Recherches récentes
Effacer

Excursion d'une journée complète en vélo avec assistance à la pédale dans la vallée de Sonoma avec déjeuner - (vélo régulier en option)

|
Sonoma, États-Unis

À partir de 139,00 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


6 heures  (environ)
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Vélo à plusieurs vignobles Sonoma en circulation sur une demi-journée à vélo le long des routes tranquilles à travers la campagne. Cette promenade tranquille part du Sonoma Plaza avec un guide expérimenté qui vous emmène le long des itinéraires cyclables établis. Montez sur une croisière confortable et arrêtez-vous pour un pique-nique fourni; frais de dégustation non inclus. Les nombres sont limités pour assurer une expérience en petit groupe.
  • Visite à vélo de 4,5 heures de Sonoma, dirigée par un guide informatif
  • Montez à vélo de la Sonoma Plaza vers les meilleurs établissements vinicoles
  • Arrêtez-vous pour un pique-nique avec des produits locaux
  • Une visite en petit groupe garantit une attention personnalisée
Rencontrez votre guide près de la Plaza Sonoma et sautez sur votre croiseur à bicyclette pour une promenade de 4,5 heures tranquillement aux vignobles de Sonoma. Continuez le long des routes tranquilles des vignobles pendant env. 12 miles (19 km), confortable pour les cavaliers de tous niveaux.

Arrêtez-vous pour une dégustation de vin (frais de dégustation non inclus) et écoutez les points d'intérêt qui mettent en évidence l'histoire locale de la Californie. Détendez-vous pendant que vous savourez des spécialités locales au cours d'un déjeuner pique-nique, fraîchement préparé tous les jours, et visitez la Vella Cheese Company (sauf le dimanche) pour une visite personnalisée et une dégustation.

Transport pour tous les achats de vin (ou de l'aide avec les arrangements d'expédition) est disponible.

Avis

5,0
31 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Great ride
ECM4ME
, sept. 2019
This was a great change from the everyday wine tasting route. Bikes were great and made it easy to make the trip. Phyllis was very knowledgeable and kept the large group under control. Only concern was that I thought it was limited to 8 per group and we had 14 in our group. made it a little less intimate. Lunch was great, weather was great, wine was great!!!
We had a great experience! Our guide...
STACEY H
, juil. 2016
We had a great experience! Our guide was knowledgeable and customized the tour to our likings.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 37108P1

Parcourir les activités similaires

Sonoma, United States
Save to Wishlist

From $139.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o6 hours (Approx.)
ticket-oMobile ticket

Overview

Bicycle to several outstanding Sonoma wineries on a half-day bike tour along quiet roads through the countryside. This leisurely ride departs from the Sonoma Plaza with an experienced guide who takes you along established bike routes. Hop on a comfortable cruiser and stop for a provided picnic lunch; tasting fees not included. Numbers are limited to ensure a small-group experience.
  • 4.5-hour bicycle tour of Sonoma, led by an informative guide
  • Ride a bike from the Sonoma Plaza to top wineries
  • Stop for a picnic lunch featuring local products
  • Small-group tour ensures personalized attention
Meet your guide near the Sonoma Plaza and hop on your bicycle cruiser for a leisurely 4.5-hour ride to Sonoma wineries. Follow along quiet wine country backroads for approx. 12 miles (19 km), comfortable for riders of all skill levels.
Stop for wine tasting (tasting fees not included) and hear about points of interest that highlight local California history. Relax while you savor local specialties during a picnic-style lunch, made fresh daily, and visit the Vella Cheese Company (except Sundays) for a personalized tour and tasting.
Transportation for any wine purchases (or help with shipping arrangements) is available.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
S
, Jul 2016

We had a great experience! Our guide was knowledgeable and customized the tour to our likings.


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 37108P1

Explore Similar Things to Do