Menorca, Espagne
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 29,93 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

Flexible
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Filez à travers l'île baignée de soleil de Minorque et explorez la ville à votre propre rythme grâce à cette location de scooter. Vous avez le choix de la durée, de 24 heures à 7 jours, et la possibilité de partir seul ou avec un passager. Puis enfilez le casque et planifiez votre voyage sur la carte, tous deux compris dans la location, et partez à la découverte des villes dynamiques de Port-Mahon, Ciutadella et Fornells, ou à la recherche de la sérénité de la plage de Son Bou, des criques de Cala Macarella, et bien plus encore.

Récupérez votre scooter à un point de location idéalement situé à Minorque et préparez-vous à explorer l'île à votre rythme. Avant de partir, vous recevrez un casque de protection et écouterez un briefing de sécurité. Si vous souhaitez transporter un passager, un casque supplémentaire (obligatoire) est disponible à vos frais.

En fonction de votre emploi du temps, optez pour un surclassement de votre forfait pour une location de 2, 3, 4 ou 7 jours et profitez de la liberté d'explorer Minorque par vous-même.

Grâce à la carte fournie, planifiez votre itinéraire en fonction de vos centres d'intérêt et visitez uniquement les sites que vous souhaitez voir. Partez à la découverte des paysages préservés de Minorque, à la recherche de la faune et de la flore, ou explorez les mystères du monde souterrain de la Cova des Coloms.

Passez un peu de temps dans la vieille ville de Ciutadella, et explorez l'enchevêtrement typique de ses rues à la recherche de symboles comme la Plaça Nova, la Plaça Espanya et la cathédrale de Ciutadella. Vous pouvez aussi régaler vos papilles à Fornells, centre gastronomique de l'île, ou profiter des vues spectaculaires depuis le belvédère del Toro.

Lorsque votre période de location touche à sa fin, il vous suffit de rendre votre scooter à la boutique de location, avec un plein d'essence.

Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5465MENSCOOTER

Parcourir les activités similaires

From USD $ 56.87 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Zip around the sun-baked island of Menorca (or Minorca) and explore at your own pace with this scooter rental. Choose from a 24-hour rental up until a 7-day rental and whether you want to ride alone or with a passenger. Then, strap on your included helmet, plot out your journey on your included map and set off to discover the vibrant cities and town of Mahón, Ciutadella and Fornells, or seek out serenity at Son Bou beach, Calle Macarella coves and more.

Highlights

  • Rent a scooter and explore Menorca at your own pace
  • Ride on your own or with a second passenger, and enjoy use of a helmet and map
  • Use the scooter to seek out idyllic gems such as Son Bou beach and Calle Macarella coves
  • Discover Menorca’s urban sights in Mahón, Fornells and Ciutadella
  • Select a 24-hour rental or upgrade to include rental for up to seven days

What You Can Expect

Scooter Rental in Menorca

Visit Ciutadella or Menorca's beaches by scooter!

Collect your scooter from a conveniently located rental shop in Menorca and prepare to explore the island at your own pace. Before you set off, you’ll receive a protective helmet and listen to a safety briefing — if you would like to carry a second passenger, a mandatory additional helmet is available at your own expense.

Depending on your schedule, upgrade your package to a 2-, 3-, 4- or 7-day rental and relish the freedom of exploring Menorca independently.

Using your provided map, you’ll plan your route according to your own interests and only visit the sights you wish to see. Choose to explore Menorca’s unspoiled landscapes in search of native flora and fauna, or discover the subterranean mysteries of the Cova des Coloms.

Opt to spend awhile in Menorca’s Ciutadella Old Town and search the ambient tangle of streets for landmarks such as Plaza Nova, Plaza Espanya and the Cathedral of Ciutadella. Alternatively, pleasure your palate in Fornells, the island’s gastronomic center, or observe spectacular views from El Toro viewpoint.  

When your rental period comes to a conclusion, simply return your scooter to the rental shop with a full tank of gas.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message