Recherches récentes
Effacer

Billet d'entrée pour le palais de Hampton Court

star-4.5
|
Londres, Royaume-Uni

À partir de 28,30 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant en bas âge1 enfant en bas âge2 enfants en bas âge3 enfants en bas âge4 enfants en bas âge5 enfants en bas âge6 enfants en bas âge7 enfants en bas âge8 enfants en bas âge9 enfants en bas âge0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants6 enfants7 enfants8 enfants9 enfants0 adulte1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes8 adultes9 adultes0  senior1  senior2  seniors3  seniors4  seniors5  seniors6  seniors7  seniors8  seniors9  seniors
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon3 heures  (environ)
Billet papier

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez de près le mode de vie royal d'Henri VIII grâce à cette entrée avec pass à accès prioritaire au palais de Hampton Court. Profitez d'un accès plus rapide à l'intérieur de l'édifice et des excursions en compagnie de guides costumés. Admirez les appartements officiels du roi et de la reine, les cuisines de style Tudor, le célèbre labyrinthe du jardin de Hampton Court et bien plus encore. Optez pour un surclassement avec le Royal Palaces Pass et bénéficiez d'entrées à la Tour de Londres, au palais de Hampton Court et au palais de Kensington, valable pendant deux ans.
  • Entrée prioritaire au palais de Hampton Court
  • Les luxueux appartements officiels de Henri VIII
  • Les appartements officiels de la reine
  • Une attraction en famille ou entre amis avec des itinéraires pour les familles et pour les enfants et une salle familiale avec des jeux
  • Cuisines historiques des Tudors
  • Les jardins du palais, y compris le célèbre labyrinthe et la grande vigne
  • Des excursions et des présentations par des guides en costume inclus
Découvrez les somptueux espaces où le célèbre Henri VIII a autrefois résidé, s'est amusé et a, occasionnellement, terrorisé sa cour, notamment ses six malheureuses épouses. Rendez-vous par vos propres moyens au palais de Hampton Court et évitez les files d'attente habituelles avec votre entrée prioritaire.

Une fois à l'intérieur, explorez à votre guise ou participez à une visite guidée pour en apprendre plus sur l'extravagant château, qui était au départ une ferme du XIIIe siècle. Acquise par le capricieux roi Henri dans les années 1520, le domaine a augmenté en taille et en grandeur, regorgeant de fines tapisseries, de mobilier et d'art. Pendant l'excursion, admirez le grand hall, les appartements officiels et les énormes cuisines royales. Construites pour nourrir le roi qui ne se refusait rien et sa cour de 600 personnes deux fois par jour, ces cuisines étaient les plus grandes d'Angleterre.

Les familles peuvent profiter de l'excursion avec les itinéraires pour les familles, une balade dans le palais pour les enfants et une visite à la salle familiale de Hampton, un espace conçu pour les enfants pour se reposer et jouer.

Après votre excursion à travers le magnifique intérieur du palais, rendez-vous à l'extérieur dans les jardins environnants. Flânez dans les jardins privés uniques, la grande vigne et le labyrinthe de Hampton Court, considéré comme le plus célèbre labyrinthe du monde. Heureusement, sans chemin tangentiel pour vous induire en erreur, vous ne vous y perdrez pas !

Voulez-vous visiter d'autres sites royaux ?

