• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best night of my life!!!! We went to three shows and this was the best. Expensive for our budget, but we will remember it forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Good seats, met all of our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I loved this show. but next time I wont book this event the day I get off the plane cuz i got jet leg really bad and i was in and out of sleep at the show and it was really really good. It never happens to me. I will prob see this show again but maybe wait a couple of days till i felt better. well worth seeing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great performance in a wonderful setting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great performance in a wonderful setting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the show, it was very entertaining and the girls singers were superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fabulous show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was the best performance that I has seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

great night with good seating positions - very enjoyable musical

Nicola M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A1++++++++++++++++++++++ A must see to see in London. Would be a mistake to miss. Fun for young and old

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great food and service at B-Bar, great seats for the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Amazing show, great dinner and all was very easy and at a good price.

Claire R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Once again I decided to book my theatre seats with Viator and once again got excellent seats at a reduced price. I paid £44 a ticket and on collection at the box office the ticket was for seats £60 + booking fee. Great bargain! Wicked was amazing! First class performance by an all star cast. Brilliant!

From USD $ 93.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message