Reggae Zipline Tour von Negril

Negril, Karibik
2

Ab $ 115,00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


1 Stunde 30 Minuten (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Zipline hoch über dem Boden mit dem Karibischen Meer als Kulisse während dieses 1,5-stündigen Abenteuers von Negril. Gleiten Sie von Plattform zu Plattform mit jeweils einem einzigartigen Reggae-Thema auf einer Reihe von Türmen im Dschungel. Am Ende der 2.000 Fuß (609 Meter) langen Zipline klettern Sie auf den Waldboden und kehren dann zum Clubhaus zurück, um zu Mittag zu essen und sich zu erfrischen (eigene Kosten). Alle Geräte enthalten; Es ist keine Erfahrung notwendig. Abholung und Rücktransfer von den Hotels in Negril.
  • 1,5-stündiges Zipline-Abenteuer durch den jamaikanischen Tropenwald
  • 2.000 Fuß (609 Meter) Zipline mit Blick auf das Karibische Meer und die Berge im Landesinneren
  • Helm, Geschirr und Handschuhe werden mitgeliefert
  • Betreut von erfahrenen Abenteuerführern
  • Hin- und Rücktransfer von den Hotels in Negril
Nach der Abholung von Ihrem Hotel in Negril fahren Sie zum Zipline Clubhouse.
Sobald Sie ankommen, treffen Sie Ihre Guides und lassen Sie sich komplett mit Gurtzeug, Helm und Handschuhen ausstatten. Nehmen Sie eine Zipline für das Training, in der Sie alle Aspekte der Herausforderung, einschließlich der hohen Sicherheitsstandards und Erwartungen, umfassend kennenlernen. Lernen Sie die Bedeutung von Handzeichen und anderen Gesten, die von Reiseführern verwendet werden.
Wenn Sie bereit sind, klettern Sie in einen 18 Meter hohen Turm und besteigen ihn, erklimmen Sie ihn dann auf einer 609 Meter langen Linie hoch über dem Boden. Bewundern Sie die Aussicht auf das Karibische Meer und die umliegenden Berge, während Sie durch das Walddach fliegen. Wenn Sie das Ende der Linie erreicht haben, seilen Sie sich langsam bis zum Boden ab, wo Sie ein wartender Safari-Jeep zum Clubhaus bringt. Nehmen Sie sich einen Moment Zeit, um zu Atem zu kommen und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen, während Sie ein Red Stripe-Bier und ein Mittagessen (auf eigene Kosten) genießen.
Am Ende Ihres Abenteuers können Sie zu Ihrem Hotel in Negril zurückkehren, um dort abzusteigen.

Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 31073P2

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Reggae Zipline Tour from Negril

star-4.5
|
Negril, Caribbean
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Zipline high above the ground with the Caribbean Sea as your backdrop during this 1.5-hour adventure from Negril. Glide from platform to platform, each with a unique reggae theme, on a series of towers in the jungle. At the end of the 2,000-foot (609-meter) zipline, rappel to the forest floor, then head back to the clubhouse for lunch and refreshments (own expense). All equipment included; no experience is necessary. Pickup and drop-off from Negril hotels provided.
  • 1.5-hour zipline adventure through the Jamaican tropical forest
  • 2,000 feet (609 meters) of zipline with views of the Caribbean Sea and the inland mountains
  • Helmet, harness and gloves provided
  • Supervised by experienced adventure guides
  • Round-trip transportation from Negril hotels
Following pickup from your hotel in Negril, travel to the zipline clubhouse. 

Once you arrive, meet your guides and get fully equipped with a harness, helmet and gloves. Take a turn on a training zipline, where you are introduced and fully briefed on all aspects of the challenge including its high safety standards and expectations. Learn the meaning of hand signals and other gestures used by tour guides.

When you're ready, clip in and climb a 60-foot (18-meter) tower, then zoom off along 2000 feet (609 meters) of line, high above the ground. Marvel at views of the Caribbean Sea and the surrounding mountains as you fly through the forest canopy. When you reach the end of the line, rappel slowly to the ground, where a waiting safari jeep will take you back to the clubhouse. Take a moment to catch your breath and share your experience with others while enjoying a Red Stripe beer and lunch (own expense).

At the end of your adventure, get a ride back to your Negril hotel for drop-off.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 31073P2

Explore Similar Things to Do