Pensez au Royal Palaces Pass flexible et pratique. Valable deux ans à compter de la date d'achat, ce pass vous offre un billet coupe-file pour accéder à la Tour de Londres, au palais de Hampton Court et au palais de Kensington. Explorez quelques-uns des plus beaux symboles de l'Angleterre à votre guise !
Itinéraire
Arrêt à:  
Hampton Court Palace
Le flamboyant Henri VIII est associé à ce palais majestueux, qu'il a étendu et développé après son acquisition dans les années 1520. Les nombreux occupants royaux du palais ont assuré que celui-ci dispose de magnifiques meubles, tapisseries et tableaux. Il est situé dans de magnifiques jardins à la française, qui comprennent le célèbre labyrinthe et la grande vigne. Hampton Court dispose d'une chambre familiale désignée, où les parents et les jeunes enfants sont invités à se reposer de l'agitation du palais. L'aire de jeux est adaptée aux enfants de moins de cinq. Vous trouverez au centre d'information des sentiers familiaux qui guident les enfants autour du palais. Le palais est accessible aux poussettes et un ascenseur est à votre disposition si vous voulez accéder à l'étage supérieur sans utiliser les escaliers. Hampton Court n'est qu'à une demi-heure du centre de Londres par train direct et représente l'endroit idéal pour passer un après-midi relaxant en dehors de la ville ! Nous recommandons au moins trois heures pour votre visite à Hampton Court. Voulez-vous visiter d'autres sites royaux ? Achetez le Royal Palaces Pass et visitez la Tour de Londres, le Palais de Hampton Court et le Palais de Kensington. Votre pass comprend une visite de chacune de ces attractions, et ce, pendant deux ans. Prenez le temps de vous imprégner à votre rythme des histoires et des intrigues de chacun des sites. --------------------------- ITINÉRAIRE --------------------------- Attractions et activités Les jardins du palais :il y a plus de 24 hectares de jardins à visiter à Hampton Court, dont le Labyrinthe, la grande vigne et le jardin privé récemment restauré. Les cours et les cloîtres : Les bâtiments de Hampton Court Palace couvrent 2 hectares et présentent de nombreux cours et cloîtres à explorer. Les appartements officiels de Henri VIII : Henri VIII était le premier propriétaire royal de Hampton Court, et ses magnifiques salles publiques existent encore aujourd'hui. Les cuisines Tudor : Si vous pouvez supporter la chaleur, venez dans les nouvelles cuisines Tudor ! Les vraies odeurs, les bruits et les immenses feux de bois vous donneront un aperçu de la vie des Tudors. Les appartements du roi : Les appartements du roi William III sont parmi les meilleurs et les plus importants appartements d'État de style baroque dans le monde. Les appartements d'État de la reine : Il a fallu 30 ans pour terminer ces salles qui présentent un large éventail de styles. Certains des intérieurs les plus spectaculaires du palais se trouvent ici. Des guides en costume Chaque jour, des excursions et des présentations gratuites sont menées par des guides en costume dans les appartements d'État. Apprenez-en davantage sur la vie de la cour et les personnages colorés qui ont vécu ici.
Durée : 180 minutes
Billet d'entrée inclus

Photos de voyageurs

Avis

4,5
star-4.5
184 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-5
un château à voir...
VIRGINIE R
, juil. 2017
un château à voir absolument!! De la chapelle aux cuisines, on a l'impression d''être revenu à la cour du Roi Henry VIII... prévoir un bonne après midi pour faire tour du château et visiter les jardins, agrémentés d'attractions d'époques!
star-5
impeccable. Très beau château avec...
laurence v
, juil. 2016
impeccable. Très beau château avec audio guide gratuit en français. Superbes jardins ou prendre le soleil.
star-5
Incontournable de l'histoire...
PATRICK R
, févr. 2016
Incontournable de l'histoire d'Angleterre, une super visite dans un cadre de verdure magnifique.
star-5
Roi henry le 8
Excursion101747
, nov. 2019
C'était une belle journée, prenez le train et c'est amusant aussi. aller au cygne muet en face de la route pour le déjeuner très agréable. . . . . Henry's Castle est tellement incroyable, tellement d'histoire. Avoir votre billet en premier vous fait gagner beaucoup de temps.
star-5
Super journée et j'ai beaucoup aimé le...
Stephen R
, sept. 2013
Super journée et j'ai beaucoup aimé le trajet en train pour s'y rendre.
star-5
Un bel endroit à visiter. Le jour de...
Susan E
, janv. 2013
Un bel endroit à visiter. Le jour de notre visite que le palais était ouvert en raison de fortes chutes de neige, mais nous sommes en mesure d'utiliser nos cartes à nouveau au cours de cette année.
star-5
Oui, pas de queue ! C'est très...
Rabecca K
, janv. 2013
Oui, pas de queue ! C'est très appréciable lorsque l'on va à Londres !
star-4
Hampton Court Palace vaut bien une...
Dianna M S
, oct. 2012
Hampton Court Palace vaut bien une visite et une navettage facile par le train de Londres. Le seul inconvénient pour nous est que nous n'avons pas pu profiter des jardins que nous l'aurions aimé comme il a commencé à pleuvoir.
star-4
Au début, j'étais un peu rebuté...
Shi shi
, sept. 2012
Au début, j'étais un peu rebuté qu'il n'y avait pas de guides touristiques réelles, mais alors, à ma grande surprise, le guide audio est assez bon. Le palais est incroyable et un must pour tout fan de l'histoire de Tudor. Je l'ai aimé. Méfiez-vous de la pub sur la route même si - la nourriture était horrible.
star-5
C'était une journée géniale. Le...
G.E. c
, sept. 2012
C'était une journée géniale. Le soleil brillait pour nous et les jardins sont fabuleux.

