Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions

|
London, United Kingdom
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon10 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Discover London’s top sights for one low price with the London Pass®. Choose from a 1-, 2-, 3-, 4-, 5-, 6-, or 10-day sightseeing credits package, and enjoy access to your London Pass straight from your mobile. Simply show it at the gate or ticket office to gain entrance to more than 80 attractions including Tower Bridge, Westminster Abbey, and the "View from the Shard." You also benefit from skip-the-line access at some of the city's top attractions like the London Zoo. Your pass also includes a hop-on hop-off bus tour, a Thames River cruise, a free guidebook packed with useful information, and valuable shopping and dining discounts. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes (purchased by December 31) are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for 30 days and/or the remaining number of attraction choices purchased.
  • The London Pass is available as your 'ticket' after purchase with access to 80+ attractions
  • Choose from a 1-, 2-, 3-, 4-, 5-, 6-, or 10-day London Pass
  • Gain access to London's best attractions including Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, and London Zoo
  • Avoid the queues at top London-area attractions with skip-the-line access to St. Paul's Cathedral and Hampton Court Palace

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This all-encompassing pass includes access to more than 80 of London’s top attractions, plus a comprehensive guidebook packed with attraction information, maps, other special offers.
Save your London Pass on your mobile device (available as your 'ticket' after purchase) and gain access to more than 80 top London attractions and activities with the great-value London Pass.

Enjoy skip-the-ticket-line privileges to glorious St. Paul’s Cathedral; take a tour of Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre; visit Kensington Palace, once the home of Princess Diana; relax on a Thames River sightseeing cruise, and step aboard an iconic red double-decker bus for a hop-on hop-off tour around the top monuments and sights of London.

Your London Pass also entitles you to a host of discounts on shopping and eating out.

Choose from a 1-, 2-, 3-,4-, 5-, 6-, or 10- day credits package to fit your sightseeing schedule when you book. Once your pass is saved to your mobile device, London is yours for the taking: just scan your pass from your device to redeem credits at the sites for fast and easy entry. Your London Pass is valid for the number of consecutive days chosen, from the time of first use. Your London Pass comes with a free London guidebook to help you get the most from your sightseeing.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
1,286 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
London Hop-On
BandDCarter
, Jan 2020
It was a great purchase. Easy to use and allowed us to go to things like the Shard that I would probably not spend extra money on. The audio does cut off if the bus goes on to the next point so it wasn't as informative as it could be as we kept getting just half the information
star-5
Hop On-Hop Off
Alvina B
, Nov 2019
This is always a great way to get an overview of the city. I so wish the receipt could be a bit more substantial, like a credit card. The paper receipt is so flimsy and difficult to manage with weather and other personal paraphernalia.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
star-5
Hop on Hop Off
RobinS2070
, Oct 2019
Wonderful way to get around the city. We rode for a while just to see the sites then hopped off at the tower of London. would use it again.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
star-1
Poor
Linda B
, Oct 2019
Buses were not at any of the locations indicated. I completely wasted my money at on these tickets. I would not recommend to any one to purchase. A lot of money wasted.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate the time you took to contact us. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
star-4
Great Value
FrequentFlier685675
, Sep 2019
In 2 days we did the boat cruise, Hop on Hop off bus, Westminster, Tower of London, Shard, Churchill War Rooms and HMS Belfast. The only problem I had was finding the right bus. There are so many bus companies it's confusing. We finally found a man at a bus stop that you show your London Pass to and he gives you bus ticket. It's worth the price. I wish we had purchased it through the London Pass Website so we could use the App on our phone. For some reason the app did not work since we purchased it through Viator. I think the pass is worth the price. Remember it's not a skip the line pass! Don't expect that.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
star-1
Waste
Paradise796122
, Aug 2019
Do not buy it online You can get better deal and pickup what you need when you arrived Waste of money You still need to pay for the most interest places
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate the time you took to contact us. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
star-4
Must be Organized!
Soccer_Donna
, Aug 2019
In order to get the most of your London Pass you must be organized! So many wonderful things to do and see!! I was Very disappointed the Hop-On Hop-Off was for only ONE day in the 10-Day London Pass I purchased. With the traffic as it is in London, you spend a lot of time going nowhere. KEW Gardens, London Tower (go right when it opens and straight to the Crown Jewels upon entry to avoid line ups), were my favourite two attractions!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
star-1
Do Not Bother
Georgia M
, Aug 2019
The pass is NOT as described. The description sounds like you purchase, pass goes on phone, and you are ready to go. Not even close. After purchasing, you need to go to the London location office to get the actual pass. I called about this prior to purchasing and the Viator agent said that the pass I receive in e-mail will allow me to enter attractions, so I purchased. Not true. I only discovered after purchasing that I needed to go to London Pass location to get pass.. I only discovered this when I could not enter pass onto LP App. I even called a second time and they said I could use e-mail pass. I then asked them to send me an e-mail confirming this. At that point, the agent contacted the LP Office only to discover that I had to go into LP Office. False advertising and not knowledgeable agents. After getting my actual pass, I still could not download on my phone as nicely pictured in ad. In addition, I still had to wait in attraction ticket lines, show my pass and get attraction tickets. It did not save me ticket line wait as described in ad. It would have been better to purchase indiviual tickets online the day of and pay for priority entrance. Unless you are going in months where there is not tourists, it does not pay off in money or waiting times. Absolutely worthless and not as advertised.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback.  Your comments will allow us to improve our product. We are truly sorry for your poor experience. We appreciate the time you took to contact and are so very sorry your experience was not what you expected or we strive for. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
star-5
Great value for any length of stay
Jeremy F
, Jul 2019
Pro tip: Consider purchasing advanced tickets for some attractions to avoid long queues. We queued for 1h45m for the Churchill War Rooms on a Thursday afternoon.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
star-1
Waste of money
TaxLady0052
, Jul 2019
All of the worthwhile attractions are very long waits. We visited Tower of London but couldn't get in to see crowned jewels. Thatcwas after sityinh.on the bus in traffic for an hour do finally got off and walked there. St Paul's and Westminister were 2 hour waits. We finally ditched the bus and pass and did our own city tour on bikes.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello Thank you for your valued feedback.  Your comments will allow us to improve our product. We are truly sorry for your poor experience. We appreciate the time you took to contact and are so very sorry your experience was not what you expected or we strive for. Though we do not control the attraction process we can certainly exercise influence over the process by providing your feedback to our partners. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 3138LONDON

