|
Hội An, Vietnam
In Wunschliste speichern

Ab $ 78.00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …

In Wunschliste speichern

6 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch und 1 weitere

Übersicht

Fahren Sie auf einer ganztägigen Tour durch die Landschaft von Hoi An zu traditionellen Dörfern und historischen Stätten mit einer Bootsfahrt und einem Nachmittagskurs in Landwirtschaft und Kochen wie ein Einheimischer. Diese geführte Ganztagestour umfasst den Abhol- und Bringservice vom Hotel, die gesamte Ausrüstung und Aktivitäten, das Mittagessen und leichte Erfrischungen.
  • Ganztägige Radtour von Hoi An
  • Besuchen Sie ländliche Dörfer
  • 1-stündige Bootsfahrt in einen Kokosnusswald
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über die lokale Landwirtschaft
  • Nachmittag Kochkurs
  • Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel inklusive
Beginnen Sie mit der Abholung um 8 Uhr in Ihrem Hotel in Hoi An, und lassen Sie sich ein Fahrrad für die Fahrt nach Cam Thanh, einem Dorf, das für seine blühenden Kokospalmen bekannt ist, zur Verfügung gestellt werden. An einer Garnelenfarm, Entenfarmen, Büffel und Bambus vorbeifahren, sehen Sie kleine Parzellen Gemüse, die am Straßenrand wachsen.
Tauschen Sie Ihr Fahrrad gegen einen Sitzplatz in einem Bambus-Korbboot, und fahren Sie 1 Stunde in den Kokospalmenwald. Sehen Sie ein völlig aus Kokosnüssen bestehendes Haus mit niedrigem Dach und versuchen Sie, Krabben im Wasser zu fangen. Fahren Sie mit dem Fahrrad weiter in Richtung Thanh Nam, ein Fischerdorf, in dem Einheimische Fische, Krabben, Tintenfisch und Garnelen fangen. Fahren Sie in Tra Que, eine landwirtschaftliche Gemeinde, die 2,5 km von Hoi An entfernt ist. Besuchen Sie Gärten, in denen eine große Vielfalt an Kräutern und Gemüse produziert wird, und lernen Sie die vietnamesischen Anbaumethoden kennen: Arbeiten Sie Algen in den Boden, pflanzen Sie Setzlinge um und pflanzen Sie Wassergemüse.
Bereiten Sie sich selbst ein vietnamesisches Mittagessen zu und lernen Sie, Tam Huu Frühlingsrollen und knusprige, vietnamesische Pfannkuchen oder Bánh Xèo zu kochen. Sie werden insgesamt 7 Gerichte zubereiten und dann während des Mittagessens entspannen. Nach dem Mittagessen machen Sie die Rückfahrt nach Hoi An, wo diese Tour mit einem Abstecher in Ihrem Hotel endet.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

4.0
1 Bewertung
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
d
, Mai 2016

This tour was a good sample of the Hoi An countryside. The "farming" felt a bit hokey and there was a market visit which consisted of a guide literally pointing at things and saying their names without explanation. But the basket boat crab fishing and cooking class were fun.


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 24560P3

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From USD $ 90.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Bicycle through the Hoi An countryside on a full-day tour to traditional villages and historic sites, with a boat ride, and an afternoon class in farming and cooking like a local. This guided, full-day tour includes hotel pickup and drop-off, all equipment and activities, lunch, and light refreshments.

Highlights

  • Full-day bike tour from Hoi An
  • Visit rural villages
  • 1-hour boat ride into a coconut forest
  • Learn about local agriculture
  • Afternoon cooking class
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included

What You Can Expect

Full-Day Hoi An Countryside Bike Tour Including Chuc Thanh Pagoda, Japanese Tomb and Cooking Class

Tra Que herb garden veggie village

Begin with 8am pickup at your Hoi An hotel, then get fitted with a bike for the trip to Cam Thanh, a village that’s known for its thriving coconut trees. Pass a shrimp farm, duck farms, buffalo, and bamboo along the way, and see small plots of vegetables growing by the roadside.

Trade your bike for a seat in a bamboo basket boat, on a 1-hour trip into the coconut palm forest. See a low-roofed house made entirely of coconut and try to catch crabs in the water. Continue riding your bike towards Thanh Nam, a fishing village where locals catch fish, crabs, squid and shrimp. Ride into Tra Que, an agricultural community that’s 1.5 miles (2.5 km) from Hoi An. Tour gardens that produce a wide variety of herbs and vegetables, and learn about Vietnamese farming techniques: work seaweed into the soil, then transplant seedlings, and water vegetables.

Prepare a Vietnamese lunch yourself, learning to cook Tam Huu spring rolls, and crisp, Vietnamese pancakes, or Bánh Xèo. You’ll make a total of 7 dishes, then relax over the lunch you’ve made. After lunch, make the return trip to Hoi An, where this tour concludes with drop-off at your hotel.

Customer Reviews

diddlywank

4 star rating: Recommended May 2016

This tour was a good sample of the Hoi An countryside. The and #34;farming and #34; felt a bit hokey and there was a market visit which consisted of a guide literally pointing at things and saying their names without explanation. But the basket boat crab fishing and cooking class were fun.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message