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 3251HAM

Parcourir les activités similaires

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket

Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket

star-4.5281 Reviews
|
East Molesey, United Kingdom
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Paper ticket
iconOffered in: English
Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Paper ticket
iconOffered in: English

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Paper ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Get an up-close look at Henry VIII’s royal lifestyle with this entrance ticket to Hampton Court Palace. View the King's and Queen's State Apartments, Tutor-style kitchens, Hampton Court’s famous garden maze, and more. Upgrade to the Royal Palaces Pass and gain entry to the Tower of London, Hampton Court, and Kensington Palace, valid for two years.
  • Admission ticket to Hampton Court Palace
  • Henry VIII's lavish State Apartments
  • Queen's State Apartments
  • Family-friendly attraction with Family Trails for children to follow and Family Room with play equipment
  • Historic Tudor kitchens
  • Palace gardens, including the famous maze and Great Vine
  • Tours and presentations by costumed guides included
Saved to wishlist!
Entry ticket to Hampton Court
Food and drinks, unless specified
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop off
Discover the lavish spaces where the notorious Henry VIII once resided, indulged and—occasionally—terrorized his court, particularly his six unfortunate wives. Make your own way to Hampton Court Palace and use your pre-booked admission ticket to enter.

Once inside, explore independently or join a guided tour to learn about the extravagant palace that evolved from humble beginnings as a grange in the 13th century. Acquired by capricious King Henry in the 1520s, the estate grew in size and grandeur, replete with fine tapestries, furnishings, and art. Along the tour, see the Great Hall, the State Apartments, and the enormous royal kitchens. Built to feed the indulgent king and his court of 600 people twice daily, these kitchens were the largest of Tutor England.

Families may enjoy the Family Trails tour, a kid-focused palace walk, and a visit to Hampton’s Family Room, a designated space for children to rest and play.

After your tour through the magnificent palace interior, head outside to the surrounding gardens. Wander through the unique Privy Gardens, the Great Vine and the Hampton Court Maze—touted as the most famous maze in the world. Fortunately, with no tangental paths to stump you, you won’t get lost within it!

Do you want to visit more Royal sites?

Consider the flexible and convenient Royal Palaces Pass. Valid for two years from purchase, this pass offers skip-the-line access to the Tower of London, Hampton Court, and Kensington Palace. Explore some of England’s grandest landmarks at your leisure!
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Hampton Court Palace
Flamboyant Henry VIII is most associated with this majestic palace, which he extended and developed after acquiring it in the 1520s. The palace's many royal occupants have ensured the palace has fabulous furnishings, tapestries and paintings. It is set in beautiful formal gardens, which include the famous maze and the Great Vine. Hampton Court has a designated Family Room, where parents and young children are invited to take a rest from the bustle of the palace. The play equipment is suitable for children aged under five. Family Trails guiding children around the palace are available at the Information Center. The palace is pushchair friendly and a lift is available if you'd like to access the upper floor without using the stairs. Hampton Court is just half an hour from Central London by direct train and is a great place to spend a relaxing afternoon out of the city! At least three hours is recommended for your visit to Hampton Court. Do you want to visit more Royal sites? Upgrade to the Royal Palaces Pass, including the Tower of London, Hampton Court and Kensington Palace. Your pass comprehends one visit to each attraction and is valid for two years. You'll have plenty of time to explore the stories and intrigues at each site at your leisure, as part of you own itinerary. -------------------- ITINERARY -------------------- Things to See and Do Palace Gardens:There are over 60 acres of gardens to explore at Hampton Court including the Maze, the Great Vine and the recently restored Privy Garden. Courtyards and Cloisters: The buildings of Hampton Court Palace cover 6 acres and there are many courtyards and cloisters to explore. Henry VIII'S State Apartments: Henry VIII was Hampton Court's first royal owner, and his magnificent public rooms still survive today. The Tudor Kitchens: If you can stand the heat, come into the new Tudor kitchens! Real smells, sounds and huge roasting fires will give you a taste of Tudor life. The King's Apartments: King William III's Apartments are some of the finest and most important Baroque state apartments in the world. The Queen's State Apartments: These rooms took 30 years to complete and represent a wide range of styles. Some of the most spectacular interiors in the palace can be found here. Costumed Guides Every day there are free tours and presentations by costumed guides in the State Apartments. Learn about life at court and the colorful characters who lived here.
Duration: 3 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: Once the lead passenger name has been added this cannot be changed. Please bring a form of identification that matches the Lead Traveller name on your ticket, with you on the day of your visit, as this may be checked before entry is allowed
  • Please note: ticket is valid for entry on the day of purchase only
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Historic Royal Palaces
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    See all safety measures taken by Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket?
    A:The policies on social distancing are:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
    See all safety measures taken by Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "Be sure to wear comfortable walking shoes as it is quite large." See review
    • "Actually I recommend those who want to visit it to take 2 days to do it, since the gardens are absolutely majestic." See review
    • "It was a great day, take the train out and that is fun also." See review

