Excursion privée à terre: le meilleur de la visite à pied de Klaipeda

|
Klaipeda, Lituanie
2

À partir de 224.00 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


3 heures (environ)
Ramassage à l'hôtel offert
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 3 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Lorsque votre navire accostera dans le port de Klaipeda, obtenez une attention personnalisée et profitez d'un itinéraire flexible lors d'une visite privée de 3 heures. Découvrez tous les sites touristiques, tels que la vieille ville, les dunes, Nida et Joudkrante. Ramassage et retour au port inclus.
  • Excursion privée à terre de 3 heures à Klaipeda
  • Visite privée à pied pour vous et votre fête
  • Voir les points forts de la ville portuaire
  • Attention personnalisée et beaucoup de temps pour poser des questions
  • Prise en charge et débarquement au port de croisière
Lorsque votre bateau de croisière débarque au port, dirigez-vous vers l'entrée du port pour rencontrer votre guide 30 minutes plus tard. Cette visite privée garantit une attention personnalisée pour vous et votre parti, un itinéraire flexible et beaucoup de temps pour poser des questions.
Suivez votre guide lors d'une visite à pied et découvrez l'histoire et la culture de Klaipeda en cours de route. Cette porte de la mer Baltique était autrefois un village de pêcheurs. la ville a été fondée en 1252 et nommée Memel. Promenez-vous dans la vieille ville pour voir le château et les entrepôts, construits dans le style allemand de 'fachwerk' Traversez Theatre Square pour voir la fontaine Simon Dach et visitez le musée de la reine Amber.
Retournez au port pour une dépose ou payez gratuitement pour continuer à explorer seul à la fin de votre visite.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

3.0
2 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
T
Timothy T
, août 2017

Not worthwhile

S
Stewart K
, juil. 2017

Terrific tour guide - she was extremely knowledgeable and gave us just enough information without overloading us. We covered the windiest city at a comfortable pace, and all of us greatly enjoyed our tour.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 7348P73

Parcourir les activités similaires

Klaipėda, Lithuania
Save to Wishlist

From $210.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o3 hours (Approx.)
ticket-oMobile ticket
commentOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

When your ship docks in Klaipeda's port, get personalized attention and enjoy a flexible itinerary on a 3-hour private tour. See all the highlights and landmarks, such as the Old Town, the Dunes, Nida, and Joudkrante. Pickup and drop-off at the port included.
  • 3-hour private shore excursion in Klaipeda
  • Private walking tour for just you and your party
  • See the port town's highlights and landmarks
  • Personalized attention and plenty of time to ask questions
  • Pickup and drop-off at the cruise port
When your cruise ship docks in port, make your way down to the port entrance to meet your tour guide 30 minutes later. This private tour ensures personalized attention for you and your party, a flexible itinerary, and plenty of time to ask questions. 

Follow your guide on a walking tour, learning about Klaipeda's history and culture on the way. This gateway to the Baltic Sea was once a fishing village; the city was founded in 1252 and named Memel. Stroll through the Old Town to see the castle and the warehouses, built in the German style of 'fachwerk'. Walk through Theatre Square to see the Simon Dach fountain and opt to visit the Amber Queen Museum. 

Return to the port for drop-off, or fee free to continue exploring on your own at the conclusion of your tour.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

3.0
2 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
T
, Aug 2017

Not worthwhile

S
, Jul 2017

Terrific tour guide - she was extremely knowledgeable and gave us just enough information without overloading us. We covered the windiest city at a comfortable pace, and all of us greatly enjoyed our tour.


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 7348P73

Explore Similar Things to Do