Istanbul Aquarium und Aqua Florya - Unabhängige Shopping-Tour

|
Istanbul, Türkei
2

Ab $ 40.07 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


5 Stunden (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket

Übersicht

Erleben Sie auf dieser 5-stündigen Tour einen Einblick in die Unterwasserwelt des Istanbuler Aquariums sowie einen der größten Einkaufskomplexe der Stadt. Besuchen Sie das Aqua Florya und entdecken Sie ein Wasserparadies mit 16 Meeresumgebungen, über 1.500 Arten und interaktiven Demonstrationen an jeder Ecke. Sie spazieren in haiengeladenen Verstecken, starren auf die Unterseite von Rochenrochen und Meeresschildkröten und stoßen exotische Frösche und wilde Piranhas an. Anschließend können Sie in aller Ruhe Ihre Sinne in einem 5D-Filmhaus (eigene Kosten) genießen. Beenden Sie Ihren Tag mit leichten Einkäufen oder einem Mittagessen in der Mall (auf eigene Kosten).
  • 5-stündige Fahrt zum Aquarium von Istanbul und zum Einkaufszentrum Aqua Florya
  • Spazieren Sie durch 16 Wasserwelten mit 1.500 marinen und amphibischen Arten
  • Sehen Sie Haie, Stachelrochen, Schildkröten, Piranhas und mehr in atemberaubenden Tunnel und Kammern
  • Lassen Sie sich im Kino des Aquariums von immersiven 5D-Filmen verzaubern (Aufpreis)
  • Genießen Sie die Zeit zum Stöbern, Einkaufen und Essen in der hochmodernen Mall
  • Entspannen Sie sich mit einem kostenfreien Hin- und Rücktransfer in einem klimatisierten Reisebus
Nachdem Sie Ihren Transferbus in Ihrem Hotel in Istanbul abgeholt haben, fahren Sie bequem zum Einkaufszentrum Aqua Florya. Besuchen Sie dieses Küsten-Einkaufszentrum, das eines der größten in der Stadt ist und das Istanbul Aquarium bietet, das sich für jedes Alter eignet.
Beginnen Sie mit der Erkundung der 16 Wasserregionen dieser riesigen Ausstellung auf eigene Faust. Folgen Sie dem Leben im Pazifischen Ozean bis zu den Meeresbewohnern des Schwarzen Meeres durch Korridore in ominöse Kammern und erleben Sie diese erstaunlichen Welten. Bewundern Sie Schulen mit schimmernden Rifffischen, die lebhafte Frösche, Kaimane und elegante Meeresschildkröten umgeben. Bewundern Sie anschließend Tunnel mit Haien, Piranhas und Rochen, die unheimlich über ihnen schweben. Darüber hinaus können Sie im gesamten Aquarium audiovisuelle Medien hören, die Ihnen helfen werden, die 1.500 Arten und 15.000 Tiere, die hier leben, kennenzulernen.
Wenn Sie mehr Aufregung wünschen, besuchen Sie das 5D-Kino, um eine High-Tech-Show zu erleben (eigene Kosten). Fühlen Sie den 5D-Effekt, während Sie eine Spezialbrille aufsetzen und auf einer Achterbahnfahrt durch Wind, Nebel und Wasser in die unteren Regionen einer magischen Unterwasserwelt abblasen.
Entspannen Sie sich anschließend mit etwas Freizeit, um durch das Einkaufszentrum Aqua Florya zu schlendern. Schauen Sie sich dieses Einkaufszentrum mit über 140 Geschäften und Restaurants an, die sich auf 4 Stockwerke verteilen. Kaufen Sie in beliebten Markengeschäften ein oder machen Sie eine Mittagspause in einem Strandrestaurant oder einem charmanten Café (auf eigene Kosten).
Nach etwa fünf Stunden treffen Sie sich mit Ihrem Fahrer und fahren mit dem Bus zurück zu Ihrem Hotel, wo Ihre Tour endet.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

2.5
3 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
N
NAEEM Y
, Aug 2015

Given time was short

m
marwane k
, Jun 2015

not worth the money
the tickets cost 20 Turkish Lira only

J
John Ndegwa W
, Aug 2014

This tour is basically a taxi ride to the mall and back. The guide (is not really a guide) and you get dropped at the mall and aquarium. Maybe would have been better if the guide (who was also gong to the mall the 1st time) knew all the interesting bits in the aquarium and show them to you.


Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 5744AQUA

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From USD $ 38.85 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Glimpse into the underwater world of the Istanbul Aquarium on this 5-hour tour, plus check out one of the largest shopping complexes in the city. Visit the Aqua Florya and discover an aquatic paradise consisting of 16 marine environments, more than 1,500 species and interactive demonstrations at every turn. You will stroll inside shark-laden hideouts, stare at the undersides of stingrays and sea turtles and ogle exotic frogs and feisty piranhas. Then, at your leisure, enjoy all your senses at a 5D movie house (own expense). End your day indulging in some light shopping or lunch within the mall (own expense).


  • 5-hour trip to Istanbul Aquarium and Aqua Florya shopping mall
  • Walk through 16 aquatic worlds filled with 1,500 marine and amphibious species
  • See sharks, stingrays, turtles, piranhas and more in stunning overhead tunnels and chambers
  • Be blown away by immersive 5D movies at the aquarium movie house (additional cost)
  • Enjoy time to browse, shop and eat at the state-of-the-art mall
  • Relax with complimentary round-trip transport by air-conditioned coach

What You Can Expect

Istanbul Aquarium and Aqua Florya Independent Shopping Trip

Visit the aquarium and shop for goodies at Aqua Florya shopping mall

After meeting your transfer coach at your central Istanbul hotel, comfortably drive to Aqua Florya shopping center. Head inside this coastal mall which is one of the largest in the city and boasts Istanbul Aquarium, perfect for all ages.

Start by spending time exploring the 16 aquatic regions of this enormous exhibit on your own. From life in the Pacific Ocean to sea creatures of the Black Sea, follow corridors into ominous chambers and witness these amazing worlds. Marvel at schools of shimmering reef fish that surround vibrant frogs, caiman, and elegant sea turtles. Then, admire tunnels filled with sharks, piranhas and stingrays that hover eerily overhead. Plus, enjoy audio visuals throughout the aquarium that will help you learn about the 1,500 species and 15,000 animals that live here.

If you want more excitement, then head to the 5D cinema to experience a high-tech show (own expense). Feel the 5D effect as you put on specialized glasses and blast off on a roller coaster ride through wind, fog and water into the nether regions of a magical marine world. 

Next, relax with some free time to wander through Aqua Florya mall. Check out this mall of over 140 stores and restaurants spread over 4 stories. Shop as at popular brand name stores or perhaps take a break for lunch at a seafront restaurant or a charming cafe (own expense).

When about five hours have passed, rendezvous with your driver and head back by coach to your hotel where your tour finishes.

Customer Reviews


4 star rating: Recommended August 2015

Given time was short

John Ndegwa W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better August 2014

This tour is basically a taxi ride to the mall and back. The guide (is not really a guide) and you get dropped at the mall and aquarium. Maybe would have been better if the guide (who was also gong to the mall the 1st time) knew all the interesting bits in the aquarium and show them to you.

marwane k

1 star rating: I do not recommend this June 2015

not worth the money
the tickets cost 20 Turkish Lira only

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message