|
Medellin, Kolumbien
2

Ab $ 95,00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


8 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch und 1 weitere

Übersicht

Die farbenfrohen Viertel von Medellín, Kunst im öffentlichen Raum und die vielseitige Architektur ziehen Besucher aus aller Welt an. Sehen Sie sich die Sehenswürdigkeiten an, die der Stadt innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine unverwechselbare Kultur verleihen, und vermeiden Sie auf dieser privaten 8-stündigen Exkursion durch die Stadt die Hektik des Verkehrs und große Gruppen. Ihr Insider-Kommentar enthält einen persönlichen Insider-Kommentar.
  • 8-stündige private Tour durch Medellín mit persönlichem Reiseleiter und Fahrer
  • Sehen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Medellín in kurzer Zeit, ohne störenden Verkehr und große Gruppen
  • Personalisieren Sie Ihre Tour nach Ihren Interessen
  • Hören Sie Insidergeschichten über die Geschichte und Kultur der Stadt
  • Seilbahnfahrt im Arvi Park inklusive
  • Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel inklusive
Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseführer um 9 Uhr morgens in Ihrem Hotel im Zentrum von Medellín. Steigen Sie mit einer Gruppe von bis zu vier Personen in ein komfortables privates Fahrzeug und beginnen Sie mit Ihrer 8-stündigen Tour. Fahren Sie in die Innenstadt von Medellín für Ihren ersten Halt: Sehen Sie 23 Skulpturen des einheimischen Künstlers Fernando Botero auf der Botero Plaza und spazieren Sie mit Ihrem Guide durch die Altstadt.
Fahren Sie an den reizvollen Plätzen von Medellín, den Kirchen aus der Kolonialzeit und den architektonischen Highlights vorbei, und essen Sie anschließend in einem Paisa-Restaurant zu Mittag. Mahlzeiten sind nicht in dieser Tour enthalten, aber Ihr Guide hilft Ihnen, den perfekten Ort zu finden, um die lokale Küche zu probieren.
Weitere Highlights sind die Bibliothek Santo Domingo Savio, die Straßen der Comuna 13 mit Straßenkunst und die Seilbahn oberhalb des Arvi-Parks. Lernen Sie während der gesamten Tour die Stadt von einem Insider kennen, der die Geschichte und zeitgenössische Kultur der Stadt erlebbar macht.
Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit Rückgabe in Ihrem Hotel.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

4,0
1 Bewertung
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
M
, Feb 2018

Only way to see everything in one day. You use every means of transportation they have getting around, car, cable car, train, outdoor escalators and walking. Best to be in a small group or private tour .


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 29265P11

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

• Location: Medellín, Colombia
  • Duration: 8 hours (approx.)
From USD $ 95.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Medellín’s colorful neighborhoods, public art, and eclectic architecture draw crowds from all over the world. See the sights that give the city its distinct culture in a short amount of time while avoiding the hassle of traffic and large groups on this private 8-hour excursion around the city, with personalized insider commentary from your guide along the way.

Highlights

  • 8-hour private tour of Medellín with personal tour guide and driver
  • See Medellín’s major attractions in a short amount of time, without the hassle of traffic and large groups
  • Personalize your tour to suit your interests
  • Hear insider stories about the city’s history and contemporary culture
  • Cable car ride in Arvi Park included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included

What You Can Expect

Medellín City Comuna 13 and Arvi Park Full Day Private Tour

Comuna 13 street art

Meet your guide at your hotel in central Medellín at 9 a.m. Hop into a comfortable private vehicle with your group of up to four people and get started on your 8-hour tour. Head to downtown Medellín for your first stop: see 23 sculptures by the local artist Fernando Botero on display in Botero Plaza, and walk through the historic center with your guide.

Continue past Medellín’s gracious plazas, colonial-era churches, and architectural highlights, then lunch at a Paisa restaurant; meals are not included in this tour, but your guide will help you find the perfect place to try local cuisine.

Other highlights include the Santo Domingo Savio Library, the street-art covered avenues of Comuna 13, and the cable car above Arvi Park. Throughout the tour, learn about the city from an insider who can bring the city’s history and contemporary culture to life.

Conclude your tour with drop-off back at your hotel.

Customer Reviews

Martha U

4 star rating: Recommended February 2018

Only way to see everything in one day. You use every means of transportation they have getting around, car, cable car, train, outdoor escalators and walking. Best to be in a small group or private tour .

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message