Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

London Tootbus Kids Tour with Bespoke Live Guided Commentary

Greater London, United Kingdom

From $22.13

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 45 minutes (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Keep the whole family happy and entertained with a kid-friendly tour of London aboard the Tootbus. This 45-minute tour will take you past many of central London's top sights, from Westminster Abbey to Trafalgar Square, while an engaging guide provides fun and child-friendly commentary to help keep your little ones entertained.
  • Explore London aboard a kid-friendly tour bus
  • A guide will provide live commentary along the way
  • Free access to the Tootbus app is included
  • Free Wi-Fi is available on board

What's Included

  • Family friendly and educational fun
  • Bespoke live guided commentary for children
  • Breath-taking views of all major sights
  • Free access to the Tootbus app with maps and access to our free self-guided walking tours
  • Free Wi-Fi on board
  • Food and drinks
  • Toilet facilities
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Charles II Street
    Charles II St, St. James's, London SW1, UK

    Charles II Street, London SW1Y 4QN

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children under 16 years must be accompanied by an adult
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Download the Tootbus app allowing you to plan your visit ahead, locate the meeting point and the attractions around, listen to the audio commentary and explore more of London with our self-guided walking tours
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during London Tootbus Kids Tour with Bespoke Live Guided Commentary?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during London Tootbus Kids Tour with Bespoke Live Guided Commentary?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during London Tootbus Kids Tour with Bespoke Live Guided Commentary?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
3.5
41 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-7 of 41 reviews
I asked could I get a...
maeve_m, Nov 2022
I asked could I get a refund or partial refund as my child came down with flu and had to leave London assuring I would book with you again next time. I heard nothing. No response at all from customer service. Very upset
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello maeve_m Our Customer Service Team endeavours to reply to enquiries within 24 hours and we apologise you haven’t had any contact. We would like to investigate why you didn’t receive a response and have now contacted you directly by email to resolve the issue of your booking. Tootbus Team
Great Bus tour for children
Shabana_M, Mar 2022
Wonderful experience for my 2 boys aged 5 and 3. Kevin was funny and very engaging at all times. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Fantastic Experience!
Bianca_B, Jul 2021
My little niece and I had the most amazing experience. We were the only one's on the bus but the staff made it so special for us. I can't recommend them enough, and will take other family members soon.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Don’t do it!!!!!!
Serena_R, Jul 2022
None. This way in no way aimed at kids. It was boring and there was no real inclusion for children!!!!!
Nothing for kids
John_T, Jun 2022
Informative tour but nothing for kids despite being advertised as a kids tour. Guide was friendly and all staff were pleasant
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for your feedback and the 3* review. It is disappointing to hear that the tour you experienced didn't appear to be tailored to children as we often get such positive comments about the Kids Tour. Would you be able to email us at customerservice-london@tootbus.com with some detailed information regarding the date and time of your tour so we can look into this? We are pleased however to hear that the staff were friendly. We pride ourselves on delivering good customer service so it is great to hear that these standards have been met. Kind Regards Tootbus London
Very poor service
Karen_P, Jun 2022
I have emailed for a refund due to not being able to board a bus due to the departure venue being changed snd waiting an hour to be told this .. I had my four year old grandson with me and I am not impressed with the service
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you were unable to board the scheduled departure. Unfortunately due to the Jubilee celebrations we experienced short notice service changes and disruptions. We appreciate that this is extremely disappointing especially for your grandson. We would love for you to have a more positive experience so with that in mind, please do reach out to us if you are in London again and we would be happy to reschedule this for you.

Questions?

Product code: 3302P25