Memphis, Tennessee
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 38,00 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

clock-oFlexible
TransportRamassage à l'hôtel offert
ticket-oBillet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Partez à la découverte du patrimoine des droits civiques et de l’histoire de la musique grâce à un pass économique permettant de visiter quatre des plus importantes destinations de la ville. Le pass est valable jusqu'à la fin de l'année calendaire, afin que vous puissiez visiter chaque endroit à votre propre rythme. Explorez le National Civil Rights Museum, le Withers Collection Museum and Gallery, le Blues Hall of Fame et le Memphis Music Hall of Fame, et apprenez-en davantage sur les personnages les plus remarquables des États-Unis en cours de route.
Présentez ce bon d'échange dans un bureau de Memphis, puis allez voir chacune des quatre attractions à votre rythme grâce à des visites auto-guidées.

Le National Civil Rights Museum propose des leçons et des récits sur le mouvement des droits civiques américains. Visitez le Lorraine Motel, où le Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. fut assassiné le 4 avril 1968, et découvrez les expositions et les objets historiques de cette période tumultueuse et fantastique.

Bénéficiez du point de vue d'un artiste de l’époque à la Withers Collection Museum and Gallery, qui présente le travail d'un photographe professionnel qui s’est engagé sur le plan national tout en couvrant le procès d’Emmett Till, puis a documenté l’histoire des droits civiques, et est finalement devenu le photographe personnel du Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Le Blues Hall of Fame rend hommage aux grands noms du blues, de Howlin' Wolf à B. B. King en passant par Little Richard, en exposant des instruments, des costumes, des œuvres d'art et des photos ainsi que des enregistrements et des clips vidéo de blues.

Rendez-vous au Memphis Music Hall of Fame pour célébrer les nombreux musiciens qui se sont faits connaître dans la ville, comme Elvis Presley, Al Green, Otis Redding et Jerry Lee Lewis, et découvrez les expositions sur les sons qui ont changé la musique américaine.
mobile_o
Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2674P5

Parcourir les activités similaires

Memphis, Tennessee
Save to Wishlist

From $38.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o2 days (Approx.)
TransportHotel pickup offered
ticket-oMobile ticket

Overview

Explore civil rights heritage and music history with a money-saving pass to four of the city’s most important destinations. The pass is valid to the end of the calendar year, so you can visit each stop at your own pace. Take in the National Civil Rights Museum, the Withers Collection Museum & Gallery, the Blues Hall of Fame, and the Memphis Music Hall of Fame, learning about some of America's most remarkable figures along the way.
  • Four-attraction pass in Memphis
  • Learn about the city's Civil Rights history
  • Explore blues history and Memphis music
  • Pass valid for the calendar year
  • Excellent value for money
See each of the four attractions at your own pace on self-guided tours.

The National Civil Rights Museum shares lessons and stories from the American Civil Right Movement. Visit the Lorraine Motel, where Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. was assassinated on April 4, 1968, following exhibits and historic artifacts that bring that tumultuous and inspiring period to life.

Get one artist's perspective on the time at the Withers Collection Museum & Gallery, which features the work of a photographer who stepped onto the national stage while covering the Emmett Till trial, then documented Civil Rights history, and eventually became the personal photographer of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

The Blues Hall of Fame honors blues music greats from Howlin’ Wolf and B.B. King to Little Richard, with instruments, costumes, artwork, and photos on display alongside blues recordings and video clips.

Head to the Memphis Music Hall of Fame to celebrate the many musicians who emerged from the city, including Elvis Presley, Al Green, Otis Redding, and Jerry Lee Lewis, and see exhibits that explore the sounds that changed American music.
mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 2674P5

Explore Similar Things to Do