Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions

Las Vegas, United States
Special Offer

From $53.10

$59.00 Save $5.90

Select Date and Travelers

Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 1 day (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Go City's Las Vegas Explorer Pass gives you an easy and affordable way to experience the best of Sin City. Good for 60 days after your first use, this sightseeing pass provides admission to your choice of two, three, four, five, six or seven attractions all for one low price. Select from dozens of popular experiences, including the High Roller at the LINQ, Madame Tussauds, Hoover Dam Tour, a Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour, and much more. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for 60 days and/or the remaining number of attraction choices purchased.
  • Choose two, three, four, five, six or seven attractions from over 35 options, such as the High Roller at the LINQ, Skypod at THE STRAT, and more
  • Visit Las Vegas at your own pace - you have 60 days to use your pass
  • No need to preselect attractions, you can choose as you go
  • Enjoy direct entry to multiple attractions with one digital pass
  • Save up to 50% off compared to buying individual attraction tickets

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Save time with direct entry to attractions with your saved pass using your mobile device – no voucher redemption required!

What's Included

  • Digital pass valid for the number of attractions chosen
  • Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, USA

    Pass will be available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device for easy use.

Departure Time

2-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
5-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
4-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

Itinerary

Valid for 60 days after you first use it, the Las Vegas Explorer Pass provides you the freedom to get to know the Las Vegas Strip at your own pace. Browse through the list of included experiences, tours and other attractions to choose two, three, four, five, six or seven Las Vegas activities (see below in Itinerary for a full list). The included digital guide includes attraction descriptions, hours of operation and other instructions to help you create your own itinerary.

Access to your chosen attractions couldn’t be easier — just scan your pass at designated ticketing areas, and enjoy. Sail past the lines at the Stratosphere and head up to the observation deck to capture panoramas of Sin City. Or, perhaps visit Madame Tussauds, where you can pose beside lifelike celebrity figures; channel your inner gangster at The Mob Museum; or hit the hottest pool party in town. The choice is yours.

High Roller

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

High Roller Observation Wheel Daytime Pass – the world’s tallest observation wheel for 360-degree views of Las Vegas and beyond. When you arrive, you’ll pass through interactive displays detailing new ways to experience Las Vegas before boarding your pod. During your ride, you’ll get to watch a video that highlights Las Vegas’ unique landmarks you'll see along the way while providing some context and history to the views. Your pass includes daytime entry valid for a 30-minute ride.

STRAT SkyPod

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

SkyPod at The STRAT - Offering sweeping views of the Strip, Las Vegas Valley, and beyond, the SkyPod at The STRAT Hotel is one of the best ways to get acquainted with the city and see all the major landmarks along the skyline and is the tallest freestanding observation tower in the United States at 1,149 feet.

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas: Anytime Ticket - The Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck takes visitors through the highlights of Paris, right on the Strip, and to new heights 46 stories above ground. When you arrive at the Eiffel Tower, you'll pass recognizable Parisian landmarks as you make your way through the exhibits leading up to the observation deck. This is a popular attraction that books up fast, we recommend to visit between 3:00PM and 6:00PM or 9:00PM and 10:00PM.

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition - Experience the dystopian world of Panem for yourself at the magnificent MGM Grand Las Vegas. The Hunger Games: The Exhibition is the latest and most exciting immersive experience to be based on a blockbuster movie franchise.

The Las Vegas Strip

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

Big Bus Las Vegas Night Time Tour - Don’t miss the chance to see Las Vegas at night during your trip to Sin City. This three-hour night tour by Big Bus Las Vegas is the perfect option to see the city in all her illuminated glory. You’ll be treated to informative and entertaining narration by your expert guide as you enjoy the sights and sounds from the upper deck of the open-top bus. Your guide will provide fun facts and insider info as you cruise around Downtown Las Vegas and The Strip in comfort and style.

