• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2889 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2889 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was closed that day so our guide took us to abury place instead and we loved, then surpried us at the end of the day by stopping by stonehendge and we got to see it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a busy but fun day! Windsor Castle was interesting although I would recommend doing the tour on your own instead of with the guide as I missed out on seeing some parts of the castle as the tour was only of the external part of the castle grounds. Bath was very interesting and I did feel better after drinking the water from the hot springs. Finally, Stonehenge was amazing to see in person. Something to definitely cross off of my bucket list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved Stonehenge and Bath. We were a bit disappointed that we couldn't tour Windsor Castle but do understand that it is closed when the Queen is in residence. Our alternate was Hampton Court, which was beautiful. Our Guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Can't say enough good things about him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thought the whole experience was excellent. We enjoyed Charlotte, the guide, and had plenty of time at each destination. While the tour covered a lot of territory in a single day, the bus experience was comfortable. We recommend this tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was more than we expected. We had ample time at each location to visit and shop. The tour guide, Kevin, made the trip enjoyable. His knowledge of the area and the jokes made the trip seem short between locations.
We would recommend this trip to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great and very well organized. Our guide Reese ran a very tight ship. When they say to be back at a certain time they mean that exactly. Two people in our group were left at Bath because they did not return to the bus at the stated time. Would have loved to spend more time in Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely highly recommended! We certainly had fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good experience! The guide was professional and the places visited were amasing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a whirlwind tour if ever there was one, but worth it! You will wish you had more time to spend in Windsor and Bath, but if your time in London is limited, this is a great way to at least see a little more of England. Our guide was wonderful and the bus clean and comfortable. Suitable for kids, too.

Jutka E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour and knowledgeable, humorous guide. Highly recommended for travellers of all ages and preferences!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sensational tour! All three sites were excellent and our tour guide was very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide Rob and bus driver Craig were superb! The tour itself was quite good although it felt like there was not quite enough time for the three stops - Bath and Windsor Castle would have been better with more time. The time a Stonehenge was perfect. In the future, I would just go to one or two places. Service was great. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful! This was a good "taster" tour which left me wanting to see more of Bath and Windsor on my next trip to UK.

Special Offer
$155.09 Save $20.67

From USD $ 134.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message