Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Key West Snorkeling with Breakfast and Unlimited Mimosas

Badge of ExcellenceKey West, United States

From $46.94

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

If you’re looking to snorkel in Key West, but don’t know where to plan your experience, this Key West snorkeling cruise makes things easy. Just prebook this experience, and enjoy a cruise over to a coral reef area—perfect for snorkeling and spotting tropical fish. Plus, all equipment, as well as lessons, breakfast, showers, and a beer or soda is provided for you.
  • Snorkel in a coral reef near Key West—with all equipment included
  • A guide gives you snorkeling lessons before you hit the water if you need it
  • Enjoy a provided breakfast before this Key West snorkeling cruise
  • Afterward use fresh showers and sip on a beer on your cruise back

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Beverages
  • Use of Snorkeling equipment
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • 201 William St
    201 William St, Key West, FL 33040, USA

    Please arrive 30 minutes prior to departure to allow check in procedures.

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please check in for the trip 30 minutes prior to departure time
  • Bring bathing suit, Sun Glasses. Towel, hat and sunscreen
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 70 travelers
Operated by Sunset Watersports

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Key West Snorkeling with Breakfast and Unlimited Mimosas ?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


If youre an experienced swimmer and snorkeler then maybe this is for you.
You get ample time to explore the reef and as many mimosas as you can handle for the ride back to shore.
Reviews
4.5
142 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews
Great Trip Overall!
Edwina_B, Aug 2022
Great trip. There was a 45 minute boat ride out, an hour to snorkel, and a 45 minute boat ride back. The two men leading us were great. Warning- the visibility was very poor the day we went so we didn't see much while snorkeling. This is out of control of the tour guides of course, and even so, it was a lot of fun to swim out in the ocean. Still, if you are looking for a snorkel through crystal clear waters type experience, this may not be for you.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Great boat ride. No Mimosas only orange juice, little to no breakfast available
Darlene_F, Aug 2022
Boat ride was great but there were no mimosas and very little food for breakfast. Snorkeling was not good because we could not see anything due to weather
1 traveler found this review helpful
Do not Miss out!!!!!
Andrea_F, Aug 2022
We had a blast! The crew was fabulous. We couldn't go to the Atlantic side due to the weather, so they took us to an old ship wreck site. We loved it! This is a MUST DO for every age!
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Fun Family Day
Debra_T, Jul 2022
Our family enjoyed this trip a lot even our daughter who is 7 and was a bit apprehensive. The staff was very friendly and even though it was a bit choppy out we were able to see many fish on the reef. We would love to do this again.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Rain to shine!
Amanda_G, Jul 2022
Going out we got in a bad rain storm, but we kept going and had a great time. The crew was great!!!!
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Not as expected
Meagan_W, Jul 2022
We were herded onto a boat with 90 other people (about half were children - not bad, just not as expected). We left 15 min late and were told they couldn’t take us to the reef so they were taking us to a “shipwreck”. Breakfast was cherios, pre packaged smooshed blueberry muffins, and orange slices. They ran out before we got to the snorkeling spot. Snorkeling was underwhelming - cloudy water, a few fish here & there, and no shipwreck in sight. The crew kept awkwardly telling us to tip them (including the amount they expected). We definitely wish we had booked a private charter or had at least known what was actually being offered vs advertised.
Fun
Rhonda_C, Jul 2022
It was a nice boat ride. The weather turned out great and sunny. My husband enjoyed the alcohol and I enjoyed the snorkeling.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Greetings Rhonda, thank you so much for joining us on this trip. We are excited to hear that your group enjoyed the beautiful weather, snorkeling and drinks. We aim for each and every guest to have a 5 star experience on all of our trips as each review is extremely important for us. If there was anything that we could improve upon to get your experience to a 5 star one could you please email me at nathan.sunset@gmail Thanks again for joining us on your trip to Key West!
Money hungry
Brian_C, Jul 2022
We got sick and couldnt make it and they are so money hungry would not issue a refund. Do not use these people