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    281 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 281 reviews
    star-5
    Hampton Court
    Denise_G
    , Mar 2020
    Loved this self guided tour along with the various guides provided by Hampton Court. Rich in English history.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    This tour exceeded all our expectations
    Gerald_T
    , Mar 2020
    It was fabulous. David did a fabulous job educating us on the history, art and culture Hampton Court. The drive was lovely and the trip was delightful as David continued to educate us about the areas we traversed. A bonus was getting to see Eton College.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    King Henry the 8th
    Excursion101747
    , Nov 2019
    It was a great day, take the train out and that is fun also. go to the Mute Swan across the road for lunch very nice ..... Henry's Castle is just amazing so much to see, so much history. having your ticket first saves lots of time lining up.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Great Experience
    Dianna K
    , Sep 2019
    We really enjoyed Hampton Court Palace. It was lower season, so a great experience because it wasn't crowded. We appreciated having all travel information on our voucher as to how to get out there We opted to take the train which was easy and only 30 min. Again thanks to the specific info.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Hampton Court Palace
    John U
    , Sep 2019
    We used our Oyster card to take the tube to Wimbledon then again to board a national railway train to Hampton Court. After about a 3' walk we entered the grounds. We just should our ticket which we had printed off at home and went right in.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Marvelous Place to Visit!
    Anonymous
    , Aug 2019
    Wow! What a marvelous place to visit! So much history here. We happened to be here on the hottest day on record in London. It was so hot! The palace was almost deserted, giving us plenty of photo opportunities with no people in the pictures. The brochure is laid out well, so you can see what interests you by time periods. There were employees in every room to answer your questions. Would definitely go back to spend more time! Well worth the ticket price.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Visit
    Michael_H
    , Aug 2019
    Lovely day out, very interesting. Our grandson enjoyed looking for the dragon. We all enjoyed the Maze. We also liked the Tudor Kitchen.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Interesting Palace
    Becky A
    , Aug 2019
    We did not know a lot about Hampton Court Palace prior to our visit. I was great! Full of so much history. Be sure to wear comfortable walking shoes as it is quite large.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Just amazing
    Julio_G
    , Jun 2019
    A great Palace with a lot to see. Actually I recommend those who want to visit it to take 2 days to do it, since the gardens are absolutely majestic. One day for the Palace another for the garden
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-4
    No such thing as priority entry to Hampton Court Palace
    Allesandra_T
    , Jun 2019
    There is no such thing as priority entry to Hampton Court Palace, so don't be conned into paying more than the standard ticket price. Buy directly from Historic Royal Palaces for family discounts too.
    HelpfulHelpful

    Reserve Now & Pay Later
    Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
    Product code: 3251HAM

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket
    Hampton Court Palace Entrance Ticket

    star-4.5281

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $0.00

    star-537

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $41.21

    star-4601

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $18.54

    star-4.5185

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $21.15

    star-4145

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $11.26

    star-4.526

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $81.04

    star-32

    5 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $471.18

    star-00

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $351.85

    Explore Similar Things to Do