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed or require advanced reservation. For the most up to date attraction line-up and instructions refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your digital guide link. Alternatively check the Go City app and website for the latest information.
  • Your Explorer Pass will be available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save it on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions, or print at home and bring it with you.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Pass is valid for 60 days from the time of first use.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      about cancellations

      Frequently Asked Questions

      The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

      Filter by:

      Q:Does the Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass include transportation between attractions?

      A:Transportation is not included with the pass, however, you may select a one-day Hop-On Hop-Off Big Bus Classic Tour as one of your attractions, which will take you up and down the Strip and Downtown areas for one day of your Vegas adventure!

      Nov 2021

      Q:How do I use the digital guide to select and enter attractions?

      A:Upon confirmation, you will receive a link to download the app where you can find all participating attractions and make reservations (if necessary) in advance. Upon arrival, simply show your pass for admission.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Do I have to use my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass on the date I select or can this be flexible?

      A:All passes are valid for two years from the purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation, your pass will be valid for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Q:How do I activate my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Your pass will activate when you scan it at your first attraction.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can I visit the same attraction multiple times with my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:The Las Vegas Explorer Pass comes with a pre-selected number of attractions. You may visit the same attraction more than once, but it would count as a separate attraction each time you visit.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Do I have to make reservations to enter attractions with my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Some attractions may require a reservation. You can find out which ones by visiting the link on your ticket. Just remember that, if you need to make a booking to visit an attraction, your pass must be valid on the day that you visit.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can multiple people use the same Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:Each pass is specific to one person and cannot be shared.

      Nov 2021

      Q:When will my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass expire?

      A:Your pass can be activated any time within 2 years from the date of purchase. Once the pass is activated, it will then be valid for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Q:What happens if I make an attraction reservation and my plans change?

      A:If your plans change and you no longer need a booking slot, please let the attraction know directly as soon as possible. Be sure to check the attractions link on your ticket for individual attraction cancellation policies.

      Nov 2021

      Q:Can I change the date on my Go City: Las Vegas Explorer Pass?

      A:While changes and cancellations are not permitted, your Explorer Pass is valid for 2 years from the purchase date. Once you have used the Pass at your first attraction, it remains valid for the number of attractions selected for 60 days.

