Miami
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

Miami, United States

From $29.99

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Miami is known as Magic City for many reasons, one of which is its exceptional number of astounding mansions. The million-dollar homes on Hibiscus Island are just a few of the impressive sights you’ll see on this cruise departing from Biscayne Bay. Sail around the city and see the famous Venetian Islands, Sunset Island, and Star Island where Al Capone’s mansion is located. This bi-level yacht has a cash bar as well so you can cruise with a cocktail.
  • Cruise around Miami, spotting multi-million-dollar homes
  • Enjoy a cash bar with food and beverages on board
  • This activity features a Spanish/English bi-lingual guide
  • Upgrade the tour with a Miami city bus tour or Everglades tour

What's Included

  • 90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Bayside Marketplace
    401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

    Please go towards the water and we are located right in back of Victoria Secrets. Please come and checkin at the Boat

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Arrive at least 45 Minutes prior to departure as Mall is big and Parking may take extra time
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Remember to CHECK IN at window to obtain you Boarding Pass
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:Where do we meet for the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:The cruise departs from Bayside marketplace in Miami. Exact location details will be provided on your ticket.

Oct 2022

Q:How early should I arrive for the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:Please arrive at least 30 minutes before your scheduled tour time to check-in.

Oct 2022

Q:Is there parking near the departure point for the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:There are several lots to park nearby. Parking rates apply and may vary.

Oct 2022

Q:Is seating assigned during the 90-Min Sightseeing Cruise?

A:Seats are first-come, first-serve so arrive early! There is seating available both inside as well as out on deck. The boats typically sail on time, so please leave enough time for traffic delays and plan to arrive early.

Oct 2022

Q:Can I bring my young child with me on the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:Yes - this cruise is appropriate for guests of all ages!

Oct 2022

Q:Can I bring food or drink with me on the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:Sorry - no outside food or drink is permitted.

Oct 2022

Q:Are food and/or drink available during the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:There is a cash bar onboard with drinks and snacks available.

Oct 2022

Q:Are restrooms available onboard during the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:Yes, there are restrooms onboard for your convenience.

Oct 2022

Q:What will we see during the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:The cruise will pass Hibiscus Island, Palm Island, Sunset Island, Fischer Island plus the famous Venetian Islands. Your guide will point out some of the most famous homes & landmarks one can not see from land.

Oct 2022

Q:Are there any stops during the Sightseeing Cruise?

A:There are no stops during the sightseeing cruise, however, you will get amazing views of some of the most beautiful areas of Miami.

