Recherches récentes
Effacer
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard

Excursion d’une journée à l’île Ometepe au départ de Managua

star-4
|
Managua, Nicaragua
2

À partir de 171,59 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants6 enfants7 enfants8 enfants9 enfants0 adulte1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes8 adultes9 adultes0  senior1  senior2  seniors3  seniors4  seniors5  seniors6  seniors7  seniors8  seniors9  seniors
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon12 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les points forts de l’île Ometepe lors de cette visite d’une journée complète guidée au départ de Managua. Voyagez en voiture à travers un paysage luxuriant, puis prenez place à bord d'un ferry pour atteindre l'île, le plus grand lac Nicaragua. Visitez une réserve naturelle qui contient deux volcans éteints et visitez un musée consacré aux premiers habitants de l’île. Détendez-vous dans un restaurant local et dégustez un déjeuner traditionnel du Nicaragua. Le transport aller-retour depuis votre hôtel de Managua est inclus.
  • Une visite guidée de 12 heures de l'île Ometepe
  • Prenez un ferry d'une heure pour l'île
  • En savoir plus sur l'histoire de l'île
  • Promenez-vous dans la réserve naturelle de Charco Verde et admirez ses deux majestueux volcans
  • Visitez une zone cachée dans une forêt avec deux piscines naturelles
  • Mangez un authentique déjeuner nicaraguayen dans un restaurant
  • Comprend le ramassage et le retour à l'hôtel
Après le transfert à votre hôtel de Managua, montez à bord d'un véhicule climatisé pour le trajet de 2 heures à San Jorge. Pendant votre voyage, regardez le paysage de la jungle luxuriante par la fenêtre en écoutant les commentaires passionnants de votre guide.

À votre arrivée à San Jorge, sollicitez un ferry pour 1 heure de trajet paisible à travers le lac Nicaragua. Débarquez lorsque vous arriverez à l'île Ometepe et commencez votre exploration par la visite du musée Ceibo. Dédié aux premiers habitants de l’île et son évolution démographique au cours des années, il abrite une gamme d’artefacts précolombiens. 

Visitez la réserve naturelle de Charco Verde, qui contient les deux volcans éteints,la Concepción et la Maderas, tous deux atteignant plus de 4 000 pieds (1 300 mètres) de hauteur. Piquez une tête pour vous rafraîchir dans les piscines cachées à Ojo de Agua au plus profond de la forêt.

Prenez un siège dans un restaurant local pour un authentique déjeuner du Nicaragua, puis visitez la plage de Santo Domingo pendant un peu de temps libre. Nagez dans le lac Nicaragua ou détendez-vous sur le sable avant d'embarquer dans le ferry pour retourner à San Jorge, puis dans votre véhicule pour rentrer à votre hôtel de Managua.
Itinéraire
Passe devant:  
Volcan Concepcion
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Passe devant:  
Volcan Maderas
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Passe devant:  
Las Isletas
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Passe devant:  
Gray Line Nicaragua
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Passe devant:  
Ojo de Agua
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Passe devant:  
Laguna Charco Verde
Billet d'entrée inclus
Passe devant:  
Museum El Ceibo
Billet d'entrée inclus

Avis

4,0
star-4
6 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-4
Very good day out. Walter, the...
helendolan7777
, mars 2018
Very good day out. Walter, the guide, was a gentleman, very nice and very knowledgable. The boat trip was very comfortable despite the fact the wind was probably blowing force 7 on the way out! Lunch at the Paraiso Hotel overlooking the beach was great and the views amazing. The swim at the spring fed lagoon was a lovely way to refresh! Tips: You don't need hiking shoes or sneakers, just a swimsuit and some sunscreen!
star-4
In this tour, lots of time is spend...
Claudia L
, févr. 2017
In this tour, lots of time is spend in transit, but if you are short in time, it's the perfect introduction into the island.
star-3
Interesting tour but too much hype...
rgnarula
, janv. 2015
Interesting tour but too much hype. Swimming was a joke, no good place to change clothes. Full of mosquitoes and poor sanitation.

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 6790FD02

Parcourir les activités similaires

From USD $ 159.99 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement

Discover the highlights of Ometepe Island on this full-day guided sightseeing tour from Managua. Travel by car through a lush landscape, then board a ferry to reach the island, the largest in Lake Nicaragua. Visit a nature reserve that contains two volcanoes and visit a museum dedicated to the island's original inhabitants. Relax at a local restaurant and enjoy a traditional Nicaraguan lunch. Round-trip transportation from Managua hotels is included.

Highlights

  • A 12-hour guided tour of Ometepe Island
  • Take a 1-hour ferry to the island
  • Learn about the history of the island
  • Wander around Charco Verde Nature Reserve and see its two majestic volcanoes
  • Visit a hidden area in a forest with two natural swimming pools
  • Eat an authentic Nicaraguan lunch at a restaurant
  • Includes hotel pickup and drop-off

What You Can Expect

Ometepe Island Day Trip from Managua

Ometepe Island Day Trip from Managua

Following pickup at your Managua hotel, board a climate-controlled vehicle for the 2-hour ride to San Jorge. As you travel, watch the lush jungle landscape out your window and listen to engaging commentary from your guide.

Upon arrival in San Jorge, transfer to a ferry for a peaceful 1-hour trip across Lake Nicaragua. Disembark when you reach Ometepe Island and begin your exploration by visiting the Ceibo Museum. Dedicated to the island's original inhabitants and its changing demographic over the years, it is home to an array of pre-Columbian artifacts. 

Visit Charco Verde Nature Reserve, which contains both Concepción and Maderas Volcanoes, both over 4,000 feet (1,300 meters) high. Take a dip in cool off in the hidden pools at Ojo de Agua deep within the forest.

Take a seat at a local restaurant for an authentic Nicaraguan lunch, then visit Santo Domingo beach for some free time. Swim in Lake Nicaragua or relax on the sand before boarding the ferry back to San Jorge, then your vehicle for transportation back to your Managua hotel.

Customer Reviews

rgnarula

3 star rating: Worth doing February 2015

Interesting tour but too much hype. Swimming was a joke, no good place to change clothes. Full of mosquitoes and poor sanitation.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message