Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Brescia Sightseeing Tour von Mailand mit Franciacorta Private Weinprobe und Mittagessen

Lombardei, Italien
1

Ab $ 680.25 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


8 Stunden (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Entdecken Sie die unverwechselbare Geschichte, die Küche und die Weine von Brescia bei einer ganztägigen Privattour von Mailand mit einer Franciacorta-Weinprobe. Erkunden Sie eine Landschaft mit sanften Weinbergen und probieren Sie berühmte Sekte in einem renommierten Weingut. Genießen Sie ein entspanntes norditalienisches Mittagessen und erkunden Sie anschließend die engen Gassen, historischen Kirchen und die mittelalterliche Burg von Brescia. Von den hohen Steinwällen genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt.
  • Ganztägige Franciacorta und Brescia Tour von Mailand aus
  • Besuchen Sie eine DOCG-Weinregion
  • Probieren Sie berühmte Sekte
  • Genießen Sie ein Gourmet-Mittagessen an einem malerischen Ort
  • Besuchen Sie ein historisches Stadtzentrum
  • Private Tour wird nur mit Ihrer Party und einem Führer / Fahrer durchgeführt
  • Kostenlose Abholung vom Hotel und Rücktransfer
Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseführer in Ihrem Hotel in Mailand und genießen Sie den Blick auf die malerische Landschaft auf dem Weg nach Franciacorta, einem kompakten Weinanbaugebiet mit unverwechselbaren Techniken und Terroir. Besuchen Sie eines der ältesten Weingüter der Region, dessen Spitzenflaschen neben den großen Weinen der Champagne stehen. Erfahren Sie, warum viele Weinexperten glauben, dass Franciacorta den besten neuen Sekt Italiens produziert, und entdecken Sie das Erbe hinter dem Status der DOCG der Region.

Machen Sie eine geführte Tour durch das Weingut und den Keller, gefolgt von einer umfangreichen Weinprobe, und essen Sie anschließend in einem traditionellen, von Weinbergen umgebenen Restaurant zu Mittag. Verbringen Sie den Nachmittag in der historischen Stadt Brescia, wo Sie römische Ruinen, Palazzos und Schlösser, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehören, vor der dramatischen Kulisse der Alpen bewundern können. Genießen Sie eine von Touristen weniger bekannte Seite Norditaliens. Nutzen Sie diese Privattour, indem Sie den Besuch Ihren Interessen anpassen und sich auf antike Stätten, religiöse Architektur oder Geschichte und Kunst der Renaissance konzentrieren.

Beenden Sie den Tag mit einem Rücktransfer nach Mailand, eine 1,5-stündige Fahrt von Brescia entfernt.

Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 29570P8

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

|
Milan, Italy
Save to Wishlist
1

From $692.94 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

8 hours (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English

Overview

Discover the distinctive history, cuisine and wines of Brescia on a full-day, private tour from Milan with a Franciacorta wine tasting. Explore a landscape of rolling vineyards and sample celebrated sparkling wines at a prestigious winery. Enjoy a relaxed north Italian lunch, then explore Brescia’s narrow streets, historic churches and medieval castle, where you’ll find sweeping views of the city from the high, stone ramparts.
  • Full-day Franciacorta and Brescia tour from Milan
  • Visit a DOCG wine region
  • Taste celebrated sparkling wines
  • Have a gourmet lunch in a scenic spot
  • Visit a historic city center
  • Private tour is operated with just your party and a guide/driver
  • Free hotel pickup and drop-off included

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

  • Wine tasting: Three types of Franciacorta sparkling wine
  • Three-course lunch
  • Local wine expert guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Walking tour in the center of Brescia
  • Private tour

Exclusions

  • Wine (available to purchase)
Read More

Departure & Return

Departure Point

this tour starts from thr following locations : Milan, Verona, Bergamo, Garda Lake, Brescia

Departure Time

9am

Hotel pickups commence prior to this time, you must contact the local service provider to verify your exact pickup time.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Read More

What To Expect

Meet your guide at your Milan hotel, and enjoy views of the scenic countryside on the way to Franciacorta, a compact wine growing region with distinctive techniques and terroir. Visit one of the oldest wineries in the region, whose top bottles are ranked alongside the great wines of Champagne. Learn why many wine experts believe that Franciacorta is producing Italy’s best new sparkling wine, and discover the heritage behind the region’s DOCG status.
Take a guided tour of the winery and cellar followed by an extensive wine tasting, then have lunch at a traditional restaurant surrounded by vineyards. Spend the afternoon in the historic city of Brescia, where you’ll take in UNESCO-listed Roman Ruins, palazzos and castles with the dramatic backdrop the the foothills of the alps. Enjoy a side of northern Italy that’s less known by tourists, and take advantage of this private tour by customizing the visit to your interests, focusing on ancient sites, religious architecture or Renaissance history and art.
Finish the day with return transfer to Milan, a 1.5-hour drive from Brescia.
 
Read More
Hotel Pickup
Hotel pick-up is offered for this tour. Note: if you are booking within 24 hours of the tour/activity departure time, we cannot guarantee hotel pick-up. Once your purchase is complete, we will send you complete contact information (phone number, email address, etc.) for our local operator to organize pick-up arrangements.
Read More

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Minimum age for wine tasting is 21 years
Read More

Cancellation Policy

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

Read More

Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785
Product code: 29570P8

Explore Similar Things to Do