Recherches récentes
Effacer

Visite privée : visite de la ville de Munich et du site du mémorial du camp de concentration de Dachau

|
Munich, Allemagne
2

À partir de 119.74 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


7 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Explorez Munich et visitez le site commémoratif du camp de concentration de Dachau lors de cette visite privée d'une journée. Commencez par une visite guidée de Munich - la capitale de la Bavière et l’une des destinations les plus visitées d’Allemagne - au cours de laquelle vous bénéficierez de l’attention personnalisée d’un guide dédié lors de votre visite de hauts lieux tels que Marienplatz, le Deutsches Museum et Hofbräuhaus. Faites ensuite un voyage au site commémoratif du camp de concentration de Dachau, le premier camp de concentration nazi en Allemagne. Le transport depuis et vers votre hôtel à Munich est inclus, mais les frais d'entrée et les repas sont à votre charge.
  • Visite privée d'une journée sur le site commémoratif du camp de concentration de Munich et de Dachau
  • Passez la matinée à visiter Munich, capitale de la bière bavaroise
  • Visitez les principales attractions de Munich, y compris le vieil hôtel de ville, Hofbräuhaus et Marienplatz
  • Faites une visite audio-guidée du site commémoratif et du musée du camp de concentration de Dachau
Commencez par un transfert depuis votre hôtel à Munich, puis dirigez-vous vers le centre-ville pour commencer votre visite privée. Cette visite peut être personnalisée en fonction de vos intérêts, alors n'hésitez pas à inclure toute demande spécifique au moment de la réservation.

Votre visite de la ville de deux heures commence par un arrêt à la cathédrale de Notre Dame bénie, une église qui sert de cathédrale à l'archidiocèse de Munich et de Freising, et au siège de son archevêque. Il est largement considéré comme un symbole de Munich. Découvrez son histoire et montez les escaliers de la tour sud pour une vue imprenable sur Munich et les Alpes voisines.

Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers le célèbre trou d’arrosage de Munich, le Hofbräuhaus, une brasserie festive datant du XVIe siècle. Faites ensuite le court trajet vers la Marienplatz, considérée comme la place principale de la ville depuis 1158. Vous visiterez l’ancien hôtel de ville, sans doute l’un des plus beaux bâtiments de l’époque gothique de la ville. Le Deutsches Museum, le plus grand musée de science et de technologie au monde; l'élégant théâtre national de Munich, siège de l'Opéra national de Bavière; et le Bayerisches Staatsballett.

Après votre visite de la ville, profitez d'un peu de temps libre pour savourer un repas traditionnel bavarois à Munich ou arrêtez-vous pour le déjeuner sur le chemin de Dachau (à vos frais). C’est à environ 30 minutes de route au nord du mémorial du camp de concentration de Dachau, le premier camp de concentration nazi d’Allemagne.

Explorez le site du mémorial avec un audioguide et découvrez l'histoire de l'Holocauste et voyez comment le camp a servi de modèle à tous les camps de concentration qui ont suivi. Votre visite se termine ensuite par un retour et un retour à l’hôtel à Munich.

Avis

1.5
3 avis
5 Étoile
0
4 Étoile
0
3 Étoile
1
2 Étoile
0
1 Étoile
2
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Guide was informative, but this does...
Rebecca O'Connor
, sept. 2016
Guide was informative, but this does not include a private tour of Dachau - the guide only drops off and helps with audio guide. Not worth the extra expense.
The tour in theory is a great one...
Claudio H
, juil. 2016
The tour in theory is a great one. However, our tour guide was a tour guide want-to-be. Was not licensed to be a tour guide and didn't know any history or facts. Didn't want to go to where the tour was supposed to visit. In summary, it should have been a great tour, but we got stuck with an overpriced taxi!

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2160MUCDACHAU

Parcourir les activités similaires

From USD $ 103.26 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Explore Munich and take a trip to Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site on this private, full-day sightseeing tour. Begin with a guided tour of Munich — the capital of Bavaria and one of Germany’s most-visited destinations — during which you'll enjoy personalized attention from a dedicated guide while visiting top sites such as Marienplatz, the Deutsches Museum and Hofbräuhaus. Then take a trip to Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site, the first Nazi concentration camp in Germany. Hotel pickup and drop-off from Munich is included, but entrance fees and meals are at your own expense.

Highlights

  • Full-day private tour of Munich and Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site
  • Spend the morning sightseeing around Munich, Bavaria’s beer-loving capital
  • Visit top Munich attractions including the Old Town Hall, Hofbräuhaus and Marienplatz
  • Take an audio-guided tour of Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site and museum

What You Can Expect

Private Tour: Munich City Tour and Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site

Take an audio-guided tour of Dachau Concentration Camp

Begin with a pickup from your Munich hotel, and then head to the center of the city to begin your private sightseeing tour. This tour can be customized to suit your interests, so be sure to include any specific requests at the time of booking.

Your 2-hour city tour begins with a stop at the landmark Cathedral of Our Blessed Lady, a church that serves as the cathedral of the Archdiocese of Munich and Freising, and the seat of its Archbishop. It is widely considered a symbol of Munich. Learn about its history and climb the stairs of the south tower for a breathtaking view of Munich and the nearby Alps.

Next, head to Munich’s famous watering hole, Hofbräuhaus, a festive beer hall that dates back to the 16th century. Then, make the short journey to Marienplatz, considered the city’s main square since 1158. Here, you'll visit the Old Town Hall, undoubtedly one of the city's most beautiful Gothic-era buildings. Other highlights include the Deutsches Museum, the world's largest museum of science and technology; the elegant Munich National Theatre, home of the Bavarian State Opera; and the Bayerisches Staatsballett.

After your city tour, enjoy some free time to indulge in a traditional Bavarian meal in Munich, or stop for lunch on the way to Dachau (own expense). It’s approximately a 30-minute drive north to Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site, the first Nazi concentration camp in Germany.

Explore the memorial site with an audio guide and learn about the history of the Holocaust and how the camp served as a model for all concentration camps that followed. Your tour then concludes with a return trip and hotel drop-off in Munich.

Customer Reviews

bmattey

3 star rating: Worth doing September 2016

Guide was informative, but this does not include a private tour of Dachau - the guide only drops off and helps with audio guide. Not worth the extra expense.

Claudio H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this July 2016

The tour in theory is a great one. However, our tour guide was a tour guide want-to-be. Was not licensed to be a tour guide and didn't know any history or facts. Didn't want to go to where the tour was supposed to visit. In summary, it should have been a great tour, but we got stuck with an overpriced taxi!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message