• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is highly recommended if you want to see these three major sights in one day. If you want an in depth experience at each, then this tour isn't for you. The tour gives you about an hour at each site, each sight could be seen in 1-2 hrs. As a sample tour it is great, weather permitting.

Steven K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour ! Must do !

Chris B C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide Kevin was great! Very helpful and informative regarding everything and anything, and did a great job of keeping a bus full of tourists interested for a good 12 hours. Windsor castle is a must see for even the slightly interested, as are Stonehenge and Bath. All beautiful places. 10/10

Victor V
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Windsor Castle is the first stop. Great place to see many different things in England history and royal power! Second was the Stonehenge, which was nothing so Ohh, because are mitical stones and understand and guess the history behind is the main point there (take a coat because it's really windy and rain is always a possibility!). Bath was an incredible roman heritage, well conserved and explained through audioguides. You can even drink the hot waters (taste like iron/blood =o)
Evan Evans is a great tour agency, we liked the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I loved this trip, specially due to Stonehenge, that I always want to know. And the tour guide also was "lovely", how she used to say. I also loved her!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide was great. Day was exactly what we thought it was going to be and what we wanted it to be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was really good trip. I recommend this tour to everybody.

eljx1988
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was quite rushed but it was perfectly planned and you get to see 3 most important tourist attractions in one day. Guide from Evan Evans was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide, Tony, was awesome! So thorough, entertaining, and considerate that we never lost any members of our group. It definitely is a busy day, but definitely worth the quick pace! I cannot imagine a way I would've been able to get to these sites at such a reasonable cost on my own. Evan Evans Tours is very organized and will even pick you up at your hotel if you plan 24-hours in advance. I would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

our bus was very comfortable, the guide so knowledgeable and the trip pleasurable. We enjoyed the experience a lot.
If we could make any suggestion it would be to spend a bit more time in Bath. This town is so attractive and we felt some more time to explore it would have been great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the day trip even though I think our guide is not very informative. No delays, no other big drama, the overall for this tour is ok. Most importantly is the places that we've visited which makes this trip amazing.

dant
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No time could ever be enough to see Windsor Castle, but to see this, Stonehenge and Bath in one day is a wonderful experience. We are getting old, but the trip catered for us perfectly. It is as good as it can get.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great tour!

Special Offer
$151.47 Save $20.19

From USD $ 131.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message