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Greetings Brian, we brought extra staff in, additional perishable food & beverages to account for your group. Your group decided to not show up for the trip. We cannot unmake the food or send home our crew. In order to operate for as long as we have & to provide the best quality of experiences for our guests we have adopted the industry's best cancellation policy being you get a full refund at anytime up to 24 hrs before your trip because at that time we are already working to start preparing for your trip. I would ask if you didn't show up for your flight, would they refund? How about if you didn't show up for your cruise, train, movie tickets, tickets to disney? Additionally we implemented an option to purchase a low cost trip protection plan, which allows you to get a full refund all the way up to the trip's departure time for those who might be running late or run into any unforeseen obstacles. Your group decided not to. Lastly, you purchased your tickets through TripAdvisor & they also have a cancellation policy of 24hrs. I hope this lays out everything very clear & precise for your group & any readers. We did offer to reschedule your group in which you declined. No business can successfully operate if they cannot properly plan for the trips to ensure we can keep our costs as low as possible & offer our guests the lowest price possible as well. Groups that no show actually cause trip & tour prices to raise. Please be courteous next time & plan accordingly. Full disclosure, this group was hungover (aka sick!) & didn't make the morning trip. We offered to reschedule them to the afternoon or evening trip & they refused, after yelling at our reservation team.
First Time! Fun experience!
mariasimsinquires, Jul 2022
So it was a very fun experience I kind of thought snorkeling would be more so deep in the water that was something I assumed but it was more so like being on the top of the water and seeing fishes. Other than that, I did see a lot of fishes and some jellyfish and we saw a baby shark there was a bigger fish as well definitely everyone got seasick so if you’re very nauseous person bring your nauseous pills I’m nausea pills you’ll definitely need it but it was a great experience overall I would say the water wasn’t as clear as we thought but it was still a fun experience.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for joining us for a morning of snorkeling! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Great trip!
Kendall_C, Jul 2022
Definitely the highlight of our trip! The crew was amazing and they took us to a great spot. Highly recommend!!
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Sea sickness
bailey_r, Jul 2022
It was amazing minus the sea sickness we didn’t get to drink any mimosa hahaha. But besides that everything was fun and the employees were really awesome
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Captain Ron and the two...
CRAIG_Y, Jun 2022
Captain Ron and the two 1st mates were extremely friendly and any questions we had, they did not hesitate to answer. We went on the early adventure, so the muffins, drinks and mimosas were just enough! Great experience, would highly recommend and book them again!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Worth it.
Jason_L, Jun 2022
This trip was well worth it. The Captain and crew were great. Would definitely do this again. My entire family really enjoyed it.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi Jason! Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Snorkeling off Key West
Rich_R, Jun 2022
Saw a shark! That was exciting!! Breakfast was just 1 type of muffin and cereal, could be so much better with not much effort. Good crew!!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Fun trip
Becky_H, Jun 2022
The tour was great. The staff was very attentive, especially for those on their first snorkeling trip.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Family First
Cheryl_R, Jun 2022
Crew was great, helpful and fun. Boat was big and spacious. Snacks and drinks were great. Ended the ride in stone unelected rain, but captain avoided most of it.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi Cheryl! Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Pretty fish - hungry family.
Tara_S, Jun 2022
the snorkling was great - we saw tons of beautiful colorful fish and being on the boat was fun. however, to say that they have “breakfast”, even to say continental breakfast, is laughable. they had one flavor of muffin (blueberry) and 2 flavors of cereal. that’s it. there was also no music on the boat at all.. which made the vibe and energy a bit dry. i’m from a beach, tourist town and I have a good knowledge base and experience of the industry. the crew seemed “flat” and disengaged w the people onboard. very “just another day” attitude. I wasn’t impressed at all. plenty of other places offer snorkling.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Greetings Tara, thanks for joining us on the trip. We are excited to hear you enjoyed the snorkeling. Our trip includes a lite continental breakfast, muffins, cereals, fresh fruit, juices, water & soft drinks as well as unlimited mimosas, draft beer & wine once done with the snorkeling portion. We enjoy being able to offer this value for just $40 on top of the 3 hour reef snorkeling adventure.
Key west snorkeling
Linda_C, Jun 2022
Super great! You see so many different types of fish, all very colorful and beautiful. The fish also get pretty close to you! Take Dramamine if you get sea sick easily!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Purple sea coral! Good...
Linsey_S, Jun 2022
Purple sea coral! Good vibes and great crew. Morning light makes these waters turquoise. Best part of our trip!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for joining us! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
Awesome trip
Anna_M, May 2022
We had so much fun!! The whole experience from check in to coming back was easy. Great value and fun time. Spent just the right amount of time snorkeling and the open bar was awesome. If anything, I just wouldn’t call it “breakfast” - there was maybe some packaged muffins off to the side if you wanted.
Response from Host, May 2022
Thank you for joining us for a morning of snorkeling! We hope you hurry back and travel safe! If you have any good pictures from the trip please share them with us on Facebook. We love to see our guests having a great time!
...

Questions?

Product code: 2642P8