• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 348 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 348 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Can't wait to go back!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome trip!!!!
Was awesome , even tho not a hard out HP fan but it is amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome trip!!!!
Was awesome , even tho not a hard out HP fan but it is amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was amazing, the best descriptive and informative tour that we had been on it gave you an In depth tour in all things magical bringing back old memory's from when it all began. It made you feel as if you we're actually in Hogwarts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome tour and a great day all round. We have recommended this tour to others as it is well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must see for Harry Potter fans. To see some of the sets and things used in the film were great. You don't realise how much work and details go into making the costumes and sets until you see it up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great experience for all my familiy as Harry Potter's fans from México City.
I hope you can make an interactive tour of the story on the coming years.
Viator was the way to make this wonderful tour. THANK YOU, you are the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the making of Harry Potter is just wonderful! the sets, such as the great hall, Dumbledores office and many others are sights to behold. the making of the films is incredibly interesting as it takes you behind the scenes and shows you exactly how things were done. what a tremendous accomplishment with so many incredibly talented people. I have always loved all the movies and to see how all was accomplished was truly amazing. it was worth every penny!!
one review did say the bus and office were hard to find - so glad I read that before going - that is a fact. give yourself extra time to locate it.
the bus trip is about an hr - for us 1 1/2 hrs going due to traffic in the morning but was worth it. I am an adult with no kids in tow and loved every second of my time at the studio. it was truly a wondrous experience for a Harry Potter fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A MUST SEE FOR HARRY POTTER FANS!!! What you're paying for is transportation to Warner Brothers and entrance to The Making of Harry Potter. We stayed in central London for 9 days, and being a huge Harry Potter fan this was a must see. The tour takes about 3 hours because there is so much to see and do. There is also a great gift shop. You can even take pictures flying a broomstick! A lot of fun, if I'm ever in London again I would certainly go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My granddaughter loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good services. Good buses. Right amount of time at studios.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very entertaining and informative tour. I was amazed at how much craftsmanship and engineering went into making these movies. The three hours we had were plenty for me but my sister-in-law, the real Harry Potter fanatic, wanted more time. Convenient pick-up and drop-off in Central London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very worthwhile trip for those who are Harry Potter fans--enormous numbers of sets and other materials from the various movies. Lots of fun--there are however, LOTS of people at the Studio and later in the day was crowded. Recommend going are early in the day as possible. School was also not in session when we were there, and that will make a big difference with crowds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An amazing adventure. Loved every moment of it but am sad that I now know how some of the scenes were put together. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our family are HUGE Harry Potter fans. We have all watched the movies several times and have read the books several times. So to say our family had high expectations of this tour would be an understatement. We absolutely loved everything about the tour. From the bus trip to the way the tour was set out and every time we saw another room it was even more exciting than the last. This tour is a must see for every Harry Potter fan when you visit London. It does not get any better than this.

From USD $ 100.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message