• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved it! The studios are truly amazing with so much to see. We (parents and teenagers) were blown away by all the sets and props. Long bus trip to get there from London but worth the trip! Harry Potter fans shouldn't miss it. It was a magical part of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was great! Took the stress out of trying to get to the Studio by our own means. Actual studio tour was great we were given plenty of time to enjoy the experience before we had to make our way back to the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved the opportunity to walk around the wonderful world of Harry Potter. Would recommend it to anyone interested in movie-making, behind-the-scenes stuff and Harry Potter series.

M.Linders
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As Harry Potter fans we highly recommend this tour. We had great fun starting with the HP doubledecker bus :) The WB studio's were great. Had a lovely day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of a kind experience!! My daughters who are avid fans of Harry P. cant wait next year to go and visit also. Hope we can push thru with the plan. And I will be able to visit again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A truly magical experience and fascinating insight into the lengthy and detailed process of bringing a completely new world to the silver screen. If you're a Potter fan or simple film fanatic, stick this on your "must see" list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Now this is the happiest place on earth! The bus location was extremely difficult to find. We missed our bus because we got lost and completely turned around from Golden tours. Thankfully when we found it there was enough room on the next bus! This tour is essential if you a huge HP fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Suggestion: make the journey less boring and utilise the screens on the bus!! Show HP movies or special cuts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great, me my daughter and wife loved it. I recommend everyone to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must for all Harry Potter fans. The bus ride was a convenient way to navigate to the studio. The studio was awesome and made us feel like we were in the movie. Every book, potion and room was still as they were for the movie!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was awesome, absolutely loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great! You got to see so much stuff from the movies and got so much background on how they created the whole series. We enjoyed it som much we just had to watch the movies as soon as we got home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thought it was great, and we are 61 years old
On line reservation easy to complete, pick up points easy to find
Clean, comfortable bus
We found there was enough time at the studio, taking this in mind it was the month of November and a school day. The get between 5-6 thousand per day entering during high season
Every set, exhibit, wardrobe were excellent
A super day spent with my a Harry Potter fan husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a dream tour for Harry potter fans.

From USD $ 100.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message