Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Hollywood and Celebrity Homes Bus Tour

Badge of ExcellenceLos Angeles, United States

From $39.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Take an open-air bus tour through Hollywood and Beverly Hills and explore some of the area’s landmarks and celebrity homes. See famous landmarks such as the Hollywood Sign, the Walk of Fame, and the Chinese Theatre. Keep an eye out for celebrity sightings as you drive through Beverly Hills and view the homes of Tom Cruise, Taylor Swift, Leonardo DiCaprio and many more.
  • Explore Hollywood and Beverly Hills on an open bus tour
  • See famous sights like the Hollywood Sign and downtown L.A.
  • Pass by famous celebrity homes such as Taylor Swift and Tom Cruise
  • Enjoy complimentary hotel transportation from Hollywood and Beverly Hills

What's Included

  • Driver/Tour Guide
  • Gratuities
  • Parking Fees

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • 6437 Sunset Blvd, 6437 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

    PICK UPS ARE ONLY FOR THE 7 HOUR TOUR! Pick up time is 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM from hotels in Hollywood, West Hollywood & Beverly Hills. Please confirm hotel pick up by phone or e-mail. Pick up only available for the 10:00 AM 7hr Tour (GRAND CITY TOUR OF LOS ANGELES/SANTA MONICA BEACHES.

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats are available
  • Please dress appropriately for weather conditions
  • Parking Available for $15 ALL DAY at 1400 Ivar Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90028
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 500 travelers
Operated by Hollywood City Tours

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Hollywood and Celebrity Homes Bus Tour?

A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Hollywood and Celebrity Homes Bus Tour?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


Started on time They had a car seat available for the toddler which was great!
Reviews
4.5
791 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 791 reviews
Just a-ok
Carolina_C, May 2022
Tour was good to see main Hollywood landmarks. It’s not 2 hrs but more like a bit passed 1 hr. The bus is very run down and with bad sound system. There were a lot of silences from the driver that could’ve been better utilized. The place they drop you off is supposed to have bathrooms but they were closed.
Sammy was amazing
tammy_t, May 2022
Our driver,Sammy, was amazing. He was informative and funny. Really enjoyed his take on things. Just wish we could have stopped a few minutes longer at certain spots to get better photos.
The driver was so...
Mary_A, May 2022
The driver was so wonderful and very knowledgeable….no boring moments with him….we all had fun . He was very helpful and considerate.
Fun tour
Ana_Z, Apr 2022
We had a great time on this tour. It started on time and did not disappoint. Our tour guide Sammy was very entertaining, informative and helpful. We were able to see more than we expected. Very fun tour, we learned a lot!
Meh
Kyle_R, Apr 2022
The driver telling us that we will never get close to the Hollywood sign, so we have about 5 seconds to take a tiny picture at maximum zoom.
Hollywood Tour
Eric_D, Apr 2022
The guide was good. Bus was not the bus represented in the photo at ordering and was not in good shape. Not enough stops to get out and stretch/bathroom.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Good energetic guide....
Yulia_M, Apr 2022
Good energetic guide. Good route. I would like also to have pictures with Hollywood sign but we only saw it
Beautiful
Willetta_P, Apr 2022
Our tour guide was Randy and he was so fun and informative. My most favorite part was going up the mountain to see the Hollywood sign and star’s homes.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Great Review , we appreciate your business at Hollywood City Tours and hope to see you again, safe travels.
Great way to spend 2 hours before the flight
Tara_K, Apr 2022
I wasn't sure what to expect when we signed up for this and frankly a bit nervous when we first saw the storefront of this operation which is currently being renovated. However, the open aired tour was comfortable, not a luxury ride, but the driver/tour guide, George made up for it with his friendly personality, insights, phone sharing and knowledge. We wanted an overview of the key sights and got it. We felt safe during the tour and appreciated that we were able to fit this in before the flight home.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Thank you for Touring with Hollywood City Tours, please join us again on your next travel, have a safe trip back home.
Great tour
Khua_M, Apr 2022
The tour was great. Our tour guy was funny, friendly and kept the tour very entertaining. We had a great time. The tour had exceeded our expectations.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Hello traveler, we are extremely thankful for your feedback, we love hearing about awesome experiences like yours. Hollywood City Tours would love to thank you for choosing and touring with our company. Please visit us again on your next visit. Safe Travels!
Sightseeing tour of LA
Karen_B, Apr 2022
Good whistle stop tour of Hollywood and LA, had the opportunity to take pics during the pass by and stops. Alana, the tour guide was great.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Hollywood City Tours , please join us again in the future
The timing of the tour...
Gabriela_C, Apr 2022
The timing of the tour was just right (2 hrs of celebrecity house and local Hollywood sightseeing). The tour guide (Sammy) was knowledgeable and kept things fun and interesting.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
We Love your review, thanks for sharing your honest thoughts about our Tour. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Don’t Believe The Advertising!
TRACI_G, Apr 2022
Advertising said hassle free hotel pick up. AFTER you purchase ticket you find out it is only for a specific tour. Tried several times to called and pick later time as I had to find transportation- no response.
We appreciate it was baby friendly
Allyson_L, Apr 2022
This tour was very family friendly; bus was spacious; our 5 month old baby was given a seat even though he sat on our lap. Our guide was very friendly and funny!
Interesting
Karen_M, Apr 2022
I liked the variety. The fresh air was nice. Got to see rodeo drive ,Beverly hills, stars homes, some good information. I was a bit lost at times as I feel like the person talked to fast or something and I only got part of the story...some homes and things were quite a distance so wasn't sure at times which house the guide was talking about..overall decent and glad I went..and nice can get dropped off at walk of fame..I was going to do that anyway.
Being able to enjoy...
Leslie_H, Apr 2022
Being able to enjoy Hollywood, Beverly Hills and celebrity homes view without driving. Enjoyed just riding and seeing sights.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
We are greatly thankful for your review, and extremely glad that your experience with Hollywood City Tours was awesome! Thank you for touring with us.
0 stars - silent tour
Elizabeth_M, Apr 2022
Horrible, horrible experience. The bus we took, when we arrived was getting jump started and made us feel very uncomfortable from the get go. Staff was rude at check in and throughout. Our tour guide was so quiet and mumbly when he actually did have something to say and for most of the tour was completely silent. It was actually comical how bad it was, so we did get a good laugh at the end. All in all, 0 stars and Am still genuinely puzzled how that guy got a job as a tour guide.
Just average
Candace_A, Mar 2022
Tour guide was nice enough and seemed knowledgeable. The van was dirty and disgusting. Glad it was open-air.
Great tour!
Natali_V, Mar 2022
I’ve lived in LA my whole life and decided to be a tourist in my own city. Everything I learned on that tour was completely new to me. So much fun and Jorge was a great and funny tour guide.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
We Love your review, thanks for sharing your honest thoughts about our Tour. We hope to see you again in the near future.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Hollywood Tour
alex_F, Mar 2022
Great tour.. needs better stops and more guidelines just too much traffic for random stops and the truck is neat
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Greetings Traveler, we appreciate your feedback. Please consider touring with Hollywood City Tours on your next visit to Los Angeles.
...

Questions?

Product code: 67760P1