      Nov 2021

      Traveler Photos

      See more
      Reviews
      3.0
      75 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers
      Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews
      Bad customer service
      Sorsha_S, Apr 2022
      I ended up canceling my reservations. I did request for my refund and still waiting for a response from the company. When I contacted viator, they told me to contact the tour operator and that information was on the tickets. I was unable to contact the tour operator because their phone number was not on the tickets. So I contacted viator again and they told me to contact gocity.com. When I called gocity, they just told me to contact viator for a refund. Again I called viator to request a refund and they just referred me back to tour operator. I told them the tour operator information is not on the tickets or listed. Viator said they would call me back with a number of the tour operator. So I have been waiting for 3 days now for a phone number and still no call from viator. So now, I strongly recommend no one should make reservations thru this app since they are no help at all.
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hello Sorsha! We work closely with all the partners and will make sure your comments are passed to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      I was able to use 3...
      shelda_w, Mar 2022
      I was able to use 3 choices with my pass without any issues. Madame tussads, eiffe experience and Senor frogs.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hi shelda_w, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We would like to know more details of your experience, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Many thanks, DB
      Great visit
      Michelle_B, Mar 2022
      Great visit at Madam Tussaud's in Vegas. I was glad to see her statue today as i don't recall seeing it in New York. There was a bit of a mix-up at check-in with our online ticket purchase but we worked through it. I thought most of the figures were the same height, a bit short, while Wayne Newton towered above all others.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hello Michell! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Madame Tussauds. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our pass. Go City -MC
      Had to cancel because...
      Tina_K, Jan 2022
      Had to cancel because couldn’t find parking & I was sick & they refused to give me my money back. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx
      Response from Host, Jan 2022
      Dear Tina, We are sorry to hear about your situation and the inconvenience experienced. We would like to provide you additional assistance with this matter. We kindly ask you to email our team at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com and include your order number, if possible. Once received, a member of our team will reach out to you directly. Best regards, Go City - WS
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      Not a good value for your money
      Johnny_W, Oct 2021
      I would love to share my vacation in Las Vegas, but the tours I wanted to go on through Viator (Go City) was not available due to service not available on some of the attractions. This should have been noted or we should have be notified before we purchased these attractions. Because of the unavailability of the attractions, we respectively request one half of the $238.00 returned to us.
      Response from Host, Oct 2021
      Hello Johnn, Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved, we kindly ask you to please provide us your order number and email address. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Best regards, WS
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      Highly Recommended
      Kristina_L, Aug 2021
      To be able to take advantage of so many attractions for one single price was so perfect for my family and I. We loved it, so worth it!!!
      Response from Host, Aug 2021
      Thank you, Kristina_L. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, LV.
      Not bad for the most part
      Jennifer_G, Jul 2021
      The monorail is not included with any of these passes. Your system needs updated on activities. Over all I guess it's ok except for that.
      Response from Host, Jul 2021
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well.
      Garbage
      Davin_P, Jul 2021
      Garbage couldn’t even get a refund from these clowns it’s cool though will never do it again that’s fasho
      Response from Host, Jul 2021
      Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance.
      3 travelers found this review helpful
      Very confusing and difficult to find
      Laura_A, Jun 2021
      We were unable to find the place to catch the bus. So we were unable to do the tour. We asked people at the line and no one knew anything.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the confusion you went trough at the moment to find the bus. We were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information, such as your order number and the full name of the attraction you were unable to enjoy. Would you kindly send an email to reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com with this information? A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance.
      Crap company
      Tonia_W, Jun 2021
      Never use viator for none of your activity needs. They just take your money. We book with them and was told one thing and then told another when called back . I will never use this company again. They are full of crap. They are designed to take your money.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Thank you for contacting us, we are so sorry to see this negative feedback. We are doing our best to help our clients in these difficult times due to the global pandemic, for that reason we want to do an in-depth investigation to further help with their case. Please contact our 24/7 customer service line with all your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: contact@gocity.com or reviews@leisurepassgroup.com and we will help you with this query.
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Denied entry
      Sebastian_H, Jun 2021
      Went to redeem my ticket for a ride on the monorail and was denied. I was told that my City Pass was not accepted. I was, and still am, very disappointed by this. I will not be purchasing a City Pass anymore.
      Response from Host, Jun 2021
      Good day, Thank you for taking the time write a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we are so sorry to hear that you were unable to access the monorail. A member of our team would like to look further into this, and was wondering if you'd be able to email us at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com. Please include your order number. Many thanks, Go City
