Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Parasailing in Fuengirola - Premium Flight

Fuengirola, Spain

From $66.29

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds


Relax and enjoy a parasailing adventure to cruise 600+ feet above Fuengirola. Set sail in the Mediterranean Sea and prepare to fly high above the Costa del Sol by harness and parachute. Parasailing is done only in the safest weather and sea conditions, and you’ll lightly land on the water before getting back onto the boat.
  • Feel comfortable and safe as this flying experience comes with safety materials like a harness, life jacket, and parachute
  • Enjoy a beautiful boat ride at sea before and after your flight
  • You may spot dolphins and other marine life during your boat cruise
  • Benefit from up to 12 minutes of flying time

What's Included

  • Parasailing harness and life jackets provided
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Alcoholic beverages such as Champagne (available for an additional cost)

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

    Calle Puerto, Puerto Deportivo de Fuengirola, Local 62, 29640 Fuengirola, Málaga, Spain

    IMPORTANT: To all travellers, you MUST arrive 20min before the activity. Failure to do so will risk you missing the activity time and losing your money!

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Participants under 16 must be accompanied by an adult during flight
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See more
554 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-3 of 554 reviews
Great views!
Sherkinah_L, Aug 2022
Instructors were great fun!! The views were incredible. It is such a peaceful activity. My friends and I would do it again.
Canceled afternoon
Mary_G, Jun 2022
Unfortunately I was really excited about this tour and it was canceled due to wind conditions an hour and a half before the tour. I understand this happens and the captain called to apologize, offering me another day but it was the only day I had available to do this. The reason for 1 star is because I spent 70€ to get to the town about an hour away from where I was staying and the company said they wont refund this. He also said he’d reject the booking on Viator so that I get a refund for the experience but that hasn’t happened yet, may not happen at all. Overall, don’t waste the money when something like this could happen, enjoy a full day tour elsewhere that’s guaranteed.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Hi Mary, Im sorry to hear about your experience with the parasailing and sympathise on the expense of the taxi, however we're not responsible for transporting customers to and from their hotels, apartments or other locations so therefore in no way accountable for refunding expenses on any and all transport that may be used to reach us. Regarding the parasailing, unfortunately wind changes and conditions are not often accurate to predict and can change in a matter of minutes that can make activities such as parasailing dangerous with unprofessional companies and unlicenced organisations. Fortunately, all of our staff have the very best training provided and certified under the EPPA, which means we know when its not suitable for customers to do any activity that would risk their safety. If you still havent received any refund, please contact us by email with your booking reference from viator so that we may issue the refund as soon as possible. Kind regards Kevin Owner Pirate Parasailing EPPA Training Centre
Superbe activité, équipe...
Justine_L, Aug 2022
Superbe activité, équipe sympa, aurait tellement aime que cela dure un peu plus, un peu trop court...


Product code: 102046P1