|
Santa Fe de Antioquia, Kolumbien
2

Ab $ 80,00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


8 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Deutsch und 4 weitere

Übersicht

Entdecken Sie die grüne Schönheit der kolumbianischen Landschaft bei einem ganztägigen Ausflug von Medellin nach Santa Fe de Antioquia. Bei einer Fahrt durch die malerische Berglandschaft durchqueren Sie Kolumbiens längsten Tunnel, bevor Sie die malerische Kolonialstadt Santa Fe de Antioqua erreichen. Bewundern Sie die Metropolitan Cathedral der Stadt. absorbieren Sie die majestätische Schönheit des Erzbischöflichen Palastes; und schlendern Sie über die berühmte Puente de Occidente, eine Brücke, die über dem Fluss Cauca aufgehängt ist. Der Hin- und Rücktransport von Ihrem Hotel in Medellin ist inbegriffen.
  • Tagesausflug von Medellín nach Santa Fe de Antioquia
  • Bewundern Sie die beeindruckende kolumbianische Architektur der Stadt
  • Besuchen Sie die Metropolitan Cathedral, den Erzbischöflichen Palast und die Plaza Major Juan de Corral
  • Spazieren Sie über die berühmte Puente de Occidente, eine Hängebrücke über den Fluss Cauca
  • Alle Eintrittspreise und Hin- und Rücktransport inklusive
Steigen Sie in Ihrem Hotel in Medellin in einen klimatisierten Reisebus, der zu den malerischen Hügeln der kolumbianischen Landschaft bestimmt ist. Während der 80 Kilometer langen Fahrt werden Sie die weiten Täler und malerischen Flüsse bestaunen, bevor Sie durch den Tunnel des Westens, den längsten Tunnel Kolumbiens, fahren.
Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Santa Fe de Antioqua - einem kolonialen Juwel voller historischer Schätze - unternehmen Sie eine Stadtrundfahrt. Schlendern Sie durch die gepflasterten Straßen mit spanischer Kolonialarchitektur und besuchen Sie die drei wichtigsten Attraktionen von Santa Fe de Antioquia: die Plaza Mayor Juan de Corral, die Metropolitan Cathedral und den Archiepiscopal Palace.
Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit einem Spaziergang über die Puente de Occidente - eine Brücke, die über dem Fluss Cauca aufgehängt ist -, bevor Sie sich auf die Rückfahrt zu Ihrem Hotel in Medellin zurücklehnen.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

3,0
2 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
K
, Feb 2018

This Tour was great and the tour guide as well! Highly recommend it! Also for woman who travel alone!

C
, Sep 2014

Guide almost got into accident texting and driving. We had to tell him we did not appreciate that!! Spend most of the tour on his cell phone texting or talking. Guide did not know bridge was under construcion.


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 5549SFANTI

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From USD $ 220.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Discover the verdant beauty of the Colombian countryside on a full-day trip to Santa Fe de Antioquia from Medellin. During a drive through scenic mountain landscapes, you’ll travel through Colombia’s longest tunnel before arriving at the quaint colonial town of Santa Fe de Antioqua. Marvel at the town’s Metropolitan Cathedral; absorb the majestic beauty of the Archiepiscopal Palace; and stroll over the famous Puente de Occidente, a bridge suspended over the Cauca River. Round-trip transport from your Medellin hotel is included.

Highlights

  • Santa Fe de Antioquia day trip from Medellín
  • Marvel at the town's impressive Colombian architecture
  • Visit the Metropolitan Cathedral, Archiepiscopal Palace and Plaza Major Juan de Corral
  • Walk across the famous Puente de Occidente, a suspension bridge over the Cauca River
  • All entrance fees and round-trip transportation included

What You Can Expect

Day Trip to Santa Fe de Antioquia from Medellín

Day Trip to Santa Fe de Antioquia from Medellin

At your Medellin hotel, board an air-conditioned coach destined for the scenic hills of the Colombian countryside. Throughout the 50-mile (80-km) drive, you’ll gaze at sweeping valleys and picturesque rivers before travelling through the Tunnel of the West, Colombia’s longest tunnel.

On arrival at Santa Fe de Antioqua — a colonial gem replete with historical treasures — you'll embark on a walking tour of the city. Amble along cobbled streets displaying Spanish colonial architecture and visit three top Santa Fe de Antioquia attractions: Plaza Mayor Juan de Corral, the Metropolitan Cathedral and the Archiepiscopal Palace. 

Conclude your tour with a stroll over Puente de Occidente — a bridge suspended over the Cauca River — before relaxing on the journey back to your Medellin hotel.

Customer Reviews

C D P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this September 2014

Guide almost got into accident texting and driving. We had to tell him we did not appreciate that!! Spend most of the tour on his cell phone texting or talking. Guide did not know bridge was under construcion.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message