Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Ouarzazate & Kasbah Ait Benhaddou Full-Day Trip

|
Marrakech, Morocco
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Visit a pair of spectacular desert cities on a full-day tour from Marrakech to Ait Benhaddou, Ouarzazate, and the Glaoui kasbahs. Following a winding route over the Tizi n’Tichka pass, travel through the beautiful Atlas Mountains on your way to Ait Benhaddou, so you can experience Morocco's alpine landscape even if you don’t have time for an additional sightseeing trip.
  • Enjoy the landscape of North Africa's highest pass from the comfort of your vehicle
  • Free time at Ait Benhaddou is ideal for independent explorers
  • See famous movies sets on an included tour of Ouarzazate’s film studio
  • Convenient pickup at your hotel in Marrakech
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Ouarzazate & Kasbah Ait Benhaddou Full-Day Trip?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Ouarzazate & Kasbah Ait Benhaddou Full-Day Trip.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
15 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Bad experience
AlexandruPaul
, Nov 2019
The entire trip was a speed-run. Really bad driver, with a couple of near-misses when we felt affraid for our lives (mostly because of the speed). The guide at Ait-Benhaddou could barely speak English, Ouarzazate did not count as the driver told us we had 20 minutes for that ( there was also no guided tour at the cinema museum as it was mentioned in the voucher). I know this was supposed to be a one-day trip and I expected a tight schedule. Nevertheless, if you can not provide a safe ride and the basic points mentioned on the voucher, stop fooling the tourists and don't organize it.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Customer , My sincere apologies about what happened . As you have mentioned yourself the day is very tight but we make sure the drivers do not drive too fast as we highly care about our clients safety . There was another passengers with you on the minibus but none of them have complaint about the speed . At the museum there is no guide included and that must be only a missunderstanding . Regards
star-5
awesome Samir!
Roving65582636803
, Dec 2018
We had a nice time and Samir (Discover Morocco) is a great driver too. The only sad thing was the trek up in Kasbah but everything else was great. The locations are picture perfect and interesting in itself.
star-5
Kasbah
johnanderson276
, Jul 2018
Younes was a very good driver. He was very informative. He recommend him ver highly to all potential clients.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 9155P34

Explore Similar Things to Do