Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle

Negril, Caribbean
Likely to Sell Out

From $102.67

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour (Approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Enjoy a comfortable and easy shared round-trip transfer between Montego Bay’s Sangster International Airport and your area hotel, as well as complimentary access to the airport's Club Mobay layover lounge. Check emails, refuel with snacks, expedite your way through security and customs and even shower with this convenient on-the-ground service.
  • Club Mobay layover lounge access and round-trip shared transfer to Sangster International Airport
  • Relax in a quiet lounge; both arrival and departure lounges are available
  • Enjoy beverages and tasty snacks, Wi-Fi, and catch up on the latest magazines and newspapers
  • Receive fast-track service through security, immigration and customs lines
  • Take a worry-free, round-trip shared transfer between your hotel and the airport
  • Hotel zones include Montego Bay, Negril, Ocho Rios, Runaway Bay, Trelawny, Tryall/Round Hill, Grand Palladium Resort
  • Shared transfer service available 24 hours, seven days a week

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Avoid airport crowds and the headaches of last-minute transportation details, and unwind in Club Mobay's spacious oasis. Traveling with kids? Ease your worries with fast-track access through security and immigration, and make use of the sound-proof playroom in the departure lounge.

What's Included

  • Shared transfer service to and from your hotel
  • Arrival Lounge inclusions:
  • VIP meet and greet upon arrival
  • Escorted fast-track access through customers and immigration
  • Wi-Fi
  • Snacks and beverages
  • Departure Lounge inclusions:
  • Fast-track service through immigration and security
  • Snacks such as fresh fruits, pastries, sandwiches and tapas
  • Beverages (hot and cold, alcoholic and non-alcoholic)
  • Electronic games on Samsung Galaxy tablets
  • Gratuities
  • AirBnbs, Private homes should book private car services UNLESS located in hotel zone

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • Pickup Details

    Airports

    Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay, Jamaica - Upon arrival meet us at Desk 8, in the main transportation hall as you exit customs

Departure Time

  • Trelawny
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tryrall and Round Hill
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Montego Bay
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Grand Palladium
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Runaway Bay
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Negril
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Ocho Rios
  • 8/10/2015 - 2/5/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

  • Montego Bay, Jamaica - Montego Bay Hotels
    Negril, Jamaica
    Falmouth, Jamaica
    Ocho Rios, Jamaica

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • NOTE: you MUST include all passenger names when booking in order for your lounge to be confirmed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Child and infant seats available on request at additional charge
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
Operated by Holiday Services

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?

A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?

A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


Beware that you might only have a couple minutes in the arrival lounge so don't get comfy.
At first I was hesitant because of the extra cost but, it was worth it!
Reviews
4.5
80 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
Glad I found this..
Scarlett_L, Jan 2022
I had absolutely no clue that this fast track existed. But I completely glad I found it. How I use it very year. I love it!!
Response from Host, Jan 2022
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
Traveling solo with Viator, great experience.❤️
Sharon_F, Oct 2021
When arriving to airport, traveling to new places can be overwhelming regards to safety in mind while visiting foreign places. My welcoming committee was helpful with theist trans into Jamaica, however leaving Jamaica the ride to airport was very comfortable but upon departure on fast track end was not really optional because I was not sure where to go in regards to lounge available prior to departure. Otherwise, overall the experience was great.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
Totally awesome
Sadie_N, Jul 2021
Thanks for meeting me @ the gate with a smile... Gavonni was so nice and polite. This is the best service ever.
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
Good and Bad
RuthAnn_G, May 2021
The Club MoBay welcome and lounge was exceptional. Nice easy flow to go thru customs and relax a bit in lounge before transportation departure. I’d do this again. The shared coaster bus ride was NOT what I expected: waited over an hour on parked bus at airport for other passengers(they should have let me wait in lounge), then driver choose to have us all stop for food and drinks. I could have ate and drank my fill in airport VIP lounge! What I wanted was a fast easy inexpensive trip from airport to accommodation about an hour away. This turned into an over three hour ordeal.
Response from Host, May 2021
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention.An Investigation will be done to resolve this matter as soon as possible. This is not the standard of Holiday Services and We are deeply sorry about this ordeal. Please send our reservation team,your name,booking number and date of travel to reservations@holidayservicesltd.com.
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER_S, Apr 2021
When i arrived i was very pleased with the service i love it this was not the first time i used club moby .miss yakeene .she very helpful..i will used this service again..i will let other used this club Moby.. thank you
Response from Host, Apr 2021
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
Always a VIP
Vivian_C, Apr 2021
Everything was top notch as far as planning, and execution of the plans. As always, Club Mobay VIPs were professional and helpful!
Response from Host, Apr 2021
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate
Wonderful! Worth every penny!
Robyn_A, Mar 2021
Shantel was a wonderful concierge. She got me through the immigration line quickly. Mr. Bernard is always the best driver!
Response from Host, Mar 2021
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will certainly pass on the compliments to Mr. Bernard.
Great service all around!
HolleyThomas, Feb 2021
Great lounge for arrivals and departures. Great service,great drinks and small plate food. This is our 2nd tome using the service and was happy how they cared for us. We will continue to use each time we visit Jamaica.
Response from Host, Mar 2021
We would like to say a big thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will certainly pass on the compliments to our Club Mobay team. A big thank you again... One Love.
Its a scam
Johnny_S, Dec 2020
When you read what your getting they word it they will get you to your accommodations, nope. Big scam waste of money paid 300+ to have to pay an additional 150 to get to the resort
Response from Host, Mar 2021
We would like to apologise again for this mishap. We had your vehicle waiting to take you to the hotel but you did not come to our desk. You voluntarily took a taxi to the hotel. When our representative contacted you, you admitted that you took a taxi by mistake. Our arrival instructions are clear for clients to visit our desk so our representative can direct you to your vehicle. We have our emergency number on the voucher but there was no call or no contact. Upon return, we upgraded your transfer from a shuttle to a private one. Once again, our apologies for this.
Would Recommend
Alan_C, Dec 2020
The service was great and worth the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Jamaica.
Response from Host, Mar 2021
Hello Alan, Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. .... One Love.

Questions?

Product code: 3316VIPCOMBO