Explore Similar Things to Do

Hop on Hop OffBus ToursCity PackagesWater ToursSelf-guided Tours & RentalsPackages & Special EventsSkip-the-Line ToursCity ToursMulti-day ToursDistillery Tours Mountain Bike ToursUnderground Tours Walking ToursSightseeing Passes Experiences TypesExperiences TypesExperiences TypesExperiences ThemesExperiences TypesExperiences ThemesExperiences TypesLondonHop on Hop Off - ChathamBus Tours - ChathamCity Packages - ChathamWater Tours - ChathamSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - ChathamPackages & Special Events - ChathamSkip-the-Line Tours - ChathamCity Tours - ChathamMulti-day Tours - ChathamDistillery Tours - ChathamMountain Bike Tours - ChathamUnderground Tours - ChathamWalking Tours - ChathamSightseeing Passes - ChathamHop on Hop Off - Stansted MountfitchetBus Tours - Stansted MountfitchetCity Packages - Stansted MountfitchetWater Tours - Stansted MountfitchetSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - Stansted MountfitchetPackages & Special Events - Stansted MountfitchetSkip-the-Line Tours - Stansted MountfitchetCity Tours - Stansted MountfitchetMulti-day Tours - Stansted MountfitchetDistillery Tours - Stansted MountfitchetMountain Bike Tours - Stansted MountfitchetUnderground Tours - Stansted MountfitchetWalking Tours - Stansted MountfitchetSightseeing Passes - Stansted MountfitchetHop on Hop Off - KingstonBus Tours - KingstonCity Packages - KingstonWater Tours - KingstonSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - KingstonPackages & Special Events - KingstonSkip-the-Line Tours - KingstonCity Tours - KingstonMulti-day Tours - KingstonDistillery Tours - KingstonMountain Bike Tours - KingstonUnderground Tours - KingstonWalking Tours - KingstonSightseeing Passes - KingstonCategory