Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Historical and Cultural Walking Tour

George Town, Cayman Islands

From $40.98

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Umbrellas will be available for use by guests.
    • Cold water will be provided to guests.

      Departure & Return

      Departure Point

      • Royal Watler Cruise Terminal, Royal Watler Cruise Terminal, George Town, Cayman Islands

        Please meet your tour group at Got Coffee which is located on the second floor of the Terminal Building (take elevator or stairs).

      Return Details

      This activity will end right where it started.

      What To Expect

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
      • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

      Cancellation Policy

      You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

      • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
      • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
      • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
      • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

      about cancellations

      1 review
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travelers
      Showing 1-1 of 1 review
      No one ShowedUp
      Allyson_R, Mar 2022
      We reserved and paid on line through trip advisor and no one showed up. We called and a lady card us with the company and no one new we had reserved. So no trip at all. The lady asked Me to send her confirm and she would reimburse me. So far, nothing
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      We are so sorry that you were disappointed. As you know our border has been closed for almost two years and we are just now in the process of restarting the business. We were not aware of the booking until you called and are so very sorry for the confusion and disappointment. You will be fully refunded and trust that you enjoy the rest of your time in the Cayman Islands.


      Product code: 144222P1