high season and on the day we had a larger number of last minute bookings. We appreciate your honest comments, have taken note of them and will start operating an earlier cut off time for last minute bookings in order to ensure a better service. We thank you for your kind review.

Product code: 74443P7

Explore Similar Things to Do