Private Südküsten-Abenteuertour von Negril aus

|
Black River, Karibik
2

Ab 250,00 $ USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


8 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket

Übersicht

Diese private Tour kombiniert Besuche der Pelican Bar, der YS Falls und des Black River auf einem Abenteuer ab Negril. Mit Ihrem engagierten Reiseleiter werden Sie und Ihre private Gruppe an den YS Falls Ziplining machen, ein Safari-Tourboot den Black River hinunter nehmen und einen Drink an der Pelican Bar nehmen. Alle Eintrittspreise, Mittagessen und Hin- und Rückfahrt vom und zum Hotel im privaten Fahrzeug sind inbegriffen.
  • Private Tour zur Südküste Jamaikas von Negril aus
  • Zipline und Schwimmen bei YS Falls
  • Safaribootfahrt auf dem Black River
  • Trinken Sie einen Drink und genießen Sie die Landschaft in der Pelican Bar
  • Mittagessen und Erfrischungen zur Verfügung gestellt
  • Hin- und Rücktransfer von den Hotels in Negril
Seien Sie bereit für einen Tag voller Abenteuer in Ihrer Negril Hotel-Lobby gegen 8:00 Uhr morgens. Ihr privater Reiseleiter kommt mit einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug für Ihre Reise an die Südküste der Insel.
Fahren Sie zum Black River, wo Sie für eine 1,5-stündige Tour in ein Safariboot steigen. Fahren Sie über eine Strecke von 9,5 km und hören Sie sich die Kommentare Ihres Reiseleiters zur Geschichte, Flora und Fauna des Flusses an. Halten Sie die Augen offen nach lokalen Vogelarten und den gefährdeten American Crocodiles.
Der nächste Halt des Tages sind die YS Falls, eine 37 Meter lange Kaskade, die sich auf einem privaten Anwesen mit einer Fläche von mehr als 810 Hektar befindet. Steigen Sie in ein Traktor-gezogenes Jitney, um durch die Wasserfälle zu fahren, vorbei an Feldern, auf denen jamaikanisches Rotvieh und reinrassige Rennpferde leben. Zoomen Sie auf einem Reißverschluss über die Wasserfälle und springen Sie in einen natürlichen Pool hinunter. 
Entspannen Sie sich in der Pelican Bar, dem letzten Halt des Tages. Nach einer 20-minütigen Bootsfahrt zu einer Sandbank, schleichen Sie sich zur Bar in der Mitte des Ozeans und probieren Sie einen Rum Punsch oder einen Red Stripe. 
Während dieser privaten Führung steht Ihnen und Ihrer Gruppe ein persönlicher Reiseleiter zur Seite und die Reiseroute ist flexibel.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

5,0
1 Bewertung
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
K
Katiemo
, Dez 2015
This tour was amazing! We had an awesome time at YS Falls and Black River Safari. Our tour guide was so friendly and nice, and he told us everything about the areas we visited. YS Falls was such an adventure, walking through the rocky waterfall ledges themselves, and we saw plenty of crocodiles at Black River Safari.

Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 15467P15

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

• Location: Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration: Flexible
From USD $ 220.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
This private tour combines visits to the Pelican Bar, YS Falls, and the Black River on an adventure from Negril. With your dedicated guide, you and your private party will zipline at YS Falls, take a safari tour boat down the Black Rivr, and sip a drink at the Pelican Bar. All entrance fees, lunch, and round-trip hotel transportation provided.

Highlights

  • Private tour to the south coast of Jamaica from Negril
  • Zipline and swim at YS Falls
  • Safari boat ride on the Black River
  • Sip drinks and enjoy the scenery at the Pelican Bar
  • Lunch and refreshments provided
  • Round-trip transportation from Negril hotels

What You Can Expect

Private South Coast Adventure Tour from Negril

Pelican Bar in Jamaica

Be ready for a day of adventure in your Negril hotel lobby around 8am. Your private guide will arrive with an air-conditioned vehicle for your trip to the island's southern coast. 

Head for the Black River, where you will board a safari boat for a 1.5-hour tour. Drift up and back over a course of 6 miles (9.5km) while listening to commentary from your guide on the river's history, flora, and fauna. Keep your eyes open for local bird species as well as the endangered American Crocodiles. 

The day's next stop is YS Falls, a 120-foot (37-meter) cascade located on a private estate spanning more than 2,000 acres (810 hectares). Board a tractor-pulled jitney to journey through the falls, past fields that are home to Jamaican red cattle and thoroughbred race horses. Zoom on a zipline over the falls and splash down in a natural swimming pool. 

Unwind at the Pelican Bar, the day's last stop. After a 20-minute boat ride to a sand bar, sidle up to the bar in the middle of the ocean and sample a rum punch or a Red Stripe. 

This private tour ensures personalized attention and a flexible itinerary for you and your party.

Customer Reviews

Katiemo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended December 2015

This tour was amazing! We had an awesome time at YS Falls and Black River Safari. Our tour guide was so friendly and nice, and he told us everything about the areas we visited. YS Falls was such an adventure, walking through the rocky waterfall ledges themselves, and we saw plenty of crocodiles at Black River Safari.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message