• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

For pure entertainment and a fantastic stage set, this is the musical to see. This show is still playing to packed audiences and is a must-see. Absolutely loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great show ! Great dinner at restaurant that was part of the package. Really enjoyable night out !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is the last item on my long list of things to do in London! I purchased the tickets and was very excited to know that I could actually see a play and have dinner.Things I need to point out, carry dress shoes, wear comfortable shoes. The Apollo Victoria Theatre is right outside the Victoria rail/tube station it is very easily traveled pre and post show. However, your meal isnt right nest door it is actually several blocks from the theatre off Buckingham Road. It is a quite intimate setting with fabulous food! I am not a food critic but this was great! The service was friendly and prompt, the wine served well, and the dessert was delightful. I ate a bit early as I had been on a walking tour and not had lunch. The resturant has an outside bistro area and the inside is quaint and lovely, it filled quiet quickly. The show was more than I expected and I have included pictures of the stage. Sound was good and the songs were pitch perfect!! The Show was almost sold out and I was seated to the right of the stage mid floor. I was mesmerized by the play and never felt I was anything other than front and center! It was a fabulous evening to close my London experience - I highly recommend a play and dinner while in London! I would definately do it again!

Allae
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy Booking, Great seats, out tickets were ready on arrival, we choosed the dinner option, Dinner was ok but the show was really nice, great production ... we thought that the show is a bit too long though ( 3 Hours )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything went smoothly picking up the tickets. The theater was lovely and the staff helpful. The production was excellent and we had great seats. Who could ask for more?

Daphne M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Seats were great. Show was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful package! I would have never found the restaurante by myself but the food was great. The show was amazing and the seats were first rate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

fantastic production

Ronald V K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent musical and worth going to. One of the highlights of our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely LOVED this show! The actors were amazing and I highly recommend seeing this show! It is a must in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent show. The seats were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The show was wonderful! We had great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great seats -- all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful dinner and good seats for a show that everyone should see at least ... well, at least several times! The price was right. Better than expected. And it was all walking distance from our hotel.

From USD $ 93.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message