Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling

|
Miami, United States
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon15 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Explore Key West by land and water on a full-day tour with round-trip bus transport from Miami and a snorkeling cruise. Gorgeous scenery on the Overseas Highway to Key West means it’s best to let someone else drive, so you can just sit back and enjoy the view. After free time to explore Key West on your own, board a catamaran for a luxurious trip to a great snorkeling spot on the coral reef.
  • Round-trip transport from Miami ensures a comfortable day
  • Enjoy included free-flowing drinks on the catamaran cruise
  • See Key West on your own terms, without a fixed tour schedule
  • Choose between two convenient departure points
Open bar with beer, sodas and water on the Catamaran for your Snorkeling tour in Key West
Food, swimming suits, towels

Departure Point

340 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33130, USA

Traveler pickup is offered
Hampton Inn Miami Beach : 6:45 AM
Holiday Inn.Downtown Miami :7:15 AM


Ports

  • N/A


Departure Time

6:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Key West Tour and Coral Reef Snorkeling.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
16 Reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-8 of 16 reviews
star-5
Great experience for the whole family
Yulia_V
, Jul 2020
It was very nice experience! Very funny and knowledgeable bus guide. They came on time and took us to KeyWest. Weather was perfect no needed the towel food or water. We could buy everything during the stop at Key West from Miami. Snorkeling tour was amazing. New and clean boat, amazing and outgoing crew took us to the ocean. They had open bar, all gears and instructions. Highly recommend to everybody this tour!
star-1
AVOID
Disappointed
, Mar 2020
Specifically booked this trip to go snorkeling. I can understand that weather can be predictable, but as of 10am (2.5 hours into the trip) we were still not being told anything even though we knew all other water activities were cancelled. Since we had booked the trip through a third party we were left to figure it out for ourselves. Instead we were being pushed into purchasing other tours and ignored when asked about the loop- FREE TRANSPORT RUNS EVERY 15 MINUTES. DO NOT BUY ADDITIONAL TOURS BEFORE CHECKING IT OUT. When I had called I was told I would be refunded the difference between the transport and the snorkel activity, upon which I was only refunded half. (Check for yourself, the transport is about 60$ USD, the snorkel activity is about 180$, I was refunded 63$) We stopped somewhere for breakfast (which was greatly overpriced even for Miami), with no vegetarian options, and we barely had enough time to order before we needed to leave again. We were not allowed to eat on the bus. Seats on the bus were broken, yet some of us were expected still to use said seats. Once we finally got to Key West, we were told we needed to leave at 6:15pm sharp. No exceptions. We finally left at almost 7pm, making it impossible to be back for the 3.5 hours time estimate that was given to us. At almost midnight, the bus crashed into a tree (yes really). I finally needed to take an uber back to where I was staying which cost me an additional 20$ USD. If I could give 0 stars I would. I understand many of these factors were outside of the representatives control, but absolutely nothing was done in terms of offering to help. I HIGHLY recommend you avoid this at all costs.
star-5
Very Informative Guide Tamara and well organized trip
nikhilgujar
, Jan 2020
It was great tour on 1/20/20. Well planned as per schedule. Guide Tamara was very informative and friendly. She has great smile. She kept explaining history of each significant places. Also she recommended nice eatery places like Duetto pizza at key west and arranged other attraction tickets too. Snorkeling was an awesome experience. Driver brought us back on time. - Nikhil
star-5
Great snorkeling trip!
SKulick
, Jul 2019
The crew on board the boat was extremely friendly and informative. The snorkeling was great and we saw a lot of sea life, including a shark, barracuda and sting rays.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience !!!
star-5
Had a lot of fun, great tour
Khaokwang
, Jun 2019
Have a lot of fun. David is our guide and he is doing his job very well. My bf and I choose snorkeling and we see a lot of fish. Love it. I was worry that they will not come pick me up but i called for confirm them that i stay at Dream south beach hotel and they said my hotel is on the way to pick up. Great experience ever. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience with our tour to Key West. We are very glad you enjoyed your day trip. Greetings, and thanks again.
star-1
Vraiemnt déçu
quentincrn
, Dec 2019
Nous avions réservé pour passé 6h sur Key West dont 3h sur le catamaran et 3h dans Key West. Résultat : On s'arrête dans un café sur la route dans un endroit tout sauf beau pour qu'on puisse acheter un café ou autre (sûrement le café du frère de la guide car franchement il n'y a aucun intérêt ..) Dans le car on nous annonce qu'on restera 4h sur le catamaran et non 3 ! Ça aurait été sympa de le savoir avant ! Une fois arrivé à Key West, il faut rejoindre le bateau à pied. Nous n'avons pas le temps de manger après toute cette route et on doit embarquer directement. Le Snorkelling est beau nous voyons quelques poissons mais nous sommes cantonnés à un petit périmètre et un seul spot sur les 4h .... Une fois revenu il faut retrouver le car à pied de ce fait, nous avons pu visiter Key West pendant 30 minutes au lieu des 3h annoncées ... Si c'était à refaire, je ne le referais pas ... Je suis terriblement déçu ! 8h de route aller-retour pour ne même pas pouvoir voir Key West .. Prévoyez un pull dans le car aussi voire me un blouson, il fait 35 dehors mais à l'intérieur une clim très froide vous souffle dans la tête.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate the feedback we get on our tours. I'm very sorry you didn't like most of your tour. About the stop on the way to Key West, is a restaurant like any other, that is not crowded with other buses like the McDonald nearby; and CERTAINLY NOT THE GUIDE'S BROTHER. We also checked with Fury Marina in Key West to ask them why their pm Snorkeling tour lasted 4 hours, and they answered that it's always 3 hours, maximum 3 hrs 15 min, not 4 hours ; because they have to comply with customs rules. As to walk from the drop off location to the Marina, yes . We park our bus as near as we are allowed. Then our tour guide takes you and everyone to the the catamaran. Again, thanks for your comments.
star-5
Piacevole giornata alle isole Key
elisaleone91
, Sep 2019
Consiglio vivamente questo tour. Ho trascorso una piacevolissima giornata alle isole Key. Il tour è stato ben organizzato, ringrazio soprattutto la guida che durante il tragitto ha presentato in modo esaustivo tutto il programma della giornata e ci ha guidati in tutto. Oltretutto questa escursione prevedere anche l'attività di snorkeling inclusa rendendo ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo dell'intero tour
star-5
Incroyable
Seaside57529896254
, May 2019
Super journée ! Un taxi est venu nous chercher devant notre hôtel afin de nous emmener jusqu’au car ! La route s’est super bien passée avec le guide très sympa ! La croisière en catamaran était top !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thanks for your review. I can't write French, but I can understand. We are pleased that you had a lovely trip to Key West. Thanks again.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 120068P2

Explore Similar Things to Do