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Plan your activities well
      Tamara_W, Apr 2021
      The value is great, and the options are numerous, but allow yourself plenty of time. I would only recommend one location per day due to lines and traffic/ walking distance. Also, *do not* rely on public transportation if you are on a schedule.
      Response from Host, Apr 2021
      Hello Tamara, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are really happy to know the Go Las Vegas Explorer Pass was very useful for your trip and also, that you saved money. For the current situation, we are working side by side with the attractions to have the latest information both on our website and app, and this kind of feedback helps us to improve our product, we highly appreciate it. Best regards!
      Biggest was of money ever ... don’t even try it
      Gabriela_S, Mar 2021
      Huge scam, chose the 5 attractions pass and was not able to get on any of them, the only one I was able to get on was the big bus and they dropped us off at the Mob Museum and never came back to keep the tour going, waited for over 2 and a half hours and finally had to take a Lyft Ride to the hotel that charged me extra $13.99. Tried to go twice to the Eiffel Tower and acces was denied, big Wheel was the same story. Finally, tried to call Viator and they stated that all sales are final and they can not refund my money ... paid all this money for 3 passes and just waisted all my money down the drain ... almost $300 dollars for the 5 attractions pass for me, my husband and my son and ended up with NOTHING but extra bills to ride back to my hotel. Viator did NOTHING to solve the issue or find a solution so DO NOT WASTE YOU MONEY or do businesses with this company
      Response from Host, Mar 2021
      Thank you Gabriela_S for taking the time to write your review, and sharing your opinion with us. We do apologize for this inconvenience. We would like to investigate your case further. Could you please provide us with your order information by emailing us at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com, and a member of our team will get back to you? Thanks in advance and have a nice day
      5 travelers found this review helpful
      went to planet Hollywood...
      Tony_G, Mar 2021
      went to planet Hollywood to eat, they spilled all the food on my wife on our wedding day and ruined her cloths and new purse
      Response from Host, Mar 2021
      Hello Tony_G, and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are terribly sorry to hear about this situation with Planet Hollywood Restaurant. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We will be taking your comments into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this in the future.
      Good, just not great
      SON_N, Mar 2021
      Unfortunately, none of the attraction was at all great. Good, but not great. A great deal of the attraction was not available when I went on a Tuesday, especially the ones I was wanting to do. So, I wasn't able to used up all my passed. I like how the passed works, easy to used.
      Response from Host, Mar 2021
      Hello SON_N, thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is important to us, and is used to help identify any gaps and improve service. We are so sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using the pass. The Go Las Vegas Pass wishes you the best, and hope you have a nice day!
      ok but not great
      DanaAndrew_M, Jan 2021
      we enjoyed almost all the attractions(Madame tour., Human body exhibit, effle tower,big ferris wheel. The limited choices and limited number of(2,3,5,7) for the price was not worth it. We had hard time finding food choices. My daughter should had children pass rather then adult because few attractions were 1/3 the price for adult so paying for adult pass for her was not worth the money. We have had CITY PASS in other city that were better value the this pass.
      Response from Host, Jan 2021
      Thank you D_Andr for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We would like to have additional information, if possible. Could you please provide us with your order information by email: contact@gocity.com? Thanks in advance and a nice day.
      Fun attractions
      Helen B, Sep 2019
      We went to the Marvel experience at Treasure Island, some good interactive displays and good photos to take of your favourite heros. Then we went to Madam Tassauds and was able to take some great photos with our fav singers and actors, good fun. The aquarium was really enjoyable at the Mandalay just wished it could have been longer.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Helen, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to know the Go Las Vegas Pass was a very useful tool during your trip. We hope to have the next opportunity to serve you in the future, take care!
      Reservations
      Amy_D, Aug 2019
      The Go Las Vegas Explorer was simple to use when you didn't have to make reservations. Any excursion you wanted that required reservations was a pain!!! We ended up not being able to do the Hoover Dam tour (which was the main reason we bought the explorer). In the end, we lost about $18 per explorer because we had to find something without reservations.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Decka656. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate your feedback, the situation with the attractions changed a lot in the last months, so we understand if an inconvenience as you describe happened we are sharing this feedback to our Development team as we understand this would certainly improve our products, and of course, we apologize. Best regards!...
      Wax museum was great. Loved the...
      Richard M, Nov 2017
      Wax museum was great. Loved the Stratosphere Tower. The 1 hour free drinks at Senor Frogs was Hilarious. We were a little disappointed in the Avengers. We were unfortunately unable to do the 5th thing so we didn't really get our moneys worth.
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      We paid for three events, but, when...
      Mary O, Nov 2017
      We paid for three events, but, when we appeared for the third, we were told that our pass had been used up. The girl at that venue gave us a number to call. We did call and after a delay we were emailed a pass. However, we were issued only a single pass and there were two of us. That venue let us both in. Several hours later the second pass came through. By then we were off doing other things. So, disappointing.
      1 traveler found this review helpful

      Questions?

      Product code: 3958EXPVEGAS