Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour

Badge of ExcellenceLos Angeles, United States

From $85.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 7 hours (Approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

See the best that the Los Angeles area has to offer on this full-day tour. Visit four popular parts of L.A., Santa Monica Pier, the Farmers Market, Griffith Observatory, and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, with 1-hour stops in each area. See the most-famous landmarks of the city and get insider tips from your guide about the best things to see, eat, and do.
  • Take a tour of L.A.’s four best areas on this full-day bus tour
  • Visit key spots like Santa Monica Pier and the Hollywood Walk of Fame
  • Explore each area for 1-hour with your guide and on your own
  • Enjoy complimentary hotel transportation from Hollywood and Beverly Hills

What's Included

  • Driver/guide
  • Live commentary on board
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off: Hollywood , West Hollywood, Beverly Hills
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • 6437 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

Departure Time

  • 10:00 AM

Return Details

  • Returns to original departure point

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 500 travelers
Operated by Hollywood City Tours

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour?

A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour.

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour?

A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Hollywood Beverly Hills Santa Monica Beach Grand Tour.

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
5
321 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 321 reviews
Worst experience ever
Gricelda_M, Dec 2021
Not rating the tour. I’m sure it’s nice when it’s not cold and raining. But with our experience was to cold and not to mention 10 minutes on the freeway 50 degree weather and raining. No windows on bus No heater was horrible.
Fantastic
Heshoo_J, Dec 2021
Fantastic tour and Alana is an excellent tour guide and driver.thanks for the nice tour really enjoyed
Must try if first time in LA
Susan_H, Nov 2021
Alana was awesome , felt safe with her and had great time , kept the tour on time , our group was respectful to the schedule , I enjoyed the spots we visited and her little stories on every spot .
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Thank you for your Review. We are happy to hear about your experience, Safe Travels!
Hot, Uncomfortable Tour
Rosena_R, Nov 2021
I was nit aware that I would be spending 7 hours on a tour on a bus with no air conditioner. I was told it was in the website but I did not see it because I would not have booked the tour. It was 90 degrees the day of the tour on a bus with no windows. Also people were talking so loud behind me I could not hear the tour driver. I was hoping she would say something. Time a 7 1/2 tour the day before. We had air conditioning, water was provided all Fay, and the tour guide announce not to talk when she is talking so people could hear her. I stayed the whole time. With this tour after three hours in the heat I call a U we and went back to my hotel.
The guide is what saved...
Dean_A, Nov 2021
The guide is what saved the experience but the tour experience is dependent on the weather. You will be in an open window bus, with no air conditioning and about 20 other people so you will feel the heat, so make sure to bring lots of water. However you will want to make sure to use bathroom before the tour starts, as you will have to wait about an hour until Santa Monica pier to have access to another. Finally I would recommend finding a parking area other than the address they provide on Viator. When we parked nobody was on the lot so we had to pay when we came back. The attendant told us the cost was $20 instead of the $10 we were told on the site. For that price, we could have parked in nicer garage on Sunset.
Terrible Service- DO NOT USE!
ALBERT_M, Nov 2021
Service was delayed 45 minutes due to marathon which management did not plan for. No one at pick up point. When driver arrived, needed to wait 1/2 hour in order to verify travelers. Service was overbooked and two passengers were dropped. Sean did a nice job of describing points of interest and memorable areas. Due to delay of starting, we did not to get to see rodeo drive and other highlights which we signed up for.
Response from Host, Dec 2021
We are sorry for the inconvenience, please call us at 877-977-8687 to make this right!
Travelled by myself. Tour...
Kevin_M, Nov 2021
Travelled by myself. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa….. should not have a minimum characters
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Thank you for your Review. We are happy to hear about your experience, Safe Travels!
Touring with Gary
Kristin_B, Jul 2021
Gary was wonderful! Beautiful day. Cover a lot without feeling incredibly rushed! Enjoyed the open air on the bus. Everyone was so nice.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Great review, thank you for touring with Hollywood City Tours , safe travels!
Fabulous
Amare, Jul 2021
The tour Guid was amazing . The time allocated was also good enough for one day visit. We enjoyed our tour to the end .
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Great review, thank you for touring with Hollywood City Tours , safe travels!
So Worth It!
Nisha_T, Jul 2021
My only wish was that we had more time for the each stop. Other than that the tour was great. Our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and kinda corny, but still funny. lol I would definitely do it again.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Hello and thank you for your awesome review , we appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the near future at Hollywood City Tours.

Questions?

Product code: 67760P2