• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 352 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Museum held everything that any Harry Potter Fan would want to see. The only downside my 11 year old grandson and I found was that the time at the museum was too short. We choose to eat before we went into the museum and I am glad we did because we would have come out of the museum without enough time to eat. We barley had time to buy a souvinear. For this reason I think the bus should leave London earlier and and leave the Museum later. We felt rushed our entire time there.

was too short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So much fun! I would definitely do this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful day. everything ran very smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My son loved it - just like being a part of the actual movies

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a really great time, the guide was excellent, we have recommended the trip to others, and in fact another 4 persons are taking the tour today

We have used Viator in many parts of the world and always find their tours to be good value for money, keep up the good work

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The visit was fantastic. You need at least 5 hours there. Directions to find the bus could be easier -you have to go inside the shopping centre at Victoria. We had a buggy for our baby and used the disabled person space on way out. On way back it was a coach rather than double decker so used luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved it! The studios are truly amazing with so much to see. We (parents and teenagers) were blown away by all the sets and props. Long bus trip to get there from London but worth the trip! Harry Potter fans shouldn't miss it. It was a magical part of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was great! Took the stress out of trying to get to the Studio by our own means. Actual studio tour was great we were given plenty of time to enjoy the experience before we had to make our way back to the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved the opportunity to walk around the wonderful world of Harry Potter. Would recommend it to anyone interested in movie-making, behind-the-scenes stuff and Harry Potter series.

M.Linders
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As Harry Potter fans we highly recommend this tour. We had great fun starting with the HP doubledecker bus :) The WB studio's were great. Had a lovely day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of a kind experience!! My daughters who are avid fans of Harry P. cant wait next year to go and visit also. Hope we can push thru with the plan. And I will be able to visit again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A truly magical experience and fascinating insight into the lengthy and detailed process of bringing a completely new world to the silver screen. If you're a Potter fan or simple film fanatic, stick this on your "must see" list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Now this is the happiest place on earth! The bus location was extremely difficult to find. We missed our bus because we got lost and completely turned around from Golden tours. Thankfully when we found it there was enough room on the next bus! This tour is essential if you a huge HP fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Suggestion: make the journey less boring and utilise the screens on the bus!! Show HP movies or special cuts!

From USD $ 100.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message