Oct 2022

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


The tour guide was very good, and spoke in both English and Spanish, so it was helpful for all those on the tour.
The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour.
Stay in the right side of the boat to see more houses guys
Reviews
4.0
1,369 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 1,369 reviews
Paper ticket issues
Bonnie_S, Feb 2023
The cruise was good and we were able to see a lot. However we were late because of traffic and we were charged $30 additional per ticket when they clearly had room on the next boat. I had called to let them know I would be late, but they still charged us. I had to call a number to get tickets reissued when the cashier was there and unable to help me. When I called no one answered for about ten minutes..it was very frustrating. And then you have to get a paper ticket to get on the boat you can’t show the barcode on your phone! The booth to get these is far from the boat dock, and several people had to go out of line to go and get their paper ticket. Some missed their boat because of the paper ticket issue, but they were not charged a late fee. Clearly this is a problem……
Definitely will tell friends and family
ayat_o, Feb 2023
This experience was one the best we’ve tried in Miami. The ride was smooth, comfortable anyone go to Miami has to try this out a must.
Nice sightseeing trip.
John_B, Feb 2023
Excellent sight seeing trip. Nice and informative narratives by our guide. Would recommend to anyone looking to have fun and see the sights of Miami. A+++
We learned SO much.
James_R, Feb 2023
ABSOLUTELY worth the time and money. We had such a great time The guides are So informing and we saw some AMAZING views
Highly recommended!
Michelle_B, Feb 2023
It was an incredible experience. Reasonable cost, great way to spend your time in Miami. Highly recommended!
Miami skyline
chaya_k, Feb 2023
Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend The tour covered a lot of interesting spots.
It was not 90 minutes.......
Natrice_J, Feb 2023
It was not 90 minutes.... its was cold. I will not recommend. Need a variety of music not just Spanish.
Read Those Reviews
Lisa_R, Feb 2023
I'm sorry to say that this was not the relaxing experience I was hoping for. First the ticketing: the email implies you will check in on the boat and use Eticket. This is false and fortunately I asked a couple that was waiting for the boat. They informed me that it is necessary to go to the ticket booth for paper tickets. The online booking website implies a boat leaves every 30 minutes. Again, this is false. It's about every 90 minutes. The boat was very loud with mostly Spanish party music. A previous review states the MC speaks half a sentence in English then repeats the half sentence in Spanish etc. This is true, and frankly annoying. The scenic tour itself is nice. The commentary with several anecdotes is somewhat not believable. All in all the discount price of 30.00 was good and for some, this might be the experience they were looking for.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Just do It!
Mitchell_G, Jan 2023
The tour host was very knowledgeable and exciting. Great drinks and good vibes throughout the ride. !
The worst experience in...
amanda_s, Jan 2023
The worst experience in Miami. They stole our money and didn’t let us in. Altho we were early and the email said we need to check in on the boat, last minute they told us you need to go to the ticket booth and once we were there they told us you are late and need to pay extra 30$ to get in!!!!
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Sounds like you went to the wrong location. We have a ticket office with a big checkin sign
Never again!
Rayner_J, Jan 2023
Too many people! We were charged an extra 15 per person since we moved our time back but then were moved back due to over booking but our boat was still too crowded. We left before going once we saw how crowded it was.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Lovely night
Nadine_A, Jan 2023
Lovely January evening! Our leader did a great job of presenting information in both English and Spanish.
Worst viatour your I've ever taken. Would like my money back or some compensation. Til now I used to thought viator was
Sandra_F, Jan 2023
Worst boat tour I've ever taken. Overcrowded boat difficult access bad guide. Tried to contact someone at your company. But no actual person was available. Without some sort of good will compensation on your end I will never recommend viator again.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Please email reservations@attractions4us.com I am confused there are 2 stories and there is always room on the cruise. Were you looking to only sit in a specific space? All our tour guides are certified and licensed and provide the tour in english and Spainsh . Most passengers enjoy this.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Pretty good
Phoebe_B, Jan 2023
It could be improved. Staff was nice and helpful and your guide was good and doing his best. Logistics were not clear: it says to check in at boat but you need to get a paper ticket first. We booked for 2, arrived in time for 2, but there is no 2pm boat, it was at 230 so we had 5o stand around in line for about 45 mins which was annoying. I booked this boat as it said wheelchair accessible, but it was not. You had to step up or down to get on the boat, there was a ramp nearby but they did not attach it so I did see a few folks with canes and walkers that may have been more comfortable with the ramp. The experience itself was nice, lots to see, port of miami was a highlight, maybe even cooler than the houses! Haha. Overall I recommend it, but wish the timing was more precise/accurate.
Time wasted just waiting!
Robert_D, Jan 2023
The times were not accurate! We signed up for the 4pm, told to be there 45min early, at 3:15, & then found out it didn't leave till 4:30. We didn't leave the dock until 4:45 & were back at 5:45 - not an hour & a half trip!! The ride itself was okay but nothing special & the bar was so slow I don't recommend it!
An enjoyable afternoon
Carol_G, Jan 2023
It was a perfect day to be on the boat. Trip was punctual and the narration of the trip was very informative and entertaining. Was definitely worth doing
I loved this boat tour!...
Miah_A, Jan 2023
I loved this boat tour! The tour guide was funny & made the experience fun. Will definitely recommend this tour!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Worthwhile
Linda_H, Jan 2023
The views were great and the guide was informative. The process was very efficient as well. I would recommend this cruise.
10 out of 10 highly...
Regina_W, Jan 2023
10 out of 10 highly recommend . Great guide very knowledgeable and made the experience fun and great drinks!
The tour was great, saw a...
James_H, Jan 2023
The tour was great, saw a lot of interesting sites. Leo, the tour guide was excellent. The only knock I have is pre-boarding. Didn't know where to check in and then to get in line again. Minor issue. Other than that, I would highly recommend!
...

Questions?

Product code: 15081P163