Aventure privée de la côte sud au départ de Negril

|
Black River, Les Caraïbes
2

À partir de 250,00 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


8 heures (environ)
Ramassage à l'hôtel offert
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Cette visite privée combine des visites du Pelican Bar, des YS Falls, et de la Black River dans une aventure au départ de Negril. Avec votre guide dédié, vous et votre groupe privé descendrez les YS Falls en tyrolienne, ferez un safari en bateau le long de la Black River, et siroterez une boisson au Pelican Bar. Tous les droits d’entrée, le déjeuner et le transport aller-retour à l’hôtel sont fournis.
  • Visite privée de Negril sur la côte sud de la Jamaïque
  • Tyrolienne et nager aux chutes YS
  • Promenade en bateau safari sur la rivière noire
  • Sirotez des boissons et admirez le paysage au bar Pelican
  • Déjeuner et rafraîchissements fournis
  • Transport aller-retour depuis les hôtels de Negril
Soyez prêt pour une journée d’aventure à votre hôtel de Negril hall vers 08:00. Votre guide privé se présentera avec un véhicule climatisé pour votre voyage vers la côte sud de l’île.
Rendez-vous à la Black River, où vous embarquerez à bord d’un safari en bateau pour 1 heure et demie. Partez en bateau sur un parcours de 6 milles (9,5 km) tout en écoutant les commentaires de votre guide sur l’histoire, la flore et la faune de la rivière. Gardez l’œil ouvert pour les espèces d’oiseaux locales ainsi que les crocodiles américains en voie de disparition.
La prochaine étape de la journée est YS Falls, une cascade de 120 pieds (37 mètres) située sur un domaine privé de plus de 2 000 acres (810 hectares). Montez à bord d’un véhicule tiré par un tracteur pour parcourir les chutes, en passant devant les champs qui abritent le bétail rouge jamaïcain et les chevaux de course pur-sang. Descendez en tyrolienne au-dessus des chutes et plongez dans une piscine naturelle. 
Détendez-vous au Pelican Bar, le dernier arrêt de la journée. Après un trajet de 20 minutes en bateau jusqu’à un banc de sable, rejoignez le bar au milieu de l’océan et dégustez un punch au rhum ou une Red Stripe. 
Cette visite privée vous garantit une attention personnalisée et un itinéraire flexible pour vous et votre groupe.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

5,0
1 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
K
Katiemo
, déc. 2015
This tour was amazing! We had an awesome time at YS Falls and Black River Safari. Our tour guide was so friendly and nice, and he told us everything about the areas we visited. YS Falls was such an adventure, walking through the rocky waterfall ledges themselves, and we saw plenty of crocodiles at Black River Safari.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 15467P15

Parcourir les activités similaires

Negril, Jamaica

From $220.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


clock-o9 hours (Approx.)
TransportHotel pickup offered
ticket-oMobile ticket

Overview

This private tour combines visits to the Pelican Bar, YS Falls, and the Black River on an adventure from Negril. With your dedicated guide, you and your private party will zipline at YS Falls, take a safari tour boat down the Black Rivr, and sip a drink at the Pelican Bar. All entrance fees, lunch, and round-trip hotel transportation provided.
  • Private tour to the south coast of Jamaica from Negril
  • Zipline and swim at YS Falls
  • Safari boat ride on the Black River
  • Sip drinks and enjoy the scenery at the Pelican Bar
  • Lunch and refreshments provided
  • Round-trip transportation from Negril hotels
Be ready for a day of adventure in your Negril hotel lobby around 8am. Your private guide will arrive with an air-conditioned vehicle for your trip to the island's southern coast. 

Head for the Black River, where you will board a safari boat for a 1.5-hour tour. Drift up and back over a course of 6 miles (9.5km) while listening to commentary from your guide on the river's history, flora, and fauna. Keep your eyes open for local bird species as well as the endangered American Crocodiles. 

The day's next stop is YS Falls, a 120-foot (37-meter) cascade located on a private estate spanning more than 2,000 acres (810 hectares). Board a tractor-pulled jitney to journey through the falls, past fields that are home to Jamaican red cattle and thoroughbred race horses. Zoom on a zipline over the falls and splash down in a natural swimming pool. 

Unwind at the Pelican Bar, the day's last stop. After a 20-minute boat ride to a sand bar, sidle up to the bar in the middle of the ocean and sample a rum punch or a Red Stripe. 

This private tour ensures personalized attention and a flexible itinerary for you and your party.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
K
, Dec 2015
This tour was amazing! We had an awesome time at YS Falls and Black River Safari. Our tour guide was so friendly and nice, and he told us everything about the areas we visited. YS Falls was such an adventure, walking through the rocky waterfall ledges themselves, and we saw plenty of crocodiles at Black River Safari.

mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 15467P15

Explore